Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Puglia.
Peter Puglia
Peter Puglia at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Peter Puglia

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I am excited to be a part of Flemington Car & Truck Country. After having spent fifteen years in Advertising, I decided I could no longer wait to turn my hobby as a car enthusiast into a career. I am thrilled to be able to assist people in finding the perfect vehicle for them. I am a happily married family man with two young daughters who also share my passion for cars.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

479 Reviews of Peter Puglia

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Recently Purchased A new Lincoln Aviator from..."

- bedtimemike

I Recently Purchased A new Lincoln Aviator from Flemington Lincoln . I have to say it was the best Car Buying experience have had . The selection was wonderful better than many other dealers on this model . The Saleswoman Marriane Romano very nice and had good knowledge of the line . Everyone I came in contact was very nice . Even the Credit Manager . She was great as well . I would definetly tell a friend who was in the market to go there . As I did the the other day . Michael Orlen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Michael - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Welcome to the Family!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Pete Puglia, Jerry Sheehan, and Chris..."

- Bukslay912

Worked with Pete Puglia, Jerry Sheehan, and Chris Callahan. All three exhibited professionalism and patience. Great experience once again at Ditschman Ford. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Chris Callahan

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Pete and our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with the professional help I received with..."

- rcganim

I was happy with the professional help I received with Peter, Jerry, Jim and Bryanna in making a decision. Peter took time to explain everything more than once with grace and patience. Ditschman/Flemington Ford-Lincoln did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with your establishment- Thank..."

- patti7

It was a pleasure working with your establishment- Thank you fore your kindness and efforts in making all this possible. The team's professionalism went far beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Schulman, Kelly Horvath

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Patti - We are so pleased to hear Pete and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I can't say enough good things about the..."

- daisydragon2

My husband and I can't say enough good things about the Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln Dealership. Jerry, Peter and Chris made the experience of purchasing a new vehicle comfortable and stress free. They were very professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. As soon as I got home, i referred a friend to Jerry and Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Chris Callahan

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Daisy - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional salesman who helped me immensely in my..."

- Bukslay912

Very professional salesman who helped me immensely in my first purchase of a F 150. Peter Puglia led a smooth, seamless purchase and with the help of Manager Jerry Sheehan and Finance Manager Chris Callahan, I received my new vehicle in a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly family oriented dealership Pete was..."

- Susie

Very friendly family oriented dealership Pete was awesome Matthew explained car great but we need refresher I think lol The car drives beautiful Already have 1200 miles in 3 weeks Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Kelly Horvath

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Susie - We are so pleased to hear Peter & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After months of searching I was finally able to find my..."

- annaspartz

After months of searching I was finally able to find my perfect truck , thank you to Peter and Chris for seamlessly making it happen! Super friendly and was happy with my whole experience thank you again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Ali Schulman

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Anna - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can not say enough about the dealership and staff. They..."

- adipaolo

Can not say enough about the dealership and staff. They made car buying a stressless and fun experience. You feel welcome from when you walk in the door. Peter Puglia and Jerry Sheehan listened to what I wanted and my budget and I left with an amazing car. Kelly Horvath made the paperwork effortless and easy. Will definitely come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Kelly Horvath

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

adipaolo - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Pete and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Puglia facilitated a previous vehicle purchase with..."

- ktcevera

Mr Puglia facilitated a previous vehicle purchase with us, and based on that very positive experience we sought him out to help us ‘navigate” the ever changing world of vehicle evolution! He addressed all of our questions and concerns.......even those we hadn’t thought of. He is well-versed in his field, and is the reason we were comfortable and delighted to purchase our Bronco Sport today from Ditschman. He, as well as your great Service department will keep us returning for all of our vehicle needs. Kathy and George Cevera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Kelly Horvath

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Kathy and George - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD