Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Salonick.
Paul Salonick
Paul Salonick at Crown Nissan
5.0

Paul Salonick

Finance Manager

Crown Nissan

5151 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

92 Reviews of Paul Salonick

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Gualdiero was so pleasant to work with in the new..."

- Debia2000

Brian Gualdiero was so pleasant to work with in the new car buying process. He made everything so easy and without a lot of stress. What an awesome guy! Would definitely recommend him. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gualdiero

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul, Dexter, and John was were awesome in the car..."

- saint1225

Paul, Dexter, and John was were awesome in the car buying process. John was exceptional, knowledgeable and professional. John and the dealership team was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Benjamin, John Hartley

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. From start to finish. They..."

- Claud053

It was a great experience. From start to finish. They renewed my faith in the car buying experience because of how smoothly the transaction was handled. Thank you to the entire team at Crown Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikola Tadic, Teresa McPherson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy Voogd, my sales person, made it very easy to handle..."

- bandonkathie

Cathy Voogd, my sales person, made it very easy to handle buying my car over the phone. I wanted a new Nissan but, I did not have time to spend in the dealership. They gave me a great price for my trade in, which helped so much for my purchase. When I picked up my car I was in and out. Thank you for all your help Cathy! First class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Voogd

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Crown Nissan team goes above and beyond in their..."

- Rita

The Crown Nissan team goes above and beyond in their service and professionalism. I love my new Rogue. Cathy Voogd you are the best. Paul Salonick was amazing as well. Thank you Crown Nissan for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Voogd

May 02, 2021

Rita responded

You guys are the best. Thank you

May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Rita, Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson very knowledgeable wasn't pushy and did..."

- lthomspon90

Great salesperson very knowledgeable wasn't pushy and did a awesome job thanks. He offer me water, he gave me a t shirt alone with two key chain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that we could make your overall buying process a 5-star experience! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the car buy experience easy and stress free...."

- nievesa

They made the car buy experience easy and stress free. They worked with us to get out payments in the range that worked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying experience both smooth and successful! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and professional. No pressure at all, just..."

- Claud053

Very helpful and professional. No pressure at all, just informed me of my options and presented me with choices. Very much appreciate my stress free experience Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikola Tadic

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy Voogd did an excellent job at finding the right car..."

- Tracy Cooper

Cathy Voogd did an excellent job at finding the right car at a fair price. We we finished the sale in under 2 hours. She shown me all the features of the vehicle and how to hook my phone to the bluetooth and Android Auto. She was so thorough through out the entire process. The actual close of the deal was signed electronically once & Paul Salonick was able to print out my signed copy. Absolutley amazing process from 5 years ago when everything was signed in triplicate up north., taking over 3 hrs We will definitely be back for our next Nissan. They blow their neighboring Nissan competition out of the water on service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Voogd

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience I was trying to buy this truck since..."

- mike

Great experience I was trying to buy this truck since November they worked with me and I finally was able to buy it in late March. From sales (Devonte), to management (Jason), to finance (Paul) I had a pleasant experience. Great customer service!!! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jiovani, Devonte Harvey

Apr 20, 2021

mike responded

Thank you!

Apr 20, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Mike, We are overjoyed that our team could make things happen for you and get you into your perfect truck! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride, and we congratulate you on your purchase- on behalf of the entire team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,810

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

$14,810

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,456

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,456

used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,524

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,524

used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $11,997

2018 Nissan Versa

$11,997

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,764

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$27,764

used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,476

2015 Nissan Murano

$16,476