Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rachel Teal.
Rachel Teal
Rachel Teal at The Selection Premium Automobiles
Refer Me
5.0

Rachel Teal

Chief Cheerleader-owner who supports the whole team's efforts.

The Selection Premium Automobiles

845 Iowa St
Lawrence, KS 66044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Rachel Teal

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership every time! Great selection, great..."

- karlytillery

Best car dealership every time! Great selection, great service, great deals!! they always make sure the customer is taken care of! Good honest people!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Dell

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the only place I will ever buy a vehicle. It is..."

- Karl Z

This is the only place I will ever buy a vehicle. It is rare to find a dealership with integrity in both sales and service departments. This is that place. They always have fresh inventory of top quality vehicles, Come on by and test drive something, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teal, Luke Dell

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Luke was kind, respectful and made the..."

- smkrafty

Great experience. Luke was kind, respectful and made the process easy and stress free. Been wanting a Tacoma for a long time and was happy to get the deal done. Fair trade on my vehicle helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teal, Luke Dell

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Costumer Service. Decently priced cars and always..."

- Kalebcurtiss18

Great Costumer Service. Decently priced cars and always willing to help you no matter what no down payment no problem. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase from The Selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had another great experience purchasing a vehicle from..."

- Happy Customer

We had another great experience purchasing a vehicle from The Selection and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality and fair priced car. They are professional and have excellent customer service. Luke was a quick, knowledgeable and efficient sales person. There was no pressure and the process was very easy. Thank you, Luke and The Selection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teal, Luke Dell

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed working with Luke. He made the process..."

- Darin L

Really enjoyed working with Luke. He made the process easy and seamless. Price was fair and in line with fair market value. I will do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teal, Luke Dell

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I've bought from The Selection...."

- Collinsb

This is the second car I've bought from The Selection. They go above and beyond for their customers and make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teal, Luke Dell

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with and went the extra mile to even..."

- eric.deitcher

Great to work with and went the extra mile to even deliver the vehicle no our house 20 miles away. They identified a potential issue with the vehicle and scheduled service to have it addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teal, Luke Dell

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Honest and trustworthy people. They..."

- gtw4884

Great experience. Honest and trustworthy people. They have earned our business and we will not go anywhere else. Brandon and Luke and Rachel are stand up people and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teal, Luke Dell

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people were very helpful. Luke actually reached..."

- CH

The sales people were very helpful. Luke actually reached out to me when he found a car that he thought would be perfect for me. And he was right. I am very happy with my whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teal, Luke Dell

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $25,900

2016 Acura MDX

$25,900

used 2015 Scion tC car, priced at $11,900

2015 Scion tC

$11,900

used 2015 Kia Sorento car, priced at $12,900

2015 Kia Sorento

$12,900

used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $21,900

2016 BMW 328

$21,900

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,900

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,900

used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $6,900

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$6,900