Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Watson.
Paul Watson
Paul Watson, Vehicle Sales Representative, Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai
5.0

Paul Watson

Vehicle Sales Representative

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai

439 Western Ave.
Augusta, ME 04330

Contact Me
Call
Email

158 Reviews of Paul Watson

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Theone

Paul went out of his way to get me the truck I needed and did a excellent job helping me get it thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your rating and feedback!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy-breezy!"

- KellyFogg1982

I recently needed to purchase a new vehicle and I was fairly intimidated by the whole process, so I went online for some direction and found DealerRater. Based on their high rating, I decided to focus on Darling's in Augusta. It was so demystifying to be able to learn about their sales team members online and read their customer reviews before taking the next step. Paul's reviews stood out to me because they mentioned everything I wanted to hear. I also was partial to Paul because I thought he looked like a genuinely nice guy in his photo. So I took the plunge and clicked the email button next to his name and in no time I had set up an appointment with Paul, all done through email which was awesome! Well, my research/instincts paid off and the reviews held up, because Paul was such a pleasure to work. It was such a quick and easy process, thanks to Paul, and I am so happy with my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your rating and to share a bit about your experience with Paul. We consider ourselves very lucky to have him on our team and experiences like yours are precisely why. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we hope that you enjoy your new wheels!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real Customer Service"

- jefftiguan

Paul provided real customer service. I have shopped at many dealerships over the years and often met salespeople whose primary focus appeared to be on closing a deal no matter what. Paul was about helping the customer first, in whatever way he could. No pressure, just patience and support from the first handshake through to the parting one. It was a pleasure to meet him and work together to make this happen. I will start with Paul next time I need help with a vehicle. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

We appreciate your rating and your thoughtful feedback. We are truly lucky to have team members like Paul who always go above and beyond to assist the customer. We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied!"

- OliviaMoody

After going to several dealerships, Darling's was certainly the most direct and helpful to help me find a car I was looking for in my price budget. Paul Watson was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle, and Jon Condon was very efficient and thorough throughout all of the paperwork. Very satisfied, and most definitely will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Condon.

Dec 10, 2018

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your rating and to share some feedback about your experience at our store. We are so lucky to have team members that consistently go the extra mile to provide extraordinary customer service. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Snowmaker417

I jumped all around on what I wanted and Paul was a great salesman arranging test drives, emailing history reports, and working to get me into the vehicle I was happy with. We were able to do a lot over email, so that made it easy with my work schedule. Another dealer left me with a negative sales experience a few years back, so I am happy tohave learned that they are not all like that. Buying cars has always been super stressful for me, but Paul made it as easy as possible to get through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thanks for your rating and feedback. We consider ourselves lucky to have team members like Paul who always go above and beyond to meet the needs of his customers. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darlings and Paul Watson will go to work for you!"

- Drew McCormick

My wife and I were in the market for a used vehicle. I found a couple I was interested in on the website and used the contact request from the site, the next day I was emailed and called by Mr. Paul Watson from the Augusta location. I informed him of the vehicles we had been looking at online and even though they were located at their Bangor location Paul made it possible for us to look at the vehicles at the Augusta store so that we did not have to travel, not only once but twice, a week later. Even though we passed on the first showing Paul kept me up to date with more vehicles they had taken in on trade and kept me in the loop. When we had finally decided on a vehicle to purchase, With mere hours notice Paul worked tirelessly for us to get the vehicle we wanted back to the Augusta location for us to purchase. Paul was more than fair on working with us on the price and gave us absolute top dollar for our trade. There was never any pressure to purchase or long winded speeches as to why we should buy from Them, the effort he put in was more than enough to convince us we had made the right choice purchasing from Darlings. The purchase process was fast and painless and we couldn’t be happier with the loan they secured for us at our local credit union. All in all we couldn’t be happier with persistence, kindness, and attention to detail that Paul Watson and Darlings gave us, they now have made another customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Marquis

Nov 19, 2018

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing the details of your experience. We our incredibly grateful to have employees like Paul who consistently go above and beyond to provide extraordinary service to our customers. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience with Paul and Darlings "

- csmith

Just got a accent Paul was was the sales person I dealt with. He communicated threw e-mail with a family member. knew my situation, and was able to get me into a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We are so grateful to have people like Paul on our team, who are truly committed to making every customer experience a great one. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Cyn266

I was happy with how Paul explained the car to me. Sat in the car with me and was very thorough. Will be looking forward to darlings service. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Marquis

Oct 11, 2018

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! Team members like Paul make the difference in delivering exceptional customer experiences, and we're always so glad to hear about them. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Cmclain

Great place with great people! Paul is a great guy, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions! I’ll definitely recommend Darlings to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Decker, Nate Marquis

Sep 04, 2018

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! We are so proud of our wonderful team, and are so glad to hear when they've made a customer experience an extraordinary one. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent lease"

- stebbins, donna17

We recently leased a Hyundai Elantra and it was a positive experience from start to finish. I called Paul Watson on Friday and told him that we would like to lease a vehicle and needed payments to be under 200.00 . We set up appointment for next morning . Paul Watson ( who I have purchased/ leased now 3 vehicles from) met us, went over vehicle features, let us take it for test drive and explained all about lease and answered all our questions. Paul is A1 in my eyes! He knows what his customer’s needs are sometimes better than we do. Then we met Nate Marquis and he walked us through the financial steps. He did this very well explaining all aspects and reviewed all available add ones ( this is the part I hate - the Add Ons) . Nate explained them all and helped us review the pros and cons of these offers. He made us feel very comfortable during this process. During all this , Lance Quinn (manager) made sure we we all set We enjoyed the professional but friendly attitudes of all and the cost was below my 200.00 as I requested and we spent less than 3 hours there which pleased my husband to no end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Marquis , Lance Quinn

Sep 04, 2018

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience! We are always so glad to hear from happy customers, and especially glad to hear when our team is knocking it out of the park. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results