About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pet Osagie.
Pet Osagie
Pet Osagie, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Boch Chevrolet
4.9

Pet Osagie

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boch Chevrolet

381 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Pet Osagie

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You can reliable on both service they will give the best"

- Nadha Verified Customer

Norwood boch is good and they will give you the best service,as well as they will guide the customers. Since 2014 I got serviced my Civic and odessey in boch honda, recently I bought a cheverlett used I went for diagnostic service and they checked every thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"first service on new car."

- RSCHFEL1 Verified Customer

Everything was taken care of in an efficient manner. The waiting room was comfortable and the employees were helpful with questions I had on the instrument cluster on the dashboard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- WILKIE.MARYFRANCES Verified Customer

Everyone was so friendly and great. Best experience I had with any car dealership. I never felt pressured. They went above and beyond to get me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure what his name was but the finance guy

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- CCASEYPLUMBINGANDHEATING Verified Customer

My 2nd visit in the past 3 years. Delt with Alexis when I came the first time and I found him to be helpful and knowledgeable on both occasions as was his new assistant Pet..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Benitez

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer beware "

- Ratrod401

I would stay away from this dealership if you’re looking for the respect and honesty you deserve. I spent the last two hours at this dealership for a truck that I was told was there several times prior to my arrival and it was not. My original salesman was Pet, he was a very nice guy and tried to do what he could. Paul (branch sales manager) on the other hand was an incompetent fool who originally called me after I already spoke to Devon (secretary). Paul stated at 1:45 that the vehicle was there and that he would have it “ready for me” for my appointment at three. Well after an hour drive there and then another hour to and from three different Boch lots, the truck turned out to no longer be in their possession. I then inquired about a smiliar truck with a higher trim package and Paul came back with a price that was fair, but I do not feel was fair enough for a potential customer that already wasted so much of their time. I then asked to speak to Paul’s manager because I was getting no where with Paul. A gentleman came over by the name of Mike. Mike gave me the same price that Paul had given, which I do not feel was sufficient after being lied to and lured up to their location in an attempt to push me into another truck. Their price offer was only $1k less than what another customer would be paying for it. This might seem fair to some with little to no knowledge in the car market world but not to me. I don’t believe asking for a price match ($4-5k less) was asking a lot given the circumstances. It was at this time I walked out and drove home (roughly 45 minutes to an hour) Total time wasted was roughly 3 1/2 hours. The last thing I want to do is waste a portion of my day off to only go home upset. Take this for what it’s worth, most likely someone from this dealership will reply to my review with some BS. I’m just a simple working man, that served his country, that would essentially like to be treated with some respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DiPaolo, Paul Costine , Devon

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experiences I've had at a dealership."

- zimmz22

I came down to Boch hoping for a stress-free, easy experience and I was not disappointed. Pet was fantastic to work with as was Michelle in finance. Pet understood what I was looking for, was quick to answer questions and is a salesperson I will recommend to anyone, he never pressured me and that really went a long way. The sales manager came over as well and was very pleasant to deal with and again, was not pushy. Everyone here that I dealt with made me feel like I was a returning customer and were very welcoming. Overall, I highly recommend the Boch Chevrolet sales team, it was an exceptional experience and I look forward to purchasing from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Pet always goes above and beyond for all his customers, and make sure all their needs are being met. I will make sure to pass along the kind words to him. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you back here soon! Best Regards, Jonai Nelson Customer Relations Manager

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great best service "

- Hassan situation

Thanks for Mike Dipaolo sales manager and Shawn Frazier they made my buying experience great . EVery one at Chevy was nice and professional and made the best buying experience thank you Boch CHevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DiPaolo, Shawn Frazier

Jul 27, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review about your sales experience at Boch Chevrolet! Mike DiPaolo and Shawn always goes above and beyond for all of their customers to ensure their absolute satisfaction. We will pass along the kind words, and let them know what a great job he is doing. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back here soon! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Customer Service "

- Bam2000

The management and service department are highly unethical. I recommend they attend a training seminar on proper customer service. Pet, our sales guy was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 06, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time for leaving your feedback about your experience with us. We apologize that you had a negative experience, and that is certainly not how we run our business here. I will pass along your feedback to both our service department. Thank you for your time and feedback.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far so good"

- Test

Ask me in6 months hopefully will have good luck with new car. So far so good. Pet was very helpful - great customer service. Explained everything thoroughly and with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are happy to hear that Pet was helpful, professional and delivered great customer service. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager azelman@boch.com

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Chevy Cruze "

- Jill

I love this car and the sales team were great in making this happen for me and I feel really rgood about this car that I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DiPaolo, Sara Shabana

May 31, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,810

2018 Genesis G80

$54,995

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,927

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,707

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,707

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,500

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,073

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,886