About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Ferguson.
Rachel Ferguson
Rachel Ferguson, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Rachel Ferguson

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Rachel Ferguson

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stroke of luck"

- Ejs0910

Came here looking for a car after getting into an accident and was instantly met by friendly employees. Found the type of car we wanted but not the price. After looking at their full inventory we found the same car but for a whole lot less. The financial team was awesome and found us the best rates for the car and lowered the payments as much as they could. We had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Look at those smiles, great picture. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Shawn Pitts and Rachel Ferguson. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We will come here first for future purchases "

- Burkes2018

We pulled into the NW Motorsport Marysville lot & began looking at cars we saw online. Mike greeted us and was super helpful getting keys and info on several vehicles we wanted to look at, addressing any concern we found while test driving, & was commited to find a way to diagnose and fix any problem. We never felt pressured or any “hard sell”. Steve was great at working with us with the details of our vehicle purchase explaining things as we went, and he was very patient as I found info I needed which was “stuck” in my phone. Rachel made paperwork painless and upbeat. It was a very good car buying experience. we will come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny, Mike Poierri

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of Rachel Ferguson, Steve Gerny and Mike Poierri and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got it! Driving the truck home!"

- Bigmattyd

Kaya is hands down the most legit salesperson anyone could ever hope to work with! She is relaxed, laud back and very helpful- she knows her job and will whatever she can to help! Trust me , she can take care of you and make sure everything goes smoothy. Very happy with my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Kaya Silkiss-Hero , Dion

Nov 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review. Awesome picture and your smile says a lot!. Your review and compliments will be shared with our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Rachel Ferguson, and Mikey Austin. Our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is too provide our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying process and we pleased to here that we delivered this too you. Enjoy your new truck!.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New (to us) Car"

- Lunds

Found what we were looking for on Craigslist. Did a little dealing via text. Agreed on a price and trade in before even seeing the vehicle. Mike Poierri was straight forward, no hassle, no BS. Finance with Rachel Ferguson was fast and painless. Super happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Poierri

Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and we are pleased to hear that our team members Mike Poierri and Rachel made the car buying process smooth and seamless and fast as we value our customers time. We have core values here at Northwest Motorsport and that is H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are happy you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport experience!.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Buyer at Marysville Location "

- Tacoma Buyer

I had a great experience at Northwest Motorsport in Marysville! I made an appointment with Brad Broughton to see a truck I found online through USAA. He was pleasant to drive with, not pushy and he gave me time to make my decision. After visiting several dealerships in the area, it was clear this place had the best deal on used Tacoma Trucks. Working with Rachel Ferguson in the finance department was easy. As a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions and she was able to break everything down for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Broughton

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks so much for your great review. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our new Marysville location and that Brad Broughton and Rachel Ferguson provided you with a smooth and seamless buying experience. Our goal is complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased we delivered that too you. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and relaxed "

- nunyabizness2017

The staff at northwest motorsports made me feel warm and fuzzy in the way that they made me feel away home. This is the second vehicle I've bought from them and i'm happy with my jeep purchase! Kaya and Mike P. are both professional, courteous and helped make this a wonderful buying experience. Mike Anderson went above and beyond giving me a great price for my trade in and worked especially hard to give me a deal that worked around my budget. Rachel in finance did a wonderful job explaining the warranty, gap and the whole contract in great detail. My Jeep is beautiful and I'll love playing in the dirt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Mike Poierri and Rachel Ferguson and Mike Anderson. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we are Grateful for your Loyal Business. Have fun in your new Jeep!.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Brandon

Experience was great, It was a pleasure working with Lina and the team. I Will definetly refer them out to friends and family in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Fornara, Robert Fabia, Lina Zeineddine

Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Brandon, we are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Lina at NWMS! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Don't forget about our referral program!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tahoetaboe

We were looking for the right Tahoe, found the one for us and made a great deal! Thank you to Aaron and Jesse.....go DX!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fabish, Jesse Stacey, Robert Fabia, Terry Flores

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lina was great to work with!!!!!"

- Val1234

We came in and Lina was so hospitable and friendly. She worked to our benefit to get us a car that works for me and I will be back for more!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Lina Zeineddine

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Meathead12345

I called in looking for a truck, aaron found me the perfect truck, this was fun and an easy excellent purchase!!!! I'll recommend Aaron and Nortwest motorsport again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fabish, Jesse Stacey, Robert Fabia, Terry Flores

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is so great to hear that you had a great experience with Aaron and the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a fun, friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1837 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999