About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of RJ Salas.
RJ Salas
RJ Salas, Salesman, Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

RJ Salas

Salesman

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1655 US-46
Little Falls, NJ 07424

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Returns and Buy-outs.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

97 Reviews of RJ Salas

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- Hellacious714

Satifying,Comfortable as well as very Professional,besides this is my 6th vehicle & I always go back to R.J.(He's great at what he does & is Very Helpful & concerned even after the deal.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Markoski , Joe Pace & David in Service

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress. No nonsense."

- Sherry Bachmann

Leased my fourth Grand Cherokee at Route 46 Jeep and always leave happy. RJ Salas is a no nonsense salesman and is very knowledgeable and has been helpful to get me into a vehicle that fits my needs and budget. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and reliable "

- mancity15

My parents and I needed a car for lease so I can use for my college commute. I was able to find a good car, a new jeep Cherokee for a good price. The dealer RJ salas was really helpful in giving us options and deals. He is very kind and flexiable to work with even on a busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cuglietto

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient "

- kmac

RJ Salas was an excellent sales associate. Everyone at Route 46 that worked to help us get to leave with a 2018 Jeep Compass were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at RTE 46 JEEP"

- Kenneth Maciver

This is at least the 3rd time I have gone to RTE 46 JEEP to lease yet another JEEP vehicle. This time I got a 2018 COMPASS after driving a JEEP CHEROKEE LIMITED for several years. My salesman, RJ Salas, was friendly, knowledgeable, and worked diligently to find a deal within my budget. Walter, in the Finance Dept., explained everything fully and had us in and out of his office in no time at all. Everyone at the dealership has been friendly and helpful from Judy (cashier), Cauly Chak (manager), and everyone that I have ever dealt with back in the Service Dept. I feel this dealership works with the customer no matter what your reason for being there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter (finance), Judy (cashier), Cauly (manager)

Sep 04, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experince"

- Wachito

I came looking to replace my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and found a 2019 Cherokee in my price range and drive home with it, very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experence with this dealership"

- klabattaglia

Everyone there was so helpful. I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealer and every time I have gone there everyone is beyond friendly and helpful. I got a great deal on my trade and purchase will recommend to everyone I know to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrangler and Grand Cherokee Leases"

- dpatasnik

I had a great experience at the dealer on my last visit. I got a great deal on my trade in and an even better deal on my New Wrangler Lease. The salesman, RJ was awesome. He knew what my budget was and he did all he could to get me in the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted which I thought was very fair. I also traded in my wife's Grand Cherokee and was able to get the same car at the same price I was paying for that lease. The whole experience was great everything to the sales and negotiation and also the time spent with Financing. I plan to return with my son in a few months when his lease comes due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Durango"

- Lizbeth

Good experience buying a new car, salesperson help a lot giving me details about the car that I was looking for. He provide me information so I could take the best decision!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to here that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all your friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease return "

- Cms1017

Buying the car was iffy. Told I would get my last payment for my accord paid. Meanwhile they never paid it I had to show up to the dealer two months later to get the check. Fast forward three years... lease return is inefficient. Returned car late January. Car wasn’t picked up until mid February to get returned to the bank. I got stuck with the insurance while it sat on jeeps lot. Lease return never calls back. Will never buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 01, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello, my name is Yarasette and I am the Customer Service Specialist for Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I would like to apologize for the experience you had at our dealership. We pride ourselves on providing 100% customer satisfaction and I would like the opportunity to speak with you so that we may address your concerns. My contact information is 973-256-1200 ext. 1015 or you can email me at customerservice@route46autos.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (1052 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A