Perry Gountas
Perry Gountas at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me

Perry Gountas

Sales

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews
5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Perry Gountas

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect customer service. This is second time buying my car from them.Perry and Marcin are great. More

by gosiafalkowski
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Kieltyka

Jan 25, 2023

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for your continued business! It truly means alot!

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry is an excellent salesman with a great personality. He is knowledgeable and always available to answer my questions. Marcin and Jack at the business office were clear and accurate in regards to pricing More

by joe_julie11
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin and Jack

Jan 16, 2023

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for taking time to submit a review. We think that is how car buying should be! Enjoy your new Honda!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. All employees were professional, courteous, friendly & informative. All my questions were answered & phone calls were returned promptly. Would absolu More

by hfcasino
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed DeMarseilles

Nov 23, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and your business! We think that's how car buying should be.

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought our 5th Honda from Curtiss Ryan. Great dealer, great sales team, great service. Hard to go anywhere else for a car. Worked with Perry Gountas to purchase this car. He made it qui More

by Pete
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you Pete!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my new 2022 Honda Pilot from Curtiss-Ryan Honda. This is my second purchase from Curtiss-Ryan after purchasing a CR-V in 2016. Dealer honored a loyalty discount at the last minute, and gave More

by 2022 Pilot Purchase
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for your business and your patience! We hope you enjoy your new Pilot!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry did an excellent follow up on my lease and made the process a breeze. I would absolutely recommend this dealership, excellent experience. More

by LRA_092022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so happy to hear you had an excellent experience! Thank you for your continued business:)

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry and Jack were very kind and courteous. They made this process very easy and bearable for me. My family enjoys the service from this dealership. More

by AnVeer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank yu for your kind words about Curtiss Ryan Honda, Perry and Jack! We appreciate you!

Sep 05, 2022

AnVeer responded

My pleasure!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both our salesperson Perry Gountas and business manager Marcin Kieltyka were professional and pleasant to work with to complete our vehicle purchase. They were also both upfront and clear in communicating More

by hondafan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Kieltyka, Business Manager

Aug 26, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We think that's how car buying should be! We are glad you were comfortable with Perry and Marcin! Enjoy your new Honda!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction and Chris was extremely helpful in getting the car ready. Definitely recommend this Honda dealership. More

by Shainagonzalez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you enjoy your new Honda!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and follow through with regards to the buying experience. Thank you very much! More

by Bstirbis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Glad you were provided with great service! That's how we think it should be!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $24,995
2020 Honda Accord Sedan
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,040
2023 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $40,850
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD