Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Polly Applebury.
Polly Applebury
Polly Applebury at Woody's Automotive Group
4.9

Polly Applebury

Sales Advisor

Woody's Automotive Group

310 S Washington St
Chillicothe, MO 64601

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

537 Reviews of Polly Applebury

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polly and the briannes are and amazing team and treat u..."

- richey_20042

Polly and the briannes are and amazing team and treat u like family as soon as your walk in the door! Wouldn’t consider taking my business anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, helpful, Polly and her girls are great...."

- hbyler98 Verified Customer

Super friendly, helpful, Polly and her girls are great. Picked the car set a down payment and basically got the car. Loved them bunches enjoyed the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Woodys and..."

- Homeskillet4455

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Woodys and it's always a pleasure working with them. Fair and honest dealership. Polly, Brianna A & Brianna M were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Heldenbrand

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone worked hard to make sure we got the car we..."

- avarner0 Verified Customer

Everyone worked hard to make sure we got the car we wanted. The sales team were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Would definitely buy another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Huffmon, Sally Stefancik, Sarah Crosser , Brianna M

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team helped me find the vehicle that I wanted..."

- rmartincaron Verified Customer

The entire team helped me find the vehicle that I wanted with all the features I needed. The internet search gave me results that made me go to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polly and Brianna were amazing!!! They went above and..."

- Elise

Polly and Brianna were amazing!!! They went above and beyond to find the best car for my needs. I just moved from California so the snow is foreign to me. Polly gave me driving tips, let me know where things are at, and treated me as a friend. For anyone needing a car, I definitely recommend Woody’s and especially these two - they are amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second vehicle with Woody's. Always great people to..."

- shoemacj Verified Customer

My second vehicle with Woody's. Always great people to work with. Polly really took care of us. Quick with responses to questions. Worked with us on ever element of this experience. Triple A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Huffmon

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polly, Brianna and Bre all did a fantastic job. I..."

- Stacy T

Polly, Brianna and Bre all did a fantastic job. I appreciated that we could take our truck out to test drive without a sales person in the vehicle with us. It was a Saturday, and we didn't arrive until late afternoon. Polly and the girls stayed after closing time to finish our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent, friendly customer service from..."

- Mary

I received excellent, friendly customer service from Polly and Briana -they were helpful and amazing! They made the buying process so smooth. I definitely recommend Woodys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been going to Woodys for all my auto needs and have..."

- chartrotter

I've been going to Woodys for all my auto needs and have always had a great experience! Between buying a car and routine maintenance I've never once been disappointed. They're always super helpful and treat you with the utmost respect. Bob and Deryck in Auto are awesome and super friendly. And if you want to buy a car, you'll always find a smile on the sales floor. Polly, Cory and Mitchell are the best of the best! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $38,985

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$38,985

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,736

2017 Dodge Charger

$29,736

used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,707

2017 Jeep Compass

$20,707

used 2015 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $17,903

2015 Toyota Avalon

$17,903

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,526

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,526

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,537

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$16,537