Réal aka Coach Andrews
Réal aka Coach Andrews at Galpin Ford
Refer Me

Réal aka Coach Andrews

Multi Brand Specialist

Galpin Ford

15505 Roscoe Blvd.
North Hills, CA 91343

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

Welcome To Your VIP Car Experience! "I pride myself in helping you find a vehicle at a great value today..." "My goal is to help you find the right vehicle and make the purchase process as quick as possible..." "I'm an expert at finding the best vehicle that fits your needs..." The car you want ✅ The best price ✅ The lowest rate ✅ In & Out in less than an hour ✅ *** A little about me *** This is who I am Husband/Father/Fishing 🎣 Freak / Sober 4 Years 12/25/19 Cancer ♋️ Survivor 🐶Animal Lover 🏊‍♀️ 🚴 🏃‍♂️ 2 X Hawaii Ironman Finisher “I GET TO” is my Motto "I will believe in you, till you believe in yourself"

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

💜 God Driven Action Coach💜

💜Emmy Award Actor💜ABC General Hospital / Lt.Taggert 💜

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Réal aka Coach Andrews

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real made the ordering process as easy as it gets really, I was expecting to be in the dealership the whole day but he had everything started in advance and ready for me when I arrived. Really the best servi More

by asael.larios15
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vardan Sagradyan

May 26, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Galpin Ford. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. See you on the road! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Réal is the real deal! He makes the dealership process easy and comfortable and takes good care of his customers. He defines what a car salesperson should be! More

by Roni
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi Roni, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Be safe on the road. Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Réal is the man, walked in knowing what I was looking for and Réal made it happen. Definitely the best experience I ever had ! More

by rafaelvelez118
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, we are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location. Exceptional deals and customer service come standard with the dealership.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real is a great guy and was very patient and helpful through the process. As with any dealer, keep an eye on the fine print and the add ins. Real can help there and was very good at explaining the de More

by CBI
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real made it easy. He is a great personality and helped my son find the exact car even though my son didn’t know what he was looking for at first. I would recommend to More

by Hurstocfootball
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Let us know if you ever need more help -- until then safe travels! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Talented Sales Pro. Gave him my criteria and he came back with a better deal. I was nervous when I arrived but confident when I left. He made sure I understood the proce More

by getdinino
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, we are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location. Exceptional deals and customer service come standard with the dealership. It is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and we’re glad you are satisfied. Happy motoring! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a first time car buyer, I could only imagine how hard it would be coming to a dealer. Real Andrews, or we can call him coach, was probably the best guy I came to for my first car. The process was super s More

by Miguel Herrera
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi Miguel, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Real is friendly and efficient. Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. Explained the process very well and got us everything we need More

by Kcdya22
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Galpin Ford! Be safe on the road. Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Andrews was so helpful throughout the process and did everything in his power to make sure that I received the vehicle I wanted to my exact liking. You simply can’t go wrong trusting him! More

by Thomashurst
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm delighted to share my experience with all those who will read and listen carefully as to what I have to say. Mr.,Andrews is the consummate professional. True his words and actions... This was a f More

by G. Gordon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable, and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when driving away. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (927 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,895
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $40,695
2022 Ford Transit-250
used
OXFORD WHITE exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $47,380
2024 Ford Ranger
new
CACTUS GRAY exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,595
2022 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,895
2022 Honda Pilot
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,995
2022 Ford Escape
used
RAPID RED MET TINTED CC exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive