Rachel Riggs
Rachel  Riggs at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

Rachel Riggs

SERVICE CONSULTANT

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews
4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Rachel Riggs

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rachel was phenomenal in assisting me with my payments and payment options. Also, she was very transparent and communicated with me with additional information when need! More

by 1timirahigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean. Prompt. Professional. On time. I always get great care leading to having my business for thirty years More

by Ellis8370
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Yost, Hector Calix

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good afternoon, excellent guidance/assistance and service by Ted and VW team, thank you very much! More

by Antonio Soriano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison and Ted

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff professional and polite. Kept me updated on status of repairs. Completed work in time frame I was told. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

World class service provided by Aaron Allison and her team at Rusty Wallis VW. Typically, service at dealerships can turn into a nightmare. But NOT service at Rusty wallis VW. The service departm More

by shobin.paulson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Allison, Brock

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always excellent service delivered correctly. No need for redo's. Preferred dealership because of the service & personnel. More

by Kdbmurphy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Allison

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First of all, I purchased my car from Rusty Wallace due to the fact I had Flawless Repair and Maintenance history with my previous VW - and I wasn't willing to give that up. The dealership location is very More

by LKoehler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me in at my desired appointment Everything was easy, everyone was friendly. Thank you Rusty Wallis. More

by JEEV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Miley

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning until done Friendly, Great service,very Experienced.Done on time. Good care given. More

by ljoebri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating and helpful that's the way business should be done couldn't been more grateful. More

by TaylorWallace512
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,966
2016 Buick Encore
used
White Pearl Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,708
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,551
2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,468
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $16,930
2019 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi S4 car, priced at $26,874
2015 Audi S4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive