About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Ferguson.
Rachel Ferguson
Rachel Ferguson, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Rachel Ferguson

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Rachel Ferguson

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Brandon

Experience was great, It was a pleasure working with Lina and the team. I Will definetly refer them out to friends and family in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Brandon, we are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Lina at NWMS! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Don't forget about our referral program!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tahoetaboe

We were looking for the right Tahoe, found the one for us and made a great deal! Thank you to Aaron and Jesse.....go DX!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lina was great to work with!!!!!"

- Val1234

We came in and Lina was so hospitable and friendly. She worked to our benefit to get us a car that works for me and I will be back for more!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Lina Zeineddine

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Meathead12345

I called in looking for a truck, aaron found me the perfect truck, this was fun and an easy excellent purchase!!!! I'll recommend Aaron and Nortwest motorsport again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is so great to hear that you had a great experience with Aaron and the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a fun, friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the great review!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Jacque0475

There was a few things that probably could’ve stopped us getting our car. The people at the Lynnwood store made everything possible! I would recommend anyone go here if they don’t think that they have what it takes to get a car they will work with you and make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jacque, we are glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks NWMS!!!"

- Puccetti

My experience at NWMS was an utmost wonderful experience from start to finish. Being a former employee, and co-worker with the people that make this business run has created a “family” atmosphere. This business has grown exponentially in a very short time, and will continue to be an award winning car dealership in the future. Thank you for maintaining your “H.I.L.T” standards, and for creating a warm and inviting experience for one and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Lina Zeineddine

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1843 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725