Rachel Riggs
Rachel Riggs at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

Rachel Riggs

SERVICE CONSULTANT

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
5.0
149 Reviews
5.0

149 Reviews

Write a Review

149 Reviews of Rachel Riggs

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen did a Terrific job on my vehicle. High 5 to the team @t Rusty Willis. To Luke good guy.😊 More

by deralynbrown
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Wallis , Luke ( Good Guy)

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, and knowledgeable about what would be done during the repair. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for service. More

by Butts
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was performed to my expectations, with all issues addressed thoroughly. Our ID.4 was ready and had been washed when we picked up the car. I highly recommend this dealer. More

by geneduprey2015
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Shouf

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place for service not only my Passat TDI but all my vehicles. Service writer Luke SHOAF is the best, very knowledgeable, very friendly and on top of his game all the time. He is by far a wonderful se More

by mdtexan40
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, Scott Pittenger

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well as their usual service that I'm grateful and thankful for! I'm glad I always stop by, thanks again! More

by Kenyonrc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service department from start till finish. Great attitudes and down south friendliness. Did exactly what they said they would do and with pride in there service. More

by Gus
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always treated kindly. I like Being kept informed of progress by text. Appreciate transportation as needed. More

by Jd.ahrens
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been using this dealership for 3 years and the staff are always friendly, helpful, thorough and timely in their service. I especially appreciate the level of communication during times of routine More

by tarrbabyc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yes. Robert is awesome as always. Never fails to deliver, he's great help, great customer service and I highly appreciate that. Thank you. Do miss Rache More

by artemiopuente
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hill

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rachel and Luke are the reason I keep coming back to Rusty Wallis VW. They treat me like family. They are always true to their word. That is huge!! Thank you for always making my experience a great one More

by patricia.s.estrada
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2023

patricia.s.estrada responded

I love this VW dealership..

1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $40,460
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $50,321
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Silver Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,789
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,625
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,114
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,625
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive