Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pete Latsoudis.
Pete Latsoudis
Pete  Latsoudis at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg
Refer Me
4.9

Pete Latsoudis

Business Manager

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

3033 Gandy Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Pete Latsoudis

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and wonderful people all of the staff..."

- hortelazgrettel Verified Customer

Excellent service and wonderful people all of the staff in general especial thanks to Connor, the general manager Chris McCray and the finance department thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Ossi, Roxana Gonzalez

Dec 03, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a car they were supposed to drop off for me ~4 days..."

- azimm29 Verified Customer

I had a car they were supposed to drop off for me ~4 days ago. I was told they would call me by Mon. It’s Tues, I have no vehicle to drive, I’ve called, texted and emailed- no response. They also had me sign papers that were approx 2 weeks past due so they were supposed to call me to let me know what my payments would be, etc. I’m beyond disgusted with this dealership and the way they’ve disrespected me and haven’t bothered to return my messages or to call when they were supposed to. And to lie about the paperwork?! Surreal!! That lie is costing me ~$1000. I’m furious. This is nothing compared to my review online that already had over 50,000 views.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my second vehicle from them this year. They are..."

- icedcappuccino68 Verified Customer

Just got my second vehicle from them this year. They are high quality, and work hard to get you want you want! Thanks y’all for everything ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Muir, Michael Bilicki

Nov 12, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Michael, Pete, and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an effortless transaction from start to finish...."

- mario25 Verified Customer

It was an effortless transaction from start to finish. Staff was excellent and attentive. In and out in less than ninety minutes. Definitely will consider purchasing there again after the lease on our Mercedes is done next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin , Andre

Nov 12, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, Mario, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. HavePurchased 2..."

- JTEMPSR Verified Customer

Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. Have Purchased 2 vehicles and would not hesitate to work with them again, everyone from parts to Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy. It is great to hear about your excellent experience here at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very professional worked with us on..."

- karenkc11 Verified Customer

The dealership was very professional worked with us on getting the right price for the right car. They made the experience very pleasant, very quick, and very safe. Enjoyed working with the folks at Saint Pete Alfa Romeo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bilicki

Nov 01, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and to make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great buying experience! Everyone at the..."

- kevin.daniels Verified Customer

Really great buying experience! Everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to work with! I would like to thank Chris, William and Pete for everything. I would especially like to thank Roxana for all her help buying my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxana Gonzalez , William and Chris

Oct 27, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Kevin! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle, and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- greysi.virago Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. Both times they have gone amazingly above and beyond and have exceeded our expectations. Both purchases more smooth and seamless. The dealership did not try to play games on pricing or negotiating, everything was straightforward and to the point. We will definitely continue to return to Alfa Romeo St Petersburg for future vehicle purchases and services. Thank you for your outstanding customer service and high levels of excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Ossi

Oct 15, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was wonderful, Conner was so helpful with giving..."

- araimato89 Verified Customer

Everyone was wonderful, Conner was so helpful with giving me in depth knowledge of the cars I was looking at and Will was more then accommodating and helpful when it came to making a deal. They go above and beyond for their clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a repeat buyer and the process was seamless. Once a..."

- FRANK@REACT.NET Verified Customer

I’m a repeat buyer and the process was seamless. Once a price was agreed upon, the car was delivered within 120 minutes in a courteous and appreciative way. I would definitely recommend this dealership and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin, Alec Ossi, Carlos Ruiz , Conner

Sep 21, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Frank, Thank you so much for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results