Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Fitzpatrick.
Peter Fitzpatrick
Peter  Fitzpatrick at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham
Refer Me
5.0

Peter Fitzpatrick

General Sales Manager

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Peter Fitzpatrick

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from a very competent and professional..."

- Jweswesty Verified Customer

Excellent service from a very competent and professional Sales Associate, Sam Phillips, and the same from Peter and the gentleman in the finance department. All is well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Rob Hourani, Karyn Tapley

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota went above and beyond all my expectations. Very..."

- APEX97

Toyota went above and beyond all my expectations. Very attentive and not pushy at all. I knew exactly what I wanted and they worked their magic to get me in my dream vehicle that same day. Peter, Jeff & Andrey were VERY helpful with this entire process. As a first time car buyer, I was nervous but everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beckie Nymoen, Jeff Zabel, Rob Hourani , ANDREY

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Before we walked through front door, I looked for a trash..."

- ZWINK Verified Customer

Before we walked through front door, I looked for a trash can. Immediately a salesman took the paper bag from me and another salesman offered to find Carter Tipton for me! Start to finish, service excellence all around. I used to teach classes on this subject and you are a perfect example. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt, Carter Tipton

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my last 4 vehicles here. Every time is a..."

- EDGESTORMY Verified Customer

I have bought my last 4 vehicles here. Every time is a great experience and all the staff that has helped me has been wonderful to work with. I have never felt pressured to buy and that is really a great feeling. Jordan Story has been the one to help with the last two purchases and he is great. Every time I drive away, I know I have and will be taken care of. This is a fantastic company. Keep up the amazing work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and..."

- rhmoehrle Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and the sales staff made it super easy for me laid out all my options clearly and concisely and really went above and beyond to find best loan option for me and get me into my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy did a great job.Roy was thorough, friendly and went..."

- DNRLARRY Verified Customer

Roy did a great job.Roy was thorough, friendly and went out of his way to make sure my car buying experience was a good experience.Best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.Travis the gentleman who did the paper was very efficient,friendly.and patient when it came to the extra warranty options.Both where great to work with.😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Amrani, Travis Milbrandt

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked Mr. Doyle for some info on a trade in for my car,..."

- LESLIEDY Verified Customer

I asked Mr. Doyle for some info on a trade in for my car, while my car was getting a new battery. Hls presentation was straight forward and fair. He did a good job. I was pleased with the mark down and trade offer. Lno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hare

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a 2021 Venza XLe… The car is superb and..."

- DRJTFRANKLIN Verified Customer

Recently bought a 2021 Venza XLe… The car is superb and the buying process was fantastic. I worked with 2 different salesman, Robert, and Jacob both of whom were extremely professional and knowledgeable as well as personable. Additionally the sales manager Peter, was amazing . He was extremely courteous and dealt quickly with a few minor issues that came up. Overall I would rate the experience as 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Doyle, Jacob Alvarez

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Hilander lease. Roy was great. He went above and..."

- toyota jamie Verified Customer

New Hilander lease. Roy was great. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my lease. I would highly recommend. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Amrani

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and service. Michael, Travis and the..."

- PRES4075 Verified Customer

Excellent staff and service. Michael, Travis and the management team worked tirelessly to get us our new truck. We highly recommend this dealership and Michael and Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,056

2021 Toyota Avalon

$33,056

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,094

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,094

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,095

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,095

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,728

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,728

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,500

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,500

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,350

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,350