About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Rico DiCarlo.
Paul Rico DiCarlo
Paul Rico DiCarlo, Sales, AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham
4.9

Paul Rico DiCarlo

Sales

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham

1199 Worcester Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dale Carnegie Course

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Paul Rico DiCarlo

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul dicarlo "

- Ekilcoyne12

Paul dicarlo was great. He was there start to finish and made me feel very comfortable buying a car . This was my first time and he made it very easy. He also stuck by me through my difficult financing options. Paul is a great asset to your company. I dont even remember the name of who helped me after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Looking Out"

- Saferide58

I reached out to Paul Dicarlo at Automax. A neighbor needed assistance with purchasing. Handled professionally in 48 hours. I give no one five stars but God. So the four stars are tops with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what sales and service should be... "

- Chris1246

I called Automax for a specific reason and they nailed it.. I had a budget and car type requirement oh and a 48 hour window to purchase, register, inspect and drive away.. The sales manager Paul Decarlo made this all happen and exceeded my expectations and I'm grateful for this great dealership and plan to tell all my friends and family about this great experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Car"

- donnasmugsy

I have bought several cars here and so haven’t my family and friends it is nothing but a great experience. They are here to help you with anything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Santos

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul gets what you want"

- Anthony95

Paul DiCarlo is amazing, he will keep working until you are happy. He got me the car I needed, got me what I wanted for my trade in and made it happen in a matter of days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a car"

- Cheryl807

Paul dicarlo was really helpful in finding me a used reasonable car I highly recommend automax to anyone who needs a new used car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealrship with Best Prices Around!!!"

- Ken B.

I was searching everywhere for the truck I wanted. When I found it online at Automax I couldn't believe ;the listed price, it was at least $2,000 lower than everyone else. Paul DiCarlo and Jim Sauro were the two salesmen that helped me and I can't thank them enough. There was a little price difference for my trade and they were more than happy to fight for the price I wanted, which they ended up getting for me. Total straight shooters, not the same old nonsense at every other dealer. I highly recommend if your in the market for a used vehicle. Thanks again Jim and Paul I couldn't be happier with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sauro

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Vershara

I walked in originally for a different Corolla that ended up being sold. They found me several comparable vehicles and let me test drive them all then and there. In the end I’m more satisfied with this vehicle than I would’ve been with the original. They aim to please and satisfy their customers and they are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have bought 2 car in 2 months at Automx Framingham"

- Razor32

Automax has good inventory that really turns. Good selection and good prices on “nothing but nice cars” . Paul DiCarlo was a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Automax and Paul D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Damage goods"

- Drew

Sold me car which had break issue but did a temporary fix which would go over the warrantee, then found out that the car needed new brake shoe and disc 4 months after i bought it, then want to charge me over 600 dollars to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 01, 2018

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Greetings from AutoMax. Have you called into the dealership with these issues? We would like to help resolve these problems with you if you haven't already taken care of them. Call in with your purchase information, as well as any information from the maintenance services you have gotten done on the vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results