Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Polly Applebury.
Polly Applebury
Polly Applebury at Woody's Automotive Group
5.0

Polly Applebury

Sales Advisor

Woody's Automotive Group

310 S Washington St
Chillicothe, MO 64601

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

423 Reviews of Polly Applebury

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't Complain"

- Chanse Houghton

Polly, Sam, and Royce were all great. Friendly, helpful people who made my experience great. Polly worked very hard for my business, and I appreciate everything that her and her staff did to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Young , Sam Hays

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Nicole

Polly and Royce were very friendly and easy to work with. Made us feel very relaxed and like friends. Would recommend them and use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Young

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royce was great and very helpful.. "

- marticlaud

Easy, great service. Royce and Polly are great and friendly! we quickly got what we wanted and needed left with exactly what we wanted . i will always recommend their service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Young

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Polly and Sam helped me narrow down..."

- Wes Clark

Awesome experience! Polly and Sam helped me narrow down their large inventory to find exactly what I wanted and didn't try to pressure me into a sale. My current vehicle and all future ones will be from Woody's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hays

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- etsdmd Verified Customer

I live out of state and bought a vehicle. Polly was very nice to deal with. Would recommend buying a vehicle from Woody's. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Questions"

- suehall2329 Verified Customer

They answered my question throughly that is all I have to say right now will know more after they finish with my Jeep then maybe I can say mire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly folks. Would recommend."

- mvbeggs

Very friendly group. Polly went above and beyond to answer our questions and to put a deal together. (as a matter of fact, our purchase would not have been possible without Polly) Randall is a wealth of knowledge on the RAM truck line. Royce showed us the available vehicles and was friendly and responsive to our inquiry. (Royce had to search high and low to finally find the truck we wanted in the dealership's detail shop. We appreciate the extra effort he took to locate the truck.) Jenn and Mike were friendly, quick and efficient with the paperwork. Would recommend Woody's to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, Good, Good, Good, Good"

- braymer

Good, so far the City is happy with the truck. The sale was quick and easy. The 2019 Dodge 1/2 ton is nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hays

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The group at Woody's were great! No hassles, no stress,..."

- Joe

The group at Woody's were great! No hassles, no stress, very friendly and they made you feel welcome. The buying experience was fun and the price was right. I'd definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- JCochran

We love Woody's Automotive Group! Staff was very helpful and very nice. Loved working with Sam and Polly, they were great! Purchasing was fast and easy. Will be recommending to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Crosser, Sam Hays

1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results

Dealership Inventory (728 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,547

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,848

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,708

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,683

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,148

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,433

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,725

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,046