Philip Lockhart
Philip Lockhart at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Philip Lockhart

New Car Sales

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.7
30 Reviews
4.7

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Philip Lockhart

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered my questions. .. Took care of business... Raul and Lawrence are working hard for the customer... More

by WAJAW83
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus, Raul Ruiz

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was surprised to hear Mac Haik "Toyota". In the past all I hear was Mac Haik "Chevrolet" commercials. We had a great experience purchasing the Camry from sales to their finance dept. Appr More

by qv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

May 24, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really appreciate Mr. Day and his team for their help finding us a Camry. His staff was wonderful to work with, and even Ray in finance was very helpful and courteous pro More

by qv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Apr 28, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional, courteous and hassle free was my experience. It was great doing bussiness with a dealership like that. More

by JOEJOCKLESS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Carl, Lawrence Asmus

Apr 18, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were honest and up front…they did treat Me kindly…and with respect…the time was a little too long… More

by DAVID3LINDA7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Philip Lockhart offered two vehicle solutions and patiently explained the +/-'s on each. Once we made the decision to chose the vehicle in transit Phillip did an excellent job of keeping me informed More

by TIBOROUGE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pavia

Mar 03, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sammy is the man to see! He has great energy, patience and a heck of a sales man! He took care of me and all my wants when buying my new car!! The experience went so well my More

by JULIALEDESMA7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Yanes, Lawrence Asmus

Mar 03, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The internet sales rep took care of everything and we had a very smooth, easy transaction. My local branch needed a new Tundra and I office in Fort Worth so it was really nice to just deal over the phone and More

by DAN.LEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Mar 03, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have great experiences so far! I bought my 2021 Venza in February and got hit from behind in May. The parts did take time to come in but no fault of the dealership. It was a supply chain issue that the More

by LESLIEANNWOLFE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you and we appreciate your patience!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very goof attention and trusting people I’m happy with my car and my wife More

by JANLECARTAYA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus, Marc Renjard

Jan 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

Jan 14, 2022

JANLECARTAYA responded

Nothing to say

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive