About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paula Fragata.
Paula Fragata
Paula  Fragata, New Vehicle Manager, Bristol Toyota
not yet rated

Paula Fragata

New Vehicle Manager

Bristol Toyota

2283 Grand Army Highway
Swansea, MA 02777

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Paula Fragata

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing the car"

- Lou

Excellent sales manager PAULA, Great sales consultant Jose, and finance manager Eric! All very friendly, competent and expedient.It was the best dealer experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Abrea , Eric

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only dealership we use"

- Shecky

I have worked with Paula Fragata on purchasung or leasing over 4 vehicles in the past 10 yrs. She is honest and a total straightshooter....that works with you. Go see her she is the first sales person that makes me not dislike car sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2017

Bristol Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind comments regarding Paula Fragata and your continued patronage.

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Rui1111

The work that was done and friendliness was great. It was a great experience. Great price. The car was beautiful and works every good. Loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rocha, Jonathan Borges

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service."

- ANGELO SANTIAGO

Paula was such a huge help. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She was there every step of the way. I was on the road in no time. Bristol Toyota Scion is the place to get a car from. Extremely professional staff. Thank you Sharon for showing me the vehicle when I picked it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Jorde

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great care and friendly sales reps"

- Omar21y9

My rep eas a great person and good with details on my car and you experience and i would definitely recommend there location to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2016

Bristol Toyota responded

Enjoy your new vehicle and good luck with your Uber business.

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service! Reliable! "

- tenasia.patrick

Everyone at this dealership is super friendly and respectful. As well as that I was able to get my car in no time! I would refer any and everybody to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2016

Bristol Toyota responded

It's great to hear from satisfied customers such as yourself. Enjoy your new ride! Mike Hills GM

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Askme1st

This dealer is by far the best experience I could ask for as a first time car buyer. Sun filled building, good , positive energy in the air and paPaula Fragata. Is a treat to work with. Thanks Bristol Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2016

Bristol Toyota responded

Thank you for the glowing compliments. We strive to make your entire ownership experience a positive one and I'm glad to hear that we succeeded. Sincerely, Mike Hills General Manager

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service all around !!"

- Tdupint

I am pleased to call Bristol Toyota my home dealership I am forever grateful for the service that was provided to me by Paula and her staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2016

Bristol Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. I will be sure to let Paul know about your comments. Regards, Mike Hills General Manager

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bristol Toyota's sales manager, Paula Fragata "

- mikeh

Considering a new car? You should talk with Paula Fragata, sales manager at Bristol Toyota. Remarkably, she'll talk to you about your particular needs, first! She talked to me in an easy going way and made sure everything was to my satisfaction. For good advice about purchasing a Toyota, I highly recommend that you talk to Paula!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2016

Bristol Toyota responded

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent purchase experience with Paula Fragata. I'm glad to hear that Paula exceeded your expectations. Good luck with your new vehicle and please visit us at our new home in Swansea, MA when it's time for service. Regards, Mike Hills GM

January 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Paula is awesome!!!"

- Kwapalapagus

The process was so smooth. My salesperson, Paula was great! She informed me about all terms as well as the functions of the car. She is very pleasant which makes the commitment with the dealership work. I would definitely recommend her and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2016

Bristol Toyota responded

Thank you for your patronage and your feedback regarding your experience with Paula Fragata. I'm glad to hear that everything went great and you would recommend Bristol Toyota. Regards, Mike Hills GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A