Réal aka Coach Andrews
Réal aka Coach Andrews at Galpin Ford
Refer Me

Réal aka Coach Andrews

Multi Brand Specialist

Galpin Ford

15505 Roscoe Blvd.
North Hills, CA 91343

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

Welcome To Your VIP Car Experience! "I pride myself in helping you find a vehicle at a great value today..." "My goal is to help you find the right vehicle and make the purchase process as quick as possible..." "I'm an expert at finding the best vehicle that fits your needs..." The car you want ✅ The best price ✅ The lowest rate ✅ In & Out in less than an hour ✅ *** A little about me *** This is who I am Husband/Father/Fishing 🎣 Freak / Sober 4 Years 12/25/19 Cancer ♋️ Survivor 🐶Animal Lover 🏊‍♀️ 🚴 🏃‍♂️ 2 X Hawaii Ironman Finisher “I GET TO” is my Motto "I will believe in you, till you believe in yourself"

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

💜 God Driven Action Coach💜

💜Emmy Award Actor💜ABC General Hospital / Lt.Taggert 💜

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Réal aka Coach Andrews

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here was great. Real helped me get what I wanted. He was amazing. More

by Garcia_C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi Garcia, we are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location. Exceptional deals and customer service come standard with the dealership. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you. Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has the vehicles in stock that other dealerships only wish they could get. They also follow through with their promises where the other guys have only empty words. My salesman, Real, was More

by Lecruzs
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Thanks so much for your warm recommendation of the team here at Galpin Ford. We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience with us, and we hope to continue to serve you for many years to come.

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and nice employees! Thank you Real for all your help and support throughout this process!!! More

by Enzo G.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vardan Sagradyan

Jan 29, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real is on it . You want something he gets it done . Everyone including the finance guy is offering you a meal :) More

by scottieepstein
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Be safe on the road. Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve purchased many vehicles over the years at Galpin but this experience far exceeded all the others because of Real! He took the time with us finding the right vehicle and was with us for the entire pr More

by dennislebman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real helped us place a special order through Galpin Ford. He was very helpful throughout the process and it went very smoothly. More

by UnicornFinder
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. It is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and we’re glad you are satisfied. Happy motoring! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real got me into a mustang that I thought he wouldn't be able too but he made it happen. Had a great experience. Highly recommend More

by mikemorales24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Be safe on the road. Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“ Highly Recommend! ” Réal was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired vehicle and ensure top quality. He spent extra time showing us More

by Matt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, we are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location. Exceptional deals and customer service come standard with the dealership. Be safe on the road. Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Réal is the real deal. I was looking for an f150 out of state. He gave me some options and helped but a great deal together. He did everything he said he would, and was More

by qirex99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Be safe on the road. Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time dealing with Galpin Ford. Not really nor have been a Ford person. I believe I dealt with Galpin Ford in 2005 to buy a Mustang. It did not work out due to the disconnect betwee More

by Adam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hello Adam, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Galpin Ford. Let us know if you ever need more help -- until then safe travels! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (1011 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $36,250
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-350 car, priced at $88,060
2024 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Four Wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,200
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,085
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $47,095
2023 Ford Escape
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $56,990
2023 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive