Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Puglia.
Peter Puglia
Peter Puglia, Client Advisor, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Peter Puglia

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I am excited to be a part of Flemington Car & Truck Country. After having spent fifteen years in Advertising, I decided I could no longer wait to turn my hobby as a car enthusiast into a career. I am thrilled to be able to assist people in finding the perfect vehicle for them. I am a happily married family man with two young daughters who also share my passion for cars.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

255 Reviews of Peter Puglia

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Certified Pre Owned"

- Wtappe

We purchased a certified pre owned F150. I initially worked with Pete and then Dennis and Chris. These people were very professional, answered all our questions, and most importantly were patient, informative, and not pushy. I feel like we received a great value for what we purchased. I would recommend this dealer to anyone lookin for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Buying Experience! Ford F150 Raptor"

- Adrian Z

From the minute I walked in, to the minute I drove away with my new vehicle was nothing short of a incredible experience. Amazing buying experience with honest and helpful staff. I cannot thank Peter Puglia, Jerry Sheehan, and Denis O'Brien enough. I would highly recommend the staff and dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Denis O'Brien

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Adrian - Thank you so very much for saying so! We are so glad you enjoy the way we do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why have I waited this long "

- losman

Having horses, and the need to haul heavy equipment requires specialized equipped vehicles. Finding these vehicles is extremely difficult. It's been 47 years since i have had my drivers license and I have never had such a positive buyers and delivery experience. My salesman Peter Puglia went the extra mile and sat with me in the truck to explain and setup my mobile phone and all the multiple electronic features so I could drive away without any worries...that was in my mind priceless. But to go on and stress how important it was for me to find the truck inventory was fabulous from the sales manger to the financial manager Tony Kwak who took the time to go over every line item was, but also extremely brilliant exceptional. I really appreciate the attention to detail they showed. There wasn't anything that I couldn't think of that they were not on top of. Personally coming from a sales background it was greatly appreciated and great to see how on the ball every single person I dealt with there was. I drove over 100 miles to find this truck and I would drive even further to deal with Flemington Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryann Moninghoff, Tony Kwak

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Wow! 100 miles is a loooong way to come but we are so, so glad we made it worth the trip. Thank you for sharing and for becoming a member of our Flemington Family!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great from start to sale"

- Happy Customer

Everyone that we interacted with from the original inquiry online, to the person greeting us to final sale and financing were absolutely wonderful. People were very helpful and personable, and everyone worked together to help get us what we needed. We would definitely recommend Ditschman to friends and family for their Ford needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience "

- Nick M.

25 year customer. Year after year the team gets better and better. Great prices, knowledgeable and trustworthy staff. I could not ask for more! I will always be loyal to this dealership....because they are always loyal to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Chris Callahan

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Nick - No matter how many years we have been your dealership, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- no

Another great experience. First class as always. This is my second lease and second car purchased from Pete Puglia. Thank you again for the smooth purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience - EVER!"

- MK

This dealership understands Customer Service! I was super impressed from the first inquiry all the way through to delivery!!! Lauren, Nicholas, and Peter....you ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Wow! We are so glad you think we Rock! We like to think we roll with what ever our customers need (pun intended) Congratulations and welcome to the family!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time I leased a car!"

- Susan123

This is the first time I ever ever leased a car. I had lots of questions, concerns, and trepidation. Lauren the internet manager was a tremendous help to me . I made an appt to test drive the car and was connected to Pete my salesperson. Both of them were courteous and professional . I’ve known Jim OBrien and purchased a car from him in the past.and have always had an excellent relationship with him. Kelley Horvath was very skilled and exceptionally efficient . I felt confident if I have any issues or problems with my new car they will help me . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Susan - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- The Meadows

Everybody was very friendly, not pushy, explain thing is great detail and was concerned with our comfort level with all areas of the process. The financing process was made easy with the ability to fill out paper work on line and reduce the time spent at the dealership. The process started with a very friendly call from Ali and ended with a very detailed review of the car at delivery from Peter our sales person. Overall a very nice experience,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Meadow Family - We are so glad Peter and our team offered you such a positive experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly buying experience"

- Amy B.

Made the buying process easy. Flexible in working through issues. Got us in and out quickly once we picked up new car. Very knowledgeable on vehicle offerings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025