Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Chicarelli.
Pete Chicarelli
Pete Chicarelli, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
4.9

Pete Chicarelli

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I began my career in the industry in 1975 in the automotive service area. I progressed to the sales department and joined the Flemington Car & Truck Country family in 1994. In 2005, I became Sales Manager, and I am proud that we are consistently the #1 Ford Certified Pre-owned dealership in the NY/NJ region.

Call
Email

403 Reviews of Pete Chicarelli

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 dream come true"

- Island girl 325

Our salesman Andew Seipel was phenomenal. He was patient as we were undecided whether we wanted to purchase new or used. He found us the exact F150 that we wanted and we could not be happier. The two managers we dealt with and any other employees that we came in contact with were courteous and professional. We highly recommend this auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak, Andrew Seipel

Jun 12, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!"

- amfm

The dealership was fantastic. The people were so helpful and NOT pushy. We purchased a F250 and received a great price. I have recommended this dealership to many people already. My next vehicle will be purchased here. Definitely purchase your vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

amfm - we are so glad you like how we do business. Congratulation and welcome to our family!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and down to earth staff!"

- SH353

Purchased a pre owned F-150 from Christopher Tommins and I could not be any more pleased with how everything went. very professional and down to earth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience - no-hassle purchase"

- CBom

I purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle from Christopher Tommins, who was personable and professional and provided outstanding service throughout the process. My trade-in was assessed very quickly - less than 10 minutes. The price negotiation with Pete, Chicarelli was quick and easy, the price was excellent for the deal, and we arrived at very agreeable prices for both the trade-in and the new vehicle in record time - without haggling. To further expedite the process, Joe Valenti graciously assisted with getting the insurance set up while Chris addressed the contracts. I worked with Chris Callahan on the final terms, contracts and signatures, and I drove away in my new vehicle in record time. Please note that some follow-up arrangements needed to be made, and Christopher Tommins provided outstanding support. Matt Olivo in Service also provided a quick and easy response to a question I had. I am very happy to have enjoyed what is normally a dreaded experience. I have already recommended this dealership and this team to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Chris and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with "

- Tverr25

Joe Valenti, Pete, and Dennis were all awesome To work with. Easy to deal with, understanding, very helpful. Great trade offer right off the bat. No big back and forth negotiations, I had an issue with the truck within a week from buying and they stepped up and took care of everything quickly, checking in with me the whole Time. Highly recommended and will be returning in the future for sure. Thanks gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It was our pleasure - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing new truck "

- VLB

All employees I worked with were incredibly nice and knowledgeable on the truck I came to see. Although it was not on the lot they made sure to call me the next day and set up a time for me to come test drive. The truck was ready quickly and I was able to pick it up in a few days. Extremely clean and looked perfect. They also helped me set up my car insurance and made the process easy for a first time car shopper! Would highly recommend using this dealership. Friendly and personable people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional, personable and knowledgable"

- kingpedots

I would recommend this dealership to anyone . They were professional, non pressuring and caring. Joe Valente was very helpful with buying my car, while Pete and Denis made everything run smooth and efficiently. I rate my whole experience there a 5 out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valenti, Denis O'Brien

May 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Genuine "

- mkolesar

A+ rating for both of them.. Pete and Andrew were a genuine and professional with us. We were in a no win situation and they got us into a vehicle that we could afford and met our needs. They were honest and straightforward. i would recommend them and the dealership every time and we will be back to get a vehicle for our daughter when the time comes Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien, Andrew Seipel

May 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love taking the pain out of "no win" situations. Thank you for taking the time to let our team know they did a good job. Congratulations!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service, great negotiations."

- JaymesG

I called in to see about a mustang that I saw on carfax. These guys were able to take it off the market for me with a small down payment. On the day I went to get my car, they offered me a great price for my trade in and made sure that I knew everything I was signing up for. They even gave me advice on where I could pick up lunch after we were done. These guys were great and I love my new Mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Denis O'Brien

May 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jaymes - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fusion Lease "

- Cait gross

I was in a bind in my first ever finance deal. I met Chris and he calmed me down and explained that we could fix everything. He showed me a number of cars until we landed on my 2019 Fusion Hybrid. After a long process they were able to get me into the lease of a lifetime. I would recommend Flemington Ford to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know car buying can be difficult. We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Ditschman/Flemington Ford family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,105

2019 Lincoln MKC

$45,205

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,075

2019 Ford F-250

$65,770