Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Latsoudis.
Pete Latsoudis
Pete  Latsoudis at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg
5.0

Pete Latsoudis

Business Manager

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

3033 Gandy Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Pete Latsoudis

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- kcsun5570 Verified Customer

There are many great things to say about Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Pete's service center, but in summary, they do amazing work. I purchased my vehicle as soon as it was available on the lot and the General Manager Antonio was not happy with the paint on the hood of the car. There were some slightly visible imperfections likely from the crazy acidic bugs in Florida. If you don't clean them off asap, they burn through the paint. He immediately made an appointment with the service center and gave me a loaner (a very nice loaner). When I picked up my car, it was spotless and the hood was perfect. Antonio recommended I get a protective coating for my car because it is black and due to the bug problem here. I scheduled my car in for the protective coating and it now looks like a brand new car (it is two years old). The sales, service, and management at this dealership is top-notch and I would highly recommend buy new or used at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin, Antonio Fisher

Feb 10, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Antonio took such excellent care of you. Thank you again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec is hands down the most attentive salesman I’ve ever..."

- donnaisaacs3

Alec is hands down the most attentive salesman I’ve ever worked with. I came in with an idea of what I wanted and he and the whole team went above and beyond exceeding every expectation I had! They were so helpful and kind. The hospitality at Maserati of St. Petersburg is unmatched, so thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for the kind words about Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Alec. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They..."

- Mtuttle4242

This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They got me a great rate and excellent deal on my Giulia! I’ve never loved a car so much! Best drive ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi, Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy your new Giulia!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recpct "

- whewett2 Verified Customer

They were a pleasure to deal with ,a no pressure and the ability to listen to your concerns. I highly recommend this dealership. Great staff of personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxana Gonzalez

Jan 21, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. Thanks for choosing our dealership and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! Maserati Alfa Romeo of St.Petersburg Team

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very honest and excellent at what they do...."

- rodney.widner Verified Customer

They were very honest and excellent at what they do. They got me financed when no one else could ! Mike was fair, patient and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bilicki

Jan 21, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for sharing this review! We're happy to hear that MIke and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our committment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, consistent service. Buying experience was easy..."

- APPVENTURESLLC Verified Customer

Friendly, consistent service. Buying experience was easy and hassle-free. No major service issues with the car, the small few that came up were quickly handled. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin, Mike Muir

Jan 21, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your business and this review.! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our committment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Alfa Romeo ,2020! All the dealership staff was..."

- maherc30

My first Alfa Romeo ,2020! All the dealership staff was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to help close the deal on our new Alfa Romeo . The sales staff was well educated on the vehicle and provided with great tutorial on th info system . Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! It's great to hear that the staff was able to provide such a great experience, and congratulations on your first Alfa Romeo! Be sure to let us know if you need help with anything else, and we'll be here when you're looking for your second!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership and Service Department"

- Christian

I was fortunate enough to deal with two salespersons on my buying adventure; a very nice Adam Corradin on the sale and ultimate trade of my beloved Mercedes Benz, and Mecca Murrah, both pleasant and an enjoyable person who explained at length all the bells and whistles I would need to know to assist in working the control/navigation of my new, but used, 2016 Maserati Ghibli that I test drive and purchased. There happened to be a mechanic issue on the vehicle I chose, and their new, highly qualified Manager Tom Heinz stepped in and took care of it ASAP, and gave me a loaner Ghibli to use until my purchased Ghibli was repaired to my complete satisfaction. Everyone was completely professional, kind and as helpful as needed, and as I do to live in an area where there are no Maserati dealerships for several hours drive, I needed to make sure all was in complete working order and I comfortable enough to drive it home. Knowledgable Service Manager Mike Fallon assisted too and the business part with enjoyable Pete Latsoudis was completed, I decided wisely to purchase an extended warranty when my original warranty expires, to appease my mind. This dealership is Top-Notch in my mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin, Mike Muir, Mecca Murrah , Adam Corradin -Sales ; Tom Heinz - Manager

Apr 24, 2019

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for the kind words, We will make sure the team knows as well. Welcome to the Famigila

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan’s Excellent Customer Service"

- Fred & Angela

We purchased a vehicle from Bryan and it’s been our best car purchasing experience. His customer service skills is amazing!!!! Due to our tight work schedule it was difficult for us to get there during the week. Bryan helped us with the process and everything was completed, he even dropped off the car to us. That’s priceless!!!! We’re very thankful to Bryan and his team Pete,Arsany for this amazing experience. Building relationships and how you treat others is what sets people apart and Bryan is an example of it. Thanks, #Peoplescare. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Peoples

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- Mena

I bought a Maserati Ghibli 2015. Mecca was the sales lady. She knows all about the cars. She is wonderful. The sales manager Arsany worked with me on the financing. Everyone that works there are really great, professional people. I can’t say enough good things about Mecca. Wonderful woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mecca Murrah

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $74,368

2019 Maserati Levante

$74,368

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $86,838

2019 Maserati Levante

$86,838

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,040

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,040

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $41,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$41,640

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,190

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,190

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $74,368

2019 Maserati Levante

$74,368