About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Costigan.
Peter Costigan
Peter Costigan, General Sales Manager, Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche
5.0

Peter Costigan

General Sales Manager

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche

213 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs

300 Reviews of Peter Costigan

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Exerience"

- rcaruso1

I have bought several cars from the Flemington Car & Truck but this was the first time with Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche. My experience with Ron, Zanita, Peter, and Jon was consistent with the high level of customer service that I have come to expect from this group. I appreciate them making the process efficient and working a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience ever"

- Happy Customer

Calm, no pressure atmosphere. Well informed, accommodating, and patient salesman. Everyone we came in contact with could not have been nicer. I felt I received a very fair offer on my trade-in and an excellent price on the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Joeza

Great experience. Staff are very helpful. Would Definitely recommend a purchase from them if you are in the area or immediate vicinity of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mari Doñe, Brett Coffey

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Joe - We are so very happy to hear you say so. It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Purchase Experience!"

- Gogineni

Was looking for a new Audi and was referred to Flemington Audi by Costco Auto Program. I was pleasantly surprised by the genuine interest showed by the sales advisor, Debbie Lotufo and the sales manager, Peter Costigan with the whole process to close the deal. They dealt with me in a highly professional manner. Thanks to them for making the purchase process a Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Lotufo, Shane Warner

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

We are so glad to be partners with Costco and that we were able to make it a truly great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did not get what was asked for"

- mr

I recently bought an 2019 Audit A4 from this dealer. I asked for the Prestige model as it had all the safety features i wanted, with conservative color. I was told by the salesman Nick, the premium plus model had all the safety features of the prestige model, only exception being that the prestige model had some lighting features and a display on the drivers side windscreen. When test driving the car on route 202, I could not test the adaptive cruise control and lane drifting features. However I was assured it was all in there. Later when i tested it on the turnpike i noticed the above features were missing. I came home and checked and found from the manual that the car i bought did not contain the features. I called Nick and asked him about it, to which he said nothing could be done. So I posted a similar message on this site. Peter Costigan, the sales manager called me and said that he would resolve this problem and requested me to take down that review, which i modified as I could not delete that review. However after a week and half nothing has happened. The car runs well, but I will have no more dealings with Flemington Audi, and this will be my last Audi purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Scheetz

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

At Flemington Audi VW Porsche, we are very transparent about our pricing AND our vehicles. At the time you came in and test drove, you indicated you "did not need" adaptive cruise control. In an effort to save you the additional cost of getting the Prestige Package, we recommended saving you some money and offered you the vehicle that would have ALL the other safety features you requested and that fit your budget. Additionally, we give all our customers a copy of the window sticker which lists all the packages, features and accessories the vehicle comes with. I reiterate what I said when we spoke on the phone, we are sorry that after the fact you discovered that there may have been some advantages to having spent several thousand more to get the Prestige Package, but feel that we respected your specific instructions and sent you home with the vehicle you wanted to drive. We are sorry that this miscommunication has had such an adverse impact on our relationship and hope that otherwise you are enjoying your new Audi - Peter Costigan, Sales Manager, Flemington Audi, pcostigan@flemington.com

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Overall Experience"

- jcr2019

This was my first time being a customer of Flemington Audi. John Rachmiel, Peter Costigan and Jon Budd made the overall experience a pleasurable one. I highly recommend them and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd, John Rachmiel

Jan 16, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John is the best"

- hturner1989

I have been dealing with John and Flemington Audi for over 5 years now. They always provide 1st class customer service, and will go to the moon and back for their customers. I have referred many friends and family members to John, and will continue to do so. This is the only Audi dealership I will do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Opdyke , John Rachmiel

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to Audi and of course, us! No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience. "

- Handybob

I have bought new Audi SQ5. Guys were very helpful. From road test to picking up the car. Awesome experience. I definitely would recommend %100.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rachmiel, Brett Coffey

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable Experience!!"

- Jhenyecz

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We were in the market for a new car and weren’t sure exactly what we wanted. We were also coming up on our time to trade in our Jeep and were having issues with our current dealer. We took a ride to Flemington and stopped in to look at an Audi. Best decision we ever made! Peter Costigan notvonly art is up with his sales rep, Troy Portela, who gave us a deal on a A6 that no one can believe but he went out of his way to call the Flemington Jeep sales manager to take care of us as well. We wound up getting both vehicles for less than we were paying before. On top of that, the day we were supposed to pick up our Audi, someone called out and the wait times were long. Instead of letting us take the long drive and wait, Peter called us and set up Troy to give us a home delivery! If car buying was always this easy I would do it more often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Portela

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have bought several cars through this dealership..."

- Marilyn

They are professional and always make you feel comfortable in the way that you are treated. Their prices are competitive and their service is excellent. Their attention to detail is beyond compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Macan

$87,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$96,590

2018 Audi Q5

$52,180

2018 Porsche Boxster

$89,870

2018 Porsche Macan

$57,180

2019 Porsche 911

$121,470

2019 Porsche 911

$119,380

2018 Porsche Macan

$59,590