About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pet Osagie.
Pet Osagie
Pet Osagie, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Boch Chevrolet
4.9

Pet Osagie

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boch Chevrolet

381 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Pet Osagie

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pet is the Best!"

- Kima

Pet is the best salesman at this dealership. He is thorough and very patient!. I have a type A personality and he was the perfect match. Laid back, helpful and trustworthy! He went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manager Mike was also easy to talk to

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and very easy "

- Diane 044

This was the easiest and very simple task of buying/leasing a vrhicle. We always dreaded the thought of looking for a new car but this time ur salesman was so pleasant and so patient with us that it was the best experience we ever went through. Thumbs up 👍 to ur salesman Pet, he was the best ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Diane, thank you for taking the time to leave us your wonderful review about your sales experience here with us at Boch Chevrolet! We are so delighted to hear that Pet made the buying process a painless one, as well as being patient and pleasant to deal with. We are all about delivering exceptional customer service at all times. Thank you for your kind words--we will make sure to pass it along to Pet. Hope you are loving your new vehicle! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Tahoe!"

- Cgonynor3344

I am in love with my new Tahoe! Pet was great to work with. We will definitely be going back to him and Boch Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna

Apr 23, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating and wonderful review! We are so delighted to hear that Pet was professional, friendly and helpful throughout the entire sales process! It can be very stressful purchasing a new vehicle, but we try to make it as easy as possible. I will pass along the kind words to Pet, and let him know what a great job he is doing! Thank you again, and hope you are loving your new Tahoe! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager, azelman@boch.com.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Zz12344321

I shopped for a month or two. Got what I thought was best price and then presented it to Boch. They beat the competition and delivered my new Suburban as fast as possible. Ask for Pet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DiPaolo, Paul Costine , Mike Budz made the deal.

May 08, 2018

Zz12344321 responded

So I did get the all weather floormats for the first and second row. The bumper had some issues when delivered and they are in the process of fixing this now. Jonathan Goldberg and team is doing a great job taking care of our family vehicle.

Apr 18, 2018

Zz12344321 responded

Can you call me about the floormats?

Apr 18, 2018

Zz12344321 responded

However, I was told the truck had AllWeather Floormats when I made the deal. When I got there the manager said that I was told wrong. I would have loved to have been wowed by them when I picked up the vehicle. If they had actually thrown them in when I picked up the Suburban that would have really left a lasting impression. I would still be willing to accept them if you can please get them for me. Regards.

Apr 18, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the kind words in regards to your sales experience with us at Boch Chevrolet! We are so glad to hear that we were able to offer you the best price possible, and delivered your new vehicle yo you quickly. Pet and the sales management team work hard to make every customer's experience a wonderful one. Hope you are loving your new Suburban and hope to see you back soon! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager, azelman@boch.com.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new truck"

- MeaveO

I had an excellent experience buying my new Chevy Colorado. My sales associate was professional and knowledgeable. From test driving to selecting the right model to getting the paperwork done, I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Meave, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic from start to finish"

- Jacob M Lawson

After a not so great experience at another dealer, I went to Boch pretty bummed out. Immediately, however I was met with respect and people acting like real humans rather than salespeople. They seem to favor fostering relationships with their customers, over making a buck and that was really refreshing. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Arouth

Apr 18, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Jacob, thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback about your wonderful sales experience at Boch Chevrolet! We always put the customer first, and treat them professionally and respectfully, with no sales pressure at all! We want to make the car buying experience a pleasant one, and it is so nice to hear that we are succeeding! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager, azelman@boch.com.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We Bought a new car "

- Henry 64

Walked in to this dealership just to take a peek and we bought a new car. Very helpful sales guy (Pet) took his time didn’t rush us and went the extra mile (literally) to show us their extra inventory to make sure that we could find the car that we wanted.. Over all it was a good experience for my wife and I. I would and will definitely recommend this dealership and our sales guy to my friends and family..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Costine

Apr 16, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating and a wonderful review! It is so great to hear that Pet made you feel comfortable, and made the car buying process a painless one. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out! Hope you are loving your new vehicle! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,284

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,257

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,263

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$21,252

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,257

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,710

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,274