Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Paula Dibler
Paula Dibler at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Paula Dibler

Finance Manager

Hudiburg Subaru

3305 Corporate Centre Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.9
142 Reviews
4.9

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Paula Dibler

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are courteous and efficient. Our Sales person was very knowledgeable and extremely familiar with all the product lines. More

by KAREN_DAVENPORT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was very knowledgeable on the Outback and a joy to work with. Plan to tell my friends where to buy their next car. More

by rlashay2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda , William Monterroso

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car and great people to deal with. First Subaru. Very pleased Will buy from Hudiburg again More

by DDIP6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tejay Wilson , Greg Brooksher

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly but the coffee machine didn’t work and after they finished their work I would appreciate a explanation of how the problem was solved More

by NIKKIFOPP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Biehl

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased multiple vehicles from hudiburg and always have our service done in their service department. Everyone is so nice, and knowledgeable. They don't pressure you into adding things you More

by mnjcain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very helpful and very amazing with their work to satisfy the customer’s needs to keep us happy and make sure we return again! More

by JOSEOK97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We sincerely had the best experience at Hudiburg dealership more so than we have ever at any other dealerships. AJ and Paula are the nicest people ever. They even called me a couple days after my pu More

by kimakamine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Heartfield

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership Ryan was awesome. He explained the vehicle and went over all the details on the car. More

by MANSILLA.DAVID
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After communicating with multiple Subaru dealership's we chose Hudiburg because AJ was very informative over the phone and email as well. We wanted to ensure we weren't wasting 4 hours of travel to purc More

by kimakamine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Heartfield

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10 recommend Hudiburg Subaru! AJ and Paula were very welcoming and it was a pleasure doing business with them. I am very happy with my vehicle. More

by rieno823
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Heartfield

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,500
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,980
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,800
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 750 car, priced at $54,400
2018 BMW 750
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,900
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,500
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive