Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Puglia.
Peter Puglia
Peter Puglia at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Peter Puglia

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I am excited to be a part of Flemington Car & Truck Country. After having spent fifteen years in Advertising, I decided I could no longer wait to turn my hobby as a car enthusiast into a career. I am thrilled to be able to assist people in finding the perfect vehicle for them. I am a happily married family man with two young daughters who also share my passion for cars.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

455 Reviews of Peter Puglia

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people , no pressure sales , big selection, Pete ,..."

- steve

great people , no pressure sales , big selection, Pete , Ray , and Dennis in used sales were a pleasure to deal with . Would recommend this dealer and those employees, drove there 4 hours to buy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Steve - We are so happy to hear we made your experience so positive (especially considering how far you traveled to come to Flemington). Thank you so much for sharing and no matter the distance, welcome to our Flemington Family!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty... Integrity...Reliability... Truthfulness......"

- ELLIOTT1723

Honesty... Integrity...Reliability... Truthfulness... that is Ditschman/ Flemington Ford Lincoln. We have been buying cars there since 1988. Process is always a smooth, pleasant, and professional experience. Always! Jerry, Peter and Kelly are dedicated, caring, and very knowledgeable . We would not go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Kelly Horvath

Feb 24, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of people. Friendly & knowledgeable . I would..."

- Tmhermann

Great team of people. Friendly & knowledgeable . I would recommend this dealership to all my friends & family. Made the car buying experience easy as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Kelly Horvath

Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Pete and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again we are more than impressed working with..."

- KADilley6

Once again we are more than impressed working with Ditschman Ford on the purchase of our new 2021 F150. Specifically, Chris Callahan, Jerry Sheehan and Peter Puglia!!! You just can't get a better group of caring and dedicated people - they just care!!! OUTSTANDING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Chris Callahan

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time my husband and I have used..."

- karenpizzo6

This is the first time my husband and I have used Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln . Peter was so pleasant to deal with during our leasing experience.He took the time to explain all the different options that were available to us and answered the many questions we had.We know that we will return to Ditshman again when its time to lease another car . Thank you Peter and also Jerry for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Kelly Horvath

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Karen - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have just picked up my 5th vehicle from Ditschman Ford...."

- Quartermaster

I have just picked up my 5th vehicle from Ditschman Ford. I keep going back to them because I know, as a single woman, that they will take care of me without being pressured. Peter Puglia has been my salesman for my last 2 cars. He takes the time to explain the new features in the car and shows me how they work. Chris Messina was my salesman, but now he is Peter’s boss. He always comes over to say hi when I am at the dealer. I always feel welcome. Kelly Horvath helped me with my paperwork and moved it right along. Now that I have my car I know that if I have any issues that Peter and Chris are there for me. I always recommend Ditschman because of their customer loyalty. I feel the most important part of any business is to see the same faces year after year. This means the employees are happy and so are the customers. Thank you Ditschman for being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Puglia and the team at Flemington Ford were awesome...."

- Bob

Pete Puglia and the team at Flemington Ford were awesome. They were professional and responsive. The delivery of our GT350 was flawless and very enjoyable. An appropriate celebration!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Bob - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Pete & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter pugilist, Chris Messina and Kelly Horvath were..."

- dsutphenjr

Peter pugilist, Chris Messina and Kelly Horvath were great service persons! We were in and out with test ride, guide of the car and everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, great experience. Everyone took care of my..."

- explorer

Great team, great experience. Everyone took care of my return and new lease. This is my third vehicle and we will be back again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Kelly Horvath

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In upgrading my 2017 Lincoln MKX to a 2020 Lincoln..."

- tcbcmb

In upgrading my 2017 Lincoln MKX to a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus, I sought specific options, and working with Peter he was able to acquire a vehicle of my choice, with satisfactory terms and delivery. The team delivered great service, and were very attentive and accommodating; they've met my expectations of Lincoln concierge service, and I look forward to a continued great relationship as we have had over a number of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165