Philip Jansen
Philip Jansen at Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch
Refer Me

Philip Jansen | Page 30

GMC Sales Consultant

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

5802 TX-327 Spur
Lubbock, TX 79424

Contact Me
4.9
311 Reviews

Love Vintage Cars and Cycles, Car Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Camping and Meeting new people. Visiting National Parks.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer Rater Certified

Certified GMC Consutant

4.9

311 Reviews

Write a Review

311 Reviews of Philip Jansen

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy deal I was able to handle the entire deal by text with Philip after the test drive. This allowed me to get back to work and not waste the afternoon sitting More

by Tory15
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda CRV EXL 2018 Philip Jansen did an incredible job selling me my new 2018 CRV. He was great explaining all the details and made the car buying process a breeze. I wo More

by Kmark57
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Kmark57, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent Sales experience at Frank Brown Honda. We appreciate the opportunity to have helped with the purchase of your new 2018 Honda CR-V and look forward to servicing your new Honda in the future. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to continually evaluate and improve our selling processes. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown Honda

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda CRV EXL 2018 Excellent customer service all around. Philip Jansen was a pleasure to work with. He listened to what we needed and got us the vehicle to match. I wou More

by bndavis07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

bndavis07, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent Sales experience at Frank Brown Honda. We appreciate the opportunity to have helped with the purchase of your new 2018 Honda CR-V and look forward to servicing your new Honda in the future. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to continually evaluate and improve our selling processes. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown Honda

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

Service I have always had an excellent experience with Frank Brown, weather it was a recallbor basic oil change. Even buying my car was a good experience More

by dariusluckey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Richardson, Tyson Hall, Kienan Beasley, Ricardo Alegria , Dan Bryant, Dusty Harrison, Dayne O'Reilly, Angel Sauceda, Blake Silvas

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people that will work for you All around great experience Always friendly, Knowledgeable and helpful. I went to Frank Brown to buy my 3rd GMC in 3 years with no problem quick and e More

by Scottym75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Scottym/5, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent Sales experience at Frank Brown GMC. We appreciate the opportunity to have helped with the purchase of your new 2018 GMC and look forward to servicing your new in the future. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to continually evaluate and improve our selling processes. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC Honda

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! Friendly customer service. Convienant customer transportation. Very professional and friendly service department. Honda is all around a great vehicle More

by FRIERJESS31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Richardson, Tyson Hall, Kienan Beasley, Ricardo Alegria , Dan Bryant, Dusty Harrison, Dayne O'Reilly, Bernardo Ottoni, Angel Sauceda

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car experience Buying a car is so easy, find what you want and the salesman does the rest. I love my car and all the neat attractions it has. My experience was so pa More

by Sbuxkemper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, pleasant experience! Always great experience with Philip. Will recommend Frank Brown! All we have to do is call in and tell Philip what we’re looking for, and he gets it More

by DeecoMark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 GMC seria 2500 I had a grea t experience buying my truck at frank brown. Phillip was exceptional at helping me pick out my vehicle and helping with any questions th More

by Chad14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Easy to work with, no issues, answered all my questions and Philip is very friendly! He was able to work with me to get the vehicle I wanted! More

by mkTTU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $46,291
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $69,021
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,999
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,816
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $25,899
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $24,811
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Slate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive