Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Michael.
Paul Michael
Paul   Michael at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Michael

Sales Manager

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Paul Michael

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was super helpful from start to finish making my..."

- LEX2 Verified Customer

Brandon was super helpful from start to finish making my time a priority and got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Felt like the team was working with you not against you! Would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Carter

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice reps to work with. Efficient and convenient to..."

- cmkessler Verified Customer

Nice reps to work with. Efficient and convenient to complete 100% of the process remotely. Loved the home delivery of my car where they swapped and took my trade-in vehicle all at the same time. Thank you RWARMF!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks everyone, I was not expecting to get a new car..."

- simonsidi Verified Customer

Thanks everyone, I was not expecting to get a new car when I arrived, I just wanted to know what I should do with my old lease that was up, and I cannot say how easy they made it, I have a new 2020 Alfa Gullia and love it !! The whole team made the experience easy and friendly. this is the second car I have leased and I'm sure it won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo , Micheal in sales, I'm sorry I cannot remember his last name - he was really tall

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took a while to get my Giulia delivered, but it is..."

- ALESSANDROCALABRESE Verified Customer

Took a while to get my Giulia delivered, but it is absolutely perfect! Swan and the whole team at Russell Westbrook are amazing! Will definitely come back once my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Swan Kim

Jan 26, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Please let us know if we can assist you further.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Max and Patrick was great! Great experience..."

- Stephanie Aston Verified Customer

Working with Max and Patrick was great! Great experience and fast service. Paul in finance was terrific as well. Thanks your team was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Swan was easy to work with, and very helpful! He was..."

- PHILLIP.DONOVAN Verified Customer

Swan was easy to work with, and very helpful! He was knowledgeable and authentic. We would definitely buy another car from him! The finance Manager was also very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Swan Kim

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service provided by Jonathan and Paul. The..."

- ELIZC1416 Verified Customer

Great service provided by Jonathan and Paul. The dealership was clean and met up to my standards. Jonathan and Paul were very helpful and professional in all aspects of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Olvera

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t get my 2nd key. Left a bunch of messages to..."

- docram Verified Customer

I didn’t get my 2nd key. Left a bunch of messages to Brandon but never got a reply. My stelvio N ring has an issue with the shifter bezel coming off but no follow up from them. Buying was a breeze tho. After sale costumer service really needs improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Carter

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was terrific.. After having nothing but trouble with..."

- ronaldwender Verified Customer

Paul was terrific.. After having nothing but trouble with Ally bank, he made the entire process of buying my leased car simple. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Swan Kim

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience . And a great deal , amazing sales..."

- SHawn z Verified Customer

Great experience . And a great deal , amazing sales persons took their time to show me the car and explained all the details . Love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Olvera, Luis Vega

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $63,413

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$63,413

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $39,595

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$39,595

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $38,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$38,895

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $39,595

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$39,595

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $38,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$38,895

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $38,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$38,895