About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pet Osagie.
Pet Osagie
Pet Osagie, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Boch Chevrolet
4.9

Pet Osagie

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boch Chevrolet

381 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Pet Osagie

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experiences I've had at a dealership."

- zimmz22

I came down to Boch hoping for a stress-free, easy experience and I was not disappointed. Pet was fantastic to work with as was Michelle in finance. Pet understood what I was looking for, was quick to answer questions and is a salesperson I will recommend to anyone, he never pressured me and that really went a long way. The sales manager came over as well and was very pleasant to deal with and again, was not pushy. Everyone here that I dealt with made me feel like I was a returning customer and were very welcoming. Overall, I highly recommend the Boch Chevrolet sales team, it was an exceptional experience and I look forward to purchasing from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Pet always goes above and beyond for all his customers, and make sure all their needs are being met. I will make sure to pass along the kind words to him. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you back here soon! Best Regards, Jonai Nelson Customer Relations Manager

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great best service "

- Hassan situation

Thanks for Mike Dipaolo sales manager and Shawn Frazier they made my buying experience great . EVery one at Chevy was nice and professional and made the best buying experience thank you Boch CHevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DiPaolo, Shawn Frazier

Jul 27, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review about your sales experience at Boch Chevrolet! Mike DiPaolo and Shawn always goes above and beyond for all of their customers to ensure their absolute satisfaction. We will pass along the kind words, and let them know what a great job he is doing. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back here soon! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Customer Service "

- Bam2000

The management and service department are highly unethical. I recommend they attend a training seminar on proper customer service. Pet, our sales guy was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 06, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time for leaving your feedback about your experience with us. We apologize that you had a negative experience, and that is certainly not how we run our business here. I will pass along your feedback to both our service department. Thank you for your time and feedback.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far so good"

- Test

Ask me in6 months hopefully will have good luck with new car. So far so good. Pet was very helpful - great customer service. Explained everything thoroughly and with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are happy to hear that Pet was helpful, professional and delivered great customer service. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager azelman@boch.com

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Chevy Cruze "

- Jill

I love this car and the sales team were great in making this happen for me and I feel really rgood about this car that I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DiPaolo, Sara Shabana

May 31, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- JRY18

I needed a new car after having my car totaled in a rear-ending accident. After doing some research on-line, I decided I’d like to test drive a Chevy Equinox. Went in on a Thursday afternoon, met with sales associate Pet Osagie, and took one for a spin. Pet explained everything from the different models to the rebates and financing. I loved the vehicle so we filled out the paperwork and I met with Dennis in financing. By Friday afternoon I was driving away in my new car! Smooth and professional dealings at Boch Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Aceto

May 29, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pet is the Best!"

- Kima

Pet is the best salesman at this dealership. He is thorough and very patient!. I have a type A personality and he was the perfect match. Laid back, helpful and trustworthy! He went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manager Mike was also easy to talk to

May 24, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Kima, thank you so much for the wonderful review! Pet always goes above and beyond for all his customers, and make sure all their needs are being met. I will make sure to pass along the kind words to him. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you back here soon! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and very easy "

- Diane 044

This was the easiest and very simple task of buying/leasing a vrhicle. We always dreaded the thought of looking for a new car but this time ur salesman was so pleasant and so patient with us that it was the best experience we ever went through. Thumbs up 👍 to ur salesman Pet, he was the best ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Diane, thank you for taking the time to leave us your wonderful review about your sales experience here with us at Boch Chevrolet! We are so delighted to hear that Pet made the buying process a painless one, as well as being patient and pleasant to deal with. We are all about delivering exceptional customer service at all times. Thank you for your kind words--we will make sure to pass it along to Pet. Hope you are loving your new vehicle! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Tahoe!"

- Cgonynor3344

I am in love with my new Tahoe! Pet was great to work with. We will definitely be going back to him and Boch Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna

Apr 23, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating and wonderful review! We are so delighted to hear that Pet was professional, friendly and helpful throughout the entire sales process! It can be very stressful purchasing a new vehicle, but we try to make it as easy as possible. I will pass along the kind words to Pet, and let him know what a great job he is doing! Thank you again, and hope you are loving your new Tahoe! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager, azelman@boch.com.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Zz12344321

I shopped for a month or two. Got what I thought was best price and then presented it to Boch. They beat the competition and delivered my new Suburban as fast as possible. Ask for Pet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DiPaolo, Paul Costine , Mike Budz made the deal.

May 08, 2018

Zz12344321 responded

So I did get the all weather floormats for the first and second row. The bumper had some issues when delivered and they are in the process of fixing this now. Jonathan Goldberg and team is doing a great job taking care of our family vehicle.

Apr 18, 2018

Zz12344321 responded

Can you call me about the floormats?

Apr 18, 2018

Zz12344321 responded

However, I was told the truck had AllWeather Floormats when I made the deal. When I got there the manager said that I was told wrong. I would have loved to have been wowed by them when I picked up the vehicle. If they had actually thrown them in when I picked up the Suburban that would have really left a lasting impression. I would still be willing to accept them if you can please get them for me. Regards.

Apr 18, 2018

Boch Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the kind words in regards to your sales experience with us at Boch Chevrolet! We are so glad to hear that we were able to offer you the best price possible, and delivered your new vehicle yo you quickly. Pet and the sales management team work hard to make every customer's experience a wonderful one. Hope you are loving your new Suburban and hope to see you back soon! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, Customer Relations Manager, azelman@boch.com.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,210

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,482

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,028

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$26,896

2018 Genesis G80

$54,995

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$52,322

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,223