About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of RJ Salas.
RJ Salas
RJ Salas, Salesman, Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.7

RJ Salas

Salesman

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1655 US-46
Little Falls, NJ 07424

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Returns and Buy-outs.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

102 Reviews of RJ Salas

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Into Finance, Smooth Experience!"

- Teebe11a

RJ assisted me by changing my lease into finance. It was a painless experience ( since I've heard many horror scenerio's going into this type of situation). He was curteous, kind and helpful. We've chosen this facility time after time again. Clean and is well kept. We will continue business with this facility. Very happy with the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easygoing experience. Great deal, great car!"

- Themons77

The buying process here was uncomplicated and straightforward. I worked with RJ Salas and felt he was honest with me and got me a nice deal. I’ll be coming back here for any future Dodge/Jeep purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge purchase at Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge"

- Tom22

Last time I purchased a car was quiet a long time ago. I was not sure which dealership to go and asked some friends for recommendations. Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership was the closest to me, so I decided to give it a try. And I am happy I did! RJ Salas welcomed me and showed some new Dodge cars. We spent quiet a time looking for the one that I really liked. He was patient and very helpful throughout the whole process. What a great sales representative! I really appreciate his knowledge and helpfulness. I definitely recommend this dealership and RJ as a person to help with your purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience!"

- Beatrice

I truly don't like to buy a vehicle. I have always found it long and tiresome, and no one ever tells you the truth. Three years ago, I found Route 46 Jeep and purchased my first Cherokee! I love it so much that I purchased my second Jeep also with my salesman, RJ. He was quick, honest, and sold me the exact car that I wanted. I highly recommend going to Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge for your next vehicle and make sure you ask for RJ for a great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- Mrs. A

great customer service by RJ. he was very patient and had great knowledge of the car!! we are very happy with the car and experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- Hellacious714

Satifying,Comfortable as well as very Professional,besides this is my 6th vehicle & I always go back to R.J.(He's great at what he does & is Very Helpful & concerned even after the deal.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Markoski , Joe Pace & David in Service

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress. No nonsense."

- Sherry Bachmann

Leased my fourth Grand Cherokee at Route 46 Jeep and always leave happy. RJ Salas is a no nonsense salesman and is very knowledgeable and has been helpful to get me into a vehicle that fits my needs and budget. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and reliable "

- mancity15

My parents and I needed a car for lease so I can use for my college commute. I was able to find a good car, a new jeep Cherokee for a good price. The dealer RJ salas was really helpful in giving us options and deals. He is very kind and flexiable to work with even on a busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cuglietto

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient "

- kmac

RJ Salas was an excellent sales associate. Everyone at Route 46 that worked to help us get to leave with a 2018 Jeep Compass were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at RTE 46 JEEP"

- Kenneth Maciver

This is at least the 3rd time I have gone to RTE 46 JEEP to lease yet another JEEP vehicle. This time I got a 2018 COMPASS after driving a JEEP CHEROKEE LIMITED for several years. My salesman, RJ Salas, was friendly, knowledgeable, and worked diligently to find a deal within my budget. Walter, in the Finance Dept., explained everything fully and had us in and out of his office in no time at all. Everyone at the dealership has been friendly and helpful from Judy (cashier), Cauly Chak (manager), and everyone that I have ever dealt with back in the Service Dept. I feel this dealership works with the customer no matter what your reason for being there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter (finance), Judy (cashier), Cauly (manager)

Sep 04, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (1293 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A