Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul O'Bannon
Paul O'Bannon at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Paul O'Bannon

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
4.7
27 Reviews
4.7

27 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Paul O'Bannon

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as we have come to expect from the..."

- lbond85375 Verified Customer

Excellent service as we have come to expect from the staff of Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast but thorough! Even showed me recording..."

- brianmorici Verified Customer

Service was fast but thorough! Even showed me recording of the problem. Paul was my Service Advisor and couldn’t be happier. I live 10 minutes from Mercedes-Benz of Covington but they couldn’t get me in for another month! The outcome of my mechanical diagnosis wasn’t good but I am very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Paul was able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was amazing and it was a really quick turn around on..."

- AMYGREEN0 Verified Customer

Paul was amazing and it was a really quick turn around on the service. Usually I dread getting my car serviced but the whole service department is very friendly and helpful would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Paul was able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provides excellent service every time I..."

- MSHARPER Verified Customer

This dealership provides excellent service every time I go there and I live over 130 miles away. On every visit I was able to get a loner and their staff is very professional and treat everyone with respect even if you look like you don't have a lot of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

MSHARPER responded

Your Welcome

Sep 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that our team is able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle purchase with MBSM. They are..."

- SUSANMCBRIDE Verified Customer

This is my third vehicle purchase with MBSM. They are absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish! Israel could not have made it easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Aninion, Greg Dent

Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always, professional, helpful, kind and..."

- Rnangel1955 Verified Customer

Everyone is always, professional, helpful, kind and considerate. I would not take my Benz anywhere else for service, or repairs. The staff are fantastic. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dent

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, efficient, accurate on estimates,timely,..."

- DUNWORKING39 Verified Customer

Courteous, efficient, accurate on estimates,timely, waiting lounge full. Do not have time to add a bunch of unnecessary adjectives. I think You get the message of what I’m saying. I believe in the need for surveys but this one is not well thought out take it or leave it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for your professionalism and sense of..."

- Pcorbin Verified Customer

Thank you so much for your professionalism and sense of urgency to get me in and out within a reasonable amount of time. I have just relocated to the West Bank area of Louisiana with my family and found your dealership closest and convenient for me. I will keep you as my service provider. ♥

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Watson

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and responsive serve department. I have been a..."

- CAROL.WALTERS4668 Verified Customer

Great and responsive serve department. I have been a mercedes owner for over 15 years and service has always been great. Always highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rhea, Heather Fain

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Paul for working hard and fast to find the..."

- MURPHYMOLLY406 Verified Customer

Thank you to Paul for working hard and fast to find the issues with my car and making sure it was fixed the day I came in! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Paul was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $33,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,996
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $74,494
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,374
2017 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $38,997
2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $104,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive