Rachel Riggs
Rachel  Riggs at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

Rachel Riggs | Page 2

SERVICE CONSULTANT

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
4.9
83 Reviews
4.9

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Rachel Riggs

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff professional and polite. Kept me updated on status of repairs. Completed work in time frame I was told. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

World class service provided by Aaron Allison and her team at Rusty Wallis VW. Typically, service at dealerships can turn into a nightmare. But NOT service at Rusty wallis VW. The service departm More

by shobin.paulson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Allison, Brock

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always excellent service delivered correctly. No need for redo's. Preferred dealership because of the service & personnel. More

by Kdbmurphy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Allison

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First of all, I purchased my car from Rusty Wallace due to the fact I had Flawless Repair and Maintenance history with my previous VW - and I wasn't willing to give that up. The dealership location is very More

by LKoehler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me in at my desired appointment Everything was easy, everyone was friendly. Thank you Rusty Wallis. More

by JEEV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Miley

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning until done Friendly, Great service,very Experienced.Done on time. Good care given. More

by ljoebri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating and helpful that's the way business should be done couldn't been more grateful. More

by TaylorWallace512
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always helpful and friendly. I love that my car is cleaned when I pick it up. More

by Slg0605
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always super courteous and I love that they definitely give you the price up front. There's never any unexpected price gouging. What they say is exactly what you pay. And they're quick to find problems an More

by cole.reagan7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service attention to details and taking care of customer needs. Whole team delivers the goods. Highly recommend More

by matt.perejda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $25,944
2015 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Tornado Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,187
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,074
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,788
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $18,661
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,988
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive