About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Spencer.
Paul Spencer
Paul Spencer, Management, BMW of Corpus Christi
4.9

Paul Spencer

Management

BMW of Corpus Christi

4225 S Staples Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Paul Spencer

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- RA.ESCAMILLA Verified Customer

Great service, great vehicle. All the people we sealed with were very straight forward and professional. The dealership seemed well managed and we received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- discountmotorco1 Verified Customer

Called me about a vehicle that I might be interested in. Brought it by my work and was a done deal. Salesman took it back for a final detail then personally delivered it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Tovar, Steve Barrera

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- VISHNUVRN Verified Customer

One of the greatest customer experiences Prakash especially is a very valuable asset Sales and service are very high quality and very reliable. Overall an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- RCOR1 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I already had an idea of what I was looking for I was not pressured into anything. All my questions were answered and this was an easy going experience . I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Aguilar, Steve Barrera

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- RUDY.SILVA Verified Customer

I’ve been to other dealers in the area no one compares to these guys they made me fill right at home easy and friendly service the experience was great I’ll be seeing these guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LISA.ROBERTSON Verified Customer

This is the second automobile purchased at the is dealership. It has been a great experience and the cars are a step above for sure. Thanks Prakash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prakash Punjabi, Steve Barrera

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome and satisfying "

- olivareznessa Verified Customer

At first I was a little skeptical and I had my doubts, but BMW was so generous and made sure to get me into the car I wanted. Thank you so much!! Great service. Great deals. & most importantly the best salesmen!! Thank you Roy for getting me my dream car!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Tovar, Steve Barrera

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dead battery"

- mvansyckle Verified Customer

Daniel Baker came and picked me up from where I was stranded, got me into a loaner and called me when my car was ready. It does not get any better than that! Daniel and Paul went above and beyond. Every single person that my wife and I have come in contact with made our experience beyond WOW. Huge thank you to Mike Terrazas, Steve Barrera and Paul Spencer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baker

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- ANTWANJOHNSON018 Verified Customer

They treat me with esteem and respect I went to Mercedes only to be disrespected and judged . I love this dealership I will be loyal for life. My salesman perkash was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prakash Punjabi, Steve Barrera

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Friday with my kids car shopping. 1st stop BMW"

- ernie0598 Verified Customer

So I've been driving borrowed vehicles for the last 4 years and after much thought and contemplation I decided it was time to jump in a buy a car. For years I owned trucks, but I didn't need a truck anymore. I wanted something sporty but classy. I've always liked BMW's but thought it was out of my price range. So the stop at BMW was just to get the place out of my system. I met Roy, my client advisor, and he showed me what he had on the lot. After driving the 1st car and finding out that it was within my price range I made the choice to buy. Roy was great and made sure me and the kids were taken care of. After getting the approval and signing all the paperwork, with Steve who was great as well, I drove off in my newly purchased BMW. All-in-All the service was great, people friendly, price unbelievable, and I look forward to a continued relationship with BMW down the road!. Thank you Gentlemen for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Tovar, Steve Barrera

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$31,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,320

2018 BMW 320i

$36,675

2018 BMW 320i

$33,520

2018 BMW 320i

$32,995

2018 BMW 320i

$37,120

2018 BMW 320i

$32,380

2018 BMW X1

$29,880