About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Ventrella.
Peter Ventrella
Peter Ventrella, Sales Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Peter Ventrella

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Peter Ventrella

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and friendly!"

- demeris27

had an amazing easy experience when purchasing my Volvo and super thankful for the positive experience especially last minute in the evening! Would definitely recommend and will come back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere

Jan 09, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your Volvo, those are great vehicles. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and review with our team members James Valiere and Peter Ventrella as they will be happy to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your Volvo.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was nice and friendly "

- Trish

I came in to look at cars after my car got totaled in a accident. Whan I came in to look at the honda elemant. I loled the way it drove and looked. I had 8500 cash to buy a car and James valiere got the car down to what I needed it to be. He was nice and friendly to work with. I highly recommend other people to come and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere

Jan 07, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Trish, Congratulations on your Honda Element. Those are cool vehicles and very versatile. We are pleased to hear that our team members James Valiere and Peter Ventrella provided you with excellent service and we were able to find you the vehicle that not only met your needs, but was also in alignment with your budget. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Happy New Year!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Friendly!"

- Pieguy120

I came into NWMS to buy my first car, they made the processe simple and easy! Great selection and fairly priced would completely recomend again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time and we will share your compliments and review with our team members Pawel Sosnowski, Tyler Stokesberry and Peter Ventrella as they will be pleased to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and the service that you received. Enjoy your new vehicle and Drive safely.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experince"

- C.langan

I contacted Pete about a superlifted f250 with a 7.3. After sitting down and looking at numbers we realized it was not the right truck for us. Pete was very patient with us as we changed gears and settled on a more reasonable truck. Good prices on our trade ins resulted in a good deal on a newer truck. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons

Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with our team members Pete Simons and Peter Ventrella as they are great members of the NWMS Team and will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new truck.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dave L

Rick was very nice & helpful. We found exactly what we were looking for at a decent price. We would likely buy from Northwest Motorsport again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen, Rick McKay

Oct 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Rick at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon Dave!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement truck"

- New F150 Owner

Ready to replace my truck, Shawn met me at the door, was friendly and helpful throughout the process. No extra pressure added. Knowledgeable of the product he is selling, able to find answers to nonstandard questions. Will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, Nice!"

- ashleyannfernandez

Shawn Pitts was my salesmen & I must say he’s one hell of a salesman. Favorite part was he didn’t push me to buy a car like most sales people do, all that mattered was making the customer happy! Definitely, will come back in the future! Peter Ventrella made financing easy as possible. It’s usually the frustrating part about buying a car but he just gave me all my options and it was simple as choosing what worked best for me nothing more! My experience at northwest was more than amazing! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts, Kimberly Borgert

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shawn Pitts and nwms team 💯"

- Ggaribay_509

Shawn is awesome to work with ... 3.5 hr drive well worth it everytime ... If you want ubove and beyond service from a down to earth individual go see Shawn pitts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Wiillyy26

Drove 200 miles to look at a Toyota Tacoma hopeing to get the deal I wanted, Shawn Pitts worked with me from the beginning which was good because their was no hoping around with other sales persons he was able to get me the price that I wanted. Giving us the opportunity to finalize the deal. Thanks North West Motorsports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for making the trip all 200 miles for the purchase of your new Toyota Tacoma! We couldn't be happier to hear that Shawn was able to provide you with such a great buying experience! He will be here the next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward experience. "

- Half Fast

Let me take my time. A bit of dealer back and forth but overall a fairly straight forward process. Worked with me on some out of state transfer details to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we hope you have been enjoying your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (1945 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,999

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888