Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pellumb Halili.
Pellumb Halili
Pellumb Halili at Bull Valley Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Pellumb Halili

Sales Consultant

Bull Valley Ford Inc

1460 S Eastwood Dr
Woodstock, IL 60098

Contact Me

Grew up locally in Woodstock, went to college and lived in Europe for 5 years. Came back home and started working at Bull Valley Ford since 2016. I have been blessed to work in an environment were you can grow as a person and as sales consultant. I personally make it a goal to change the perception people have of the car industry every day. I pride myself to treat people the same way I would want to be treated. It's what were all about! Come check us out!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

21 Reviews of Pellumb Halili

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a Eco Sport sub compact SUV at Bull..."

- Kerlampert

We recently bought a Eco Sport sub compact SUV at Bull Valley Ford. The experience was exceptional. Professional negotiation, test drive and support. The orientation was very helpful and offer to follow-up was just what we needed. Thanks Bulley Valley Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Helton

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike called me in the morning in response to an interest..."

- Dave D

Mike called me in the morning in response to an interest that I had in a used vehicle for sale. I could tell from the short phone conversation that he wasn't the kind of salesman that usually I dealt with in past car purchase experiences. He seemed very open and cordial. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership Mike met us at the door. We test drove the vehicle that we were looking at and then sat down with Mike and discussed price. We settled on a price that was amicable to both my wife and I and the dealership. This experience went very smoothly and we drove away in a beautiful used Ford Edge feeling very good about the experience. Mike was just like a friendly next door neighbor and we appreciate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike hanson

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Cesar was so easy going and worked..."

- Megan

Fantastic experience! Cesar was so easy going and worked hard to get the deal we needed. He helped keep my 3 year old entertained while we moved through the process. He was kind and family oriented!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Ortiz

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roger was really great to work with. He answered all of..."

- rhanson104

Roger was really great to work with. He answered all of my questions and made the buying process very smooth. Overall I’m very pleased with Bull Valley Ford and hope to do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cazares, Roger Svab

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pellumb Halili, Financial Manager at Bullvalley Ford...."

- MAC

Pellumb Halili, Financial Manager at Bullvalley Ford. Excellent service, best buying experience I've had. Took his time to explained everything clearly and in detail with no pressure. Highly recommend his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience! Clean show room and very..."

- MAC

Awesome buying experience! Clean show room and very professional staff. Cesar, my salesman was professional and attentive to detail. He found the truck I was looking for and it was within my price range. The whole buying process was enjoyable. I definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Ortiz

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Purchased many vehicles over my 64 years of age and..."

- kjgomoll

Wow! Purchased many vehicles over my 64 years of age and 28 years of marriage. Never have I/we had a better more favorable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Svab

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the initial call and running the numbers to delivery..."

- 1935

From the initial call and running the numbers to delivery and close of the sale, my purchase with Bull Valley Ford was one of the most pleasant vehicle buying Experiences I’ve had. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Svab

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its easy to keep your money in town with Bull Valley Ford"

- Griff

I have bought five vehicles from Bull Valley Ford and every purchase has been a very good experience. I always like to spend my money in my community if I can and Bull Valley Ford makes that very easy. The sales staff is easy to work with and well informed. Paul Halili was a gentleman throughout the entire purchase and I really enjoyed working with him. We have shopped at other dealerships but always return to Bull Valley because we feel we get the best deal and trust their staff. The service department is professional, honest and quick with any service. Bull Valley also supports causes in the community, especially the schools and sports teams at both high schools. Thank you to everyone at Bull Valley Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cazares, Andrew Cazares

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassles......"

- Leo W Riley

Pellumb allowed myself to try three different models. No pressure, no hassle. Very knowledgeable on the product line. Very easy and pleasant to talk and to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,528

2020 Ford Escape

$22,528

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,790

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,790

used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $14,050

2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$14,050

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $25,612

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$25,612

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,915

2020 Ford Fusion

$22,915

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,544

2020 Ford Fusion

$22,544