Rachel Teal
Rachel Teal at The Selection Premium Automobiles
Refer Me

Rachel Teal

Chief Cheerleader-owner who supports the whole team's efforts.

The Selection Premium Automobiles

845 Iowa St
Lawrence, KS 66044

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Rachel Teal

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where to start, for one a family oriented business that always puts the customers first. More

by Holdengreen23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so helpful and wonderful to work with. They went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed and within my price range. Would 100% recommend!! More

by johnao8808
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teal, Jeremy Criddle

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was very thorough, and did a fantastic job helping us purchase our Lincoln Continental. Fantastic service! More

by Aberding
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Criddle

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was a pleasure! He made me feel calm and not pressured like the average car dealer, he went above and beyond! He made paperwork process a breeze! Thank you Jeremy! More

by Hkenyon312
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car I bought was at a low price, and had no issues when I took it to my mechanic! By far the best used car dealership in the area. More

by andrew
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

The Selection Premium Automobiles responded

Thanks for the kind words. Enjoy the new Whip!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Selection has a great team and incredibly easy to work with! I’m very happy with my experience! More

by mcrid19
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great honest dealer! Beautiful car in impeccable shape. I had my trade-in quoted elsewhere/they gave me $3000 more for it! More

by Audilover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Criddle, Khrista Bell

Sep 08, 2022

The Selection Premium Automobiles responded

You da best!! 😎

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was awesome and he was so helpful! It was a great experience for buying a great car! More

by ruthie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Criddle, Khrista Bell

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job! Was easy to work with and made the process go very smoothly. Thanks More

by studiowood.kc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Criddle , Luke Dell

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I've seen a vehicle on their lot, and bought it within 24 hrs. You can trust their cars! Luke is extremely low pressure and super helpful. Would definitely recommend the Selection! More

by Tyguy1076
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Dell

1
...

Dealership Inventory (21 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $24,900
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $8,900
2012 Mazda Mazda6
used
Polished Slate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $8,400
2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,400
2015 Ford Focus
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $24,526
2017 Audi Q7
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $36,400
2019 BMW 530
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive