About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Maher.
Phil Maher
Phil Maher, New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing, Taylor Ford
5.0

Phil Maher

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me

Thank you for your business! Because of your continued support, you have helped make Taylor Ford one of the Top 10 Dealers in the Nation. I am very proud to be a Product Specialist at Taylor Ford. I have been at Taylor Ford for the last 12 years and would appreciate the opportunity to work with you. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or if you know anyone that is please contact me at 313-216-1539.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Phil Maher

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- Larry Tufts

If you’re in the market for a new Ford, Phil is your guy! Very friendly and easy to talk to and never makes you feel like he is too busy for you. Just picked up our new 2018 F-150 and he finished the deal in just a couple of hours. He also worked his hardest to get us the very best deal he could and we couldn’t be happier. If you want a very pleasant and easy purchasing experience Phil Maher is definitely the guy you want handling your deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

We're please to hear how easy and pleasant Phil made your car buying experience. Thank you for keeping us posted, as to what a great job he is doing. There's no greater compliment than from a customer. Hope you enjoy your new ride.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Downriver"

- daniel19

Could not have had a better car buying experience than I had with Phil Maher at Taylor Ford. I've been a loyal customer of Phil and he has always returned the favor by going above and beyond to make sure a fair deal gets done. Best Ford dealership Downriver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

We appreciate our loyal customers like yourself, and our sales staff for making such an impression on them. Feel free to contact Phil or anyone at Taylor Ford, if you have any questions.

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Salesman "

- Bob L

Phil is the reason I keep going back to Taylor Ford. He goes the extra mile when you need him to and explains everything so well. Phil is very groomed and knows product inside and out so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

We're so pleased Phil went the extra mile to provide exceptional service! Sounds like he's made a repeat customer. Thank you for your business & electing Taylor Ford for you vehicle.

Jan 26, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Bob, thank you for taking the time to leave your great review. We are so happy to hear that Phil exceeded your expectations. -Tricia Read at 313-216-1606

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil is the man!"

- Stoneybone

Phil, I want to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding sales service you have given me throughout my car buying process.I reflect back and think of how easy the transaction was that you facilitated. Your professional demeanor, attention to detail, and exceptional service is what makes me keep coming back to Taylor Ford but more importantly why I call you “FIRST” with my car requests. I am enjoying the recent purchase of my Ford Escape.I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. I wouldn’t consider going to a different dealership or working with any other sales professional. Thanks again for being my trusted car advisor and always exceeding my expectations and delivering on your promises. Shane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Shane, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that Phil exceeded your expectations for service. We look forward to seeing you in the future! -Tricia Read at 313-216-1606

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Think Ford First!"

- A. Khan

Phil went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and happy. My family has been buying from Phil for years and this is the first time I chose Ford. I am happy with him and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you had a great experience with Phil! Take care!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle/Haggle easy car buying "

- Angel

See Phil, Professional, respectful, no BS. Buying a car as a busy woman ran into way too many sleezy salesman. Phil was honest and straightforward from the start. My new Explorer was delivered to my front door. Visit here. Ask for Phil. Thank me later!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Jkirn86

This was by far the best experience I’ve had when purchasing a new vehicle. The staff was very helpful to work with me to make sure that I found the vehicle that best suited what I was looking for. I will send anyone I know who’s looking for a new or used car to see Phil Maher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Taylor Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with Phil. We hope to see you soon!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- #Fusionowner

We were greeted by Phil with a smile and got right down to the point. Phil and staff worked with us to keep in our budget we wanted and worked with us to give us a great trade in value. Highly recommend Taylor Ford. And ask for Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good service"

- rekuck

Good service. Helped us stay within the budget we requested. Paid off last month of lease we turned in. Fast, friendly and courteous. This is the third time dealing with Taylor Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Not Your Typical Dealer Experience"

- Timothy Alger

I've purchased two vehicles from Taylor Ford: a 2009 Escape and just recently a 2015 Fiesta. Both experiences were fantastic, and atypical of most dealer interactions I've had in my life. This review is for the Fiesta. Honestly, I expected a fairly low level of service when I went in to buy one of the cheapest cars on the lot. My Escape is still running excellent years later but I needed a second vehicle. I received excellent personal service both times; it didn't seem to matter whether I was spending a lot of money or a little (or as "little" as there is for a new car). I work an odd shift, and my time was limited, but Taylor Ford and Phil worked around it and got me into my Fiesta far faster than I expected. This is a great dealership that seems to pride itself on customer service which is a rare thing these days. Buy with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2015

Taylor Ford responded

Timothy, it was a pleasure to read about your second car-buying experience at Taylor Ford. Congratulations on your new Fiesta! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service and providing a personal, quick, and hassle-free sales experience. It's delightful to know that Phil provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Tricia Read | Customer Care Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results