Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Polly Applebury.
Polly Applebury
Polly Applebury at Woody's Automotive Group
5.0

Polly Applebury

Sales Advisor

Woody's Automotive Group

310 S Washington St
Chillicothe, MO 64601

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

441 Reviews of Polly Applebury

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I typically hate going to dealerships to buy a..."

- maryk5733

I typically hate going to dealerships to buy a car...seeing an eager salesperson leaping out the door pushing for a sale. That didn’t happen here at WowWoodys! I met a great lady Polly, her support team person Sam and their finance guy Mitchell who all proved to be good listeners, great conversationalists and honest. It made buying my car a wonderful experience I would recommend to everyone! In fact I referred my family and friends to them!!! A great friendly team that made my purchase relaxing and enjoyable!!! I got a great deal and I LOVE MY CAR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Cooper, Sam Hays

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was very nice. They helped me set..."

- Kaitlin McClain

Everyone I dealt with was very nice. They helped me set the phone up to my new car. First time buying a car and whole experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hays, Jenn Anderson

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Yukon XL Denali"

- archibald0352

Had a great experience with Polly and Sam and the rest of the team. Very friendly, low pressure, professional and knowledgeable. Drove up from Kansas City and was well worth the trip. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for their next vehicle and I will definitely be considering them for my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest car buying experience ever!!!"

- Sherry

Hats off to Polly, Sam and Royce for a the smoothest (and fast) car buying experience I think we've ever had!!! Polly has ALWAYS been so good and helpful to work with, Sam and Royce did a great job as well!! Thanks Woody's....for another quality vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Young , Sam Hays

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2012 Jeep Purchase"

- Todd K.

Bought my 2012 Jeep Wrangler from Woodys. I couldn't be more happy with Polly and the staff both during and after my purchase. Call them today if you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and comfortable"

- haystack624

Right away we felt comfortable. Soon as we walked in the door the sales Director Polly Applebury and her assistant Sam Hays greeted us warmly with a handshake and a smile. We found this dealership on Google. We had been looking for a specific car and Woody's popped up. After reading on their website about how they do business we were impressed. We called to make an appointment with Polly. We felt very comfortable and never felt pressured as we have in so many other car dealerships. No hidden fees. Very up front and very honest. We were very satisfied. Love our car. SO worth the drive from Kansas City !! We have been telling friends and family about probably the best dealership in Missouri you never heard of !! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Cooper, Sam Hays , David White

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience at Woody's "

- Ram

The people were all very friendly and helpful. Polly Applebury really cares about people. She made sure everything went smooth and answered all our questions with a smile. My family will always go to her for our car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hays, Royce Young

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group to work with! Quick and painless! Great..."

- Whitneyschroer

Great group to work with! Quick and painless! Great pricing and friendly staff! They have a large inventory to choose from with good quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polly and sam were very very nice and supportive. Polly..."

- Amanda w.

Polly and sam were very very nice and supportive. Polly went the extra mile and certified my jeep! Sam answered all extra questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hays

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and Polly were very kind and helpful throughout the..."

- Hunter Keithley

Sam and Polly were very kind and helpful throughout the whole purchase process. They both worked very fast and were super helpful getting cars ready to test drive. They made sure I got everything I needed! Great people and wonderful workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hays

1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results

Dealership Inventory (816 Vehicles)

New 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,089

2017 Dodge Durango

$36,089

New 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,087

2017 Jeep Compass

$25,087

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,547

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,547

New 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,848

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,848

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,708

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,708

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,683

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,683

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,148

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,148

New 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,433

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,433