Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Sadowski.
Paul Sadowski
Paul Sadowski at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Paul Sadowski

Service Advisor

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Paul Sadowski

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both griffin ford and Jorge were very helpful in aiding..."

- maglee2000

Both griffin ford and Jorge were very helpful in aiding me to find the perfect car for me at an amazing price for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Plasencia

Jan 28, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Maggie and thank you so much for your kind words about Griffin Ford of Waukesha and Jorge! We truly enjoyed working with you to find your pre-owned 2012 Ford Fusion. Come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street, when it's time for service/maintenance. We look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Explorer!! Griffin Ford has always been great..."

- vmpena

I love my Explorer!! Griffin Ford has always been great to me! Great group of mangers and salespeople! Looking forward to buying my next vehicle here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Vanessa. Griffin Ford is happy to hear you are continuing to enjoy your 2018 Ford Explorer. Please visit us again at 1940 E. Main Street, when it is time to service your new SUV! We look forward to welcoming you back to our dealership--any time. Take care!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have a great experience here at Griffin ford every..."

- tuantrinh

Always have a great experience here at Griffin ford every one very friendly ,all the work always done right and on time ask promise Waiting area always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux , Matt Mahlik, Steve Ahrens, angelo Gagliano

Sep 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you choosing Griffin Ford of Waukesha to service your 2018 Ford Edge. We truly appreciate your continued business with us. Take care on the roads ahead!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business with! Staff works hard to make..."

- gwbrathol

Great place to do business with! Staff works hard to make truck or car buying a pleasant experience. I have purchased 10 cars and trucks from Griffin over 35 years and keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Wow! You should be on our frequent flyer program! Thank you so much for the continued business with Griffin Ford. We love hearing from satisfied customers like you. Please let us know when we can do more for you. Take care til then.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not confident they can fix an issue without a check..."

- blackF150 Verified Customer

Not confident they can fix an issue without a check engine light and a fault code. Called about a drivability issue, explained that I was really trying to avoid having a “cannot reproduce the problem” diagnosis. Was told the earliest appointment would be a week away. I brought it in, re-explained the issue to the service writer and got a call an hour later only to learn that they could not reproduce the problem. I picked up the vehicle and the problem occurred twice on my short drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you for this feedback. Our Service Manager would like to look into this further. Can you provide your contact information to Lorraine Miller at lmiller@griffinautogroup.com? It would be much appreciated.

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the word of jack!! It’s the best as it’s American..."

- BATEMAN777 Verified Customer

In the word of jack!! It’s the best as it’s American made. And not Chinese. As it would be to far to go for a service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ahrens

Jul 17, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for your high marks. Griffin Ford and our entire staff appreciate the feedback. Please let us know when we can do more for you. Take care!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all the way around from start to finish..."

- matthewhorswill Verified Customer

Great service all the way around from start to finish since I called about impointment and also requarding parts and when .y car will be fi shed thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mahlik, Steve Ahrens, angelo Gagliano

Jul 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Matthew. Our Service Department at Griffin Ford aims to please! We are happy to hear that all went well with your recent visit and hope to see you the next time a need arises.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replaced my rear brakes for free as promised. Didn't have..."

- Pat H. Verified Customer

Replaced my rear brakes for free as promised. Didn't have argue. Didn't have to fight. Great experience!! Paul came trough as he said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Pat, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I use Griffin Ford exclusively for any work that gets..."

- JOHNMHULMA Verified Customer

I use Griffin Ford exclusively for any work that gets done on my F-150. I’ve never been disappointed or dissatisfied. They are my go to for all of my trucks service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linsmeier, Frank Ballendux , Russell Coulter

Jul 01, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,171

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,171

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,477

2020 Ford F-150

$44,477