Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pedro Blanco.
Pedro Blanco
Pedro Blanco at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
5.0

Pedro Blanco

Salesperson

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Pedro Blanco

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro Blanco and Eliezer Alicea were very helpful and..."

- herrerahector8833

Pedro Blanco and Eliezer Alicea were very helpful and excellent for the experience I had. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the car. They were very patient with me as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliezer Alicea

May 07, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy transaction with Pedro and Angie.. friendly,..."

- Bgmoher

Very easy transaction with Pedro and Angie.. friendly, helpful and concise. Look forward to working with them in the near future. Thank you again, team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Quinones

May 06, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my first New car buying experience here with Pedro..."

- Brolic450

Had my first New car buying experience here with Pedro being my sales agent. Really knowledgeable and honest. Definitely would recommend Pedro at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Losardo, Angie Quinones

May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was awesome! He was very helpful and not at all..."

- 757PLANEDOC Verified Customer

Doug was awesome! He was very helpful and not at all pushy. We can't stand pushy salesmen! We went in looking for a used Subaru for our son, which we did purchase. While there the sales manager said he could get us into a new Outback for what we were paying for our 4 year old suv. We didn't believe him. Doug said you never know I've seen it done. Then I ran into Pedro, whom I know, and he convinced us to give it a try. It never hurts to run the numbers, he said. So we went in for a used car, and came out with 1 used Legacy and 1 new Outback! Thank you all for our best car buying experience! I now know why they call it a family experience. The previous night we were at Carmax. They took our name for an appointment and said someone would be with us in about 20 minutes. Over an hour later we asked for help again and were told we could make an appointment for the next day because it was too close to closing time! They lost a customer! We've never been so glad for lousy service, we found an awesome Subaru dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru South. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro was there from start to finish. From sales, to..."

- MC

Pedro was there from start to finish. From sales, to management and finance, a pleasant experience. Clean atmosphere, and a great salesperson to chat with. Had a couple of hour drive home, enjoyed every minute of it. And to top it all of, the laughter regarding the sun shade! haha. Thanks again, Pedro, Charles, and Angie. Pleasure meeting you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gehrls, Angie Quinones

May 01, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked Pedro to find a specific trim level with a..."

- Gordo

I asked Pedro to find a specific trim level with a specific option package and color scheme. There were only a few in the state, but he found them quickly and offered to sell it to me at what I considered to be a fair price. The dealership offered me extra services but did not try to twist my arm to buy them. This was a wholly pleasant experience. I highly recommend Pedro and Sport Subaru South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arianna Garcia

Apr 28, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Gordo, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I called and spoke to Jalissa, it was..."

- gabegomezmusic

From the moment I called and spoke to Jalissa, it was smooth sailing. Jalissa transferred me to Pedro Blanco. Pedro was honest and great to speak to. I told him what my wife and I were looking for in a Ascent. Pedro worked on getting the exact vehicle we wanted. The Ascent was found and delivered to the dealership, Pedro took his time to show us around the vehicle’s features. We then met Eliezer Alicea. He explained and answer every question with great detail regarding our finance. We were also fortunate to meet our service advisor Richard Andreala. This dealership and the great people we interacted with made buying a vehicle painless, and pleasurable. They show integrity, honesty, and great customer service. Subaru Motors , and Josh Snell need to know that they have great assets in Jalissa, Pedro, Richard, and Eliezer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru South! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience. Answered my questions..."

- JACOBGFITNESS Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my experience. Answered my questions and kept me abreast of the process. Even though I Dislike having to buy a car they made it a good experience and when I am looking for my next vehicle I will be speaking with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not much of a writer so I will fill up this space by..."

- DEERDEREK0 Verified Customer

I am not much of a writer so I will fill up this space by saying that the dealership was neat and very well organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gehrls, Angie Quinones

Apr 23, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Pedro. He allowed me to test drive..."

- rmon523

Great experience with Pedro. He allowed me to test drive on my own, therefore I really gave the WRX a spin. Hit the gas hard and see what that Turbo had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliezer Alicea

Apr 22, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,862

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,489

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,886

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,460

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,165

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$41,435