Peyton Horn
Peyton Horn at Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan
Refer Me

Peyton Horn

Sales Representative

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan

7920 East US-24
Manhattan, KS 66502

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Peyton Horn

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me into a car that I am super excited about and my kids love it! Very personable and knowledgeable. More

by amywoods432
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Mills

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great. They found what I was looking for and made the process quick, easy and stress free! More

by horn.trenton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Walsh, Paul Hernandez

Oct 31, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite. Not pushy. Helpful. From online manager to salesman to finance has been an easy process. More

by Ssears
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great dealership. People that work here really want to help you get the best car for the best price. I am in the army and they were very understanding of my schedule a More

by hyunkeonkim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hernandez

Aug 11, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Take care!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was overall an amazing experience. We would purchase from this dealership again. All the salesmen were very helpful and went above and beyond for our family. We are very happy with our More

by Cristina Pfeiffer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your positive experience! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,575
2023 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,582
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Denim exterior
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,327
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Stellar Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive