About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Ventrella.
Peter Ventrella
Peter Ventrella, Sales Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Peter Ventrella

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Peter Ventrella

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dave L

Rick was very nice & helpful. We found exactly what we were looking for at a decent price. We would likely buy from Northwest Motorsport again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen, Rick McKay

Oct 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Rick at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon Dave!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement truck"

- New F150 Owner

Ready to replace my truck, Shawn met me at the door, was friendly and helpful throughout the process. No extra pressure added. Knowledgeable of the product he is selling, able to find answers to nonstandard questions. Will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, Nice!"

- ashleyannfernandez

Shawn Pitts was my salesmen & I must say he’s one hell of a salesman. Favorite part was he didn’t push me to buy a car like most sales people do, all that mattered was making the customer happy! Definitely, will come back in the future! Peter Ventrella made financing easy as possible. It’s usually the frustrating part about buying a car but he just gave me all my options and it was simple as choosing what worked best for me nothing more! My experience at northwest was more than amazing! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts, Kimberly Borgert

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shawn Pitts and nwms team 💯"

- Ggaribay_509

Shawn is awesome to work with ... 3.5 hr drive well worth it everytime ... If you want ubove and beyond service from a down to earth individual go see Shawn pitts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Wiillyy26

Drove 200 miles to look at a Toyota Tacoma hopeing to get the deal I wanted, Shawn Pitts worked with me from the beginning which was good because their was no hoping around with other sales persons he was able to get me the price that I wanted. Giving us the opportunity to finalize the deal. Thanks North West Motorsports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for making the trip all 200 miles for the purchase of your new Toyota Tacoma! We couldn't be happier to hear that Shawn was able to provide you with such a great buying experience! He will be here the next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward experience. "

- Half Fast

Let me take my time. A bit of dealer back and forth but overall a fairly straight forward process. Worked with me on some out of state transfer details to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we hope you have been enjoying your new vehicle!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Luckeet1213

Shawn Pits and Peter Ventrella were great to work with and really cared about what I had to say. Would recommend going to see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hooked my wife up!!!!"

- RyanT

Rick Took care of us found my wife her dream Truck. Mama is happy so everyone is happy. Thanks Rick and Peter for your hard work and making the deal affordable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick McKay

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that Rick could help you and your wife find the perfect truck! We love to hear that our customers drove away happy in their new vehicle. Thanks for the awesome review, Ryan, and we hope you wife is enjoying her new truck! :)

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream truck"

- Somebodyelsa

NWMS is amazing! I went in and described my dream truck and BAM there is was! Staff was extremely helpful, knowledgeable with a great sense of humor which made the purchase of my dream truck very enjoyable. Financing was quick and painless! Thank you NWMS, this lady is very happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick McKay

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

On behalf us all of us at NWMS I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rick! We are so lgad to hear that he was able to find you your dream truck! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- chocolate60333

The dealers are reallly patient and experienced. Definitely worth to come. They will help you deal with finance options. Also, they will explain some options in details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts, Tyler Stokesberry

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that we provided you with a great car buying experience. Every customer deserves to have the same buying process you did. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (1925 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999