Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pete Chicarelli.
Pete Chicarelli
Pete Chicarelli at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Pete Chicarelli

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I began my career in the industry in 1975 in the automotive service area. I progressed to the sales department and joined the Flemington Car & Truck Country family in 1994. In 2005, I became Sales Manager, and I am proud that we are consistently the #1 Ford Certified Pre-owned dealership in the NY/NJ region.

Call
Email

502 Reviews of Pete Chicarelli

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy purchase and financing. I was kept in the..."

- Andrea Saldutti

Fast and easy purchase and financing. I was kept in the loop regarding every step of the process of buying the car. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Denis O'Brien

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was great. Truthful and low pressure. Very..."

- Lhmoreho

Salesman was great. Truthful and low pressure. Very helpful and would buy from him again. Overall satisfied with my experience. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien, Michael Barone

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke to Ray Wesley at Ditschman Flemington ford the..."

- Gordon

I spoke to Ray Wesley at Ditschman Flemington ford the evening prior to driving 1.5 hours to check out a Ford F-150 they had on the lot. Ray claimed the 1.5 hour drive to the dealership would be well worth the trip. He couldn’t be more right! When I arrived the truck was already warmed up and waiting for me to take it for a test drive. It was extremely cleaned with a showroom shine. Even though I loved the test drive, I couldn’t wait to get back to the dealership to strike a deal. Ray wesley, Pete chicarelli, and denis O’Brien Made my satisfaction their top priority by making sure I left with the truck I wanted at an amazing deal Everyone was extremely friendly and formally introduced themselves. Without hesitation they all went well above and beyond my expectations to make sure I drive off with my f150. Do yourself a favor and make sure to stop by there if you’re shopping for a vehicle, they will definitely make it a most pleasurable experience! Thanks again guys I can not express just how appreciative I am for all you’ve done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Denis O'Brien

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people , no pressure sales , big selection, Pete ,..."

- steve

great people , no pressure sales , big selection, Pete , Ray , and Dennis in used sales were a pleasure to deal with . Would recommend this dealer and those employees, drove there 4 hours to buy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Steve - We are so happy to hear we made your experience so positive (especially considering how far you traveled to come to Flemington). Thank you so much for sharing and no matter the distance, welcome to our Flemington Family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so excited and nervous about buying a preowned Ford..."

- Cammy Lowe

I was so excited and nervous about buying a preowned Ford F-150 I had a wonderful experience with my sales team! Thank you so much made my experience wonderful. I a concern one day after purchase and Ray got right back to me with a solution!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Cammy Lowe responded

Thank you so much! Love my Truck and my sales team!!!

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cammy - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying cars from this dealership for years..."

- SueB

We have been buying cars from this dealership for years and there is good reason for that. The staff at Flemington Ford go out of their way for their customers and always ensure a pleasurable experience! Our used car salesman, Andrew Seipel, was hands down, one of the best salesman we have encountered. He was extremely polite and courteous and was very low pressure! He went out of his way to accommodate all of our needs and did it with a smile. Pete Chicarelli, was also extremely courteous to us and really worked with us to get us to an affordable price point for the truck we wanted. He is a man of his word and honored all of our requests. Denis O’Brien finalized the deal by making the finance aspect super easy and fast! Unlike most car dealerships, we were in and out in no time, and had a few laughs along the way. We can’t say enough about this particular team at Flemington Ford. In my opinion, this is the only dealership to buy a new or used car. So professional, honest and trustworthy! My husband absolutely loves his new Ford F-150 and we more than appreciate the outstanding service we received from Andrew, Pete and Denis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien, Andrew Seipel

Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Sue - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience purchasing our used Lincoln...."

- Tekjohnson

Had a wonderful experience purchasing our used Lincoln. Andrew is a great salesman. He is very professional and well prepared. He answered all our questions and went over every detail on our car the day of delivery. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien, Andrew Seipel

Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone involved was very friendly and easy to work with..."

- John

Everyone involved was very friendly and easy to work with on the purchase. I never felt any pressure, and they were open to negotiation. I have already recommended this dealership to several people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

John - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second purchase in three months from the..."

- randy1090

This was our second purchase in three months from the Ditschman/Flemington Ford Used Car Dealership. Andrew Seipel was our Salesman both times, and we couldn't have been more impressed with his service. He is extremely knowledgeable with the vehicles, consciencious, pleasant and informative. What more can you ask for when going through this process. We have called him back several times, and he quickly responds to any requests we ask of him. Pete and Denis helped work through the purchase, and were also available, with our concerns and questions. Will gladly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien, Andrew Seipel

Dec 03, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initially called and was put in touch with Aly and Ray...."

- madddoggbites@aol.com

Initially called and was put in touch with Aly and Ray. I ended up purchasing a 2013 Ford Edge limited and had the vehicle delivered to my house by Ray and his team. The process start to finish was very smooth and organised and I'll definitely be back when I'm in the market again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Ali Schulman, Denis O'Brien , Mark Manfredi

Nov 12, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165