Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rafael Castiblanco.
Rafael Castiblanco
Rafael Castiblanco at Liccardi Chrysler Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Rafael Castiblanco

Sales Consultant

Liccardi Chrysler Dodge

130 U.S. 22 West
Green Brook, NJ 07060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Rafael Castiblanco

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went back to Liccardi Dealer and i ask for Rafael..."

- mathewtraina

I went back to Liccardi Dealer and i ask for Rafael again. I bought my own lease, everything was very nice and easy. I'm very happy with my car. Thank you Rafael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Castiblanco

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place Very good people definitely will do business..."

- vincenzo1024

Great place Very good people definitely will do business again. Aquil malik Was my salesman what a wonderful man go see him for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so happy again with the deal i did with Brian and..."

- mathewtraina

I'm so happy again with the deal i did with Brian and Rafael, they give me excellent attention on everything i need. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King , Rafael Castiblanco

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was coming to and end and I needed to get into a..."

- MDRLM14

My lease was coming to and end and I needed to get into a new car I went to Liccardi and came out with a great deal on a new 2021 Dodge Durango thank you Wilson for all the help I am extremely happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people there. They will work with you to make a..."

- kcondus1

Great people there. They will work with you to make a good deal that works for you. I highly recommend Loccardi Chrysler Dodge Ram to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liccadi dealership was very clean and accommodated every..."

- Jim Thor

Liccadi dealership was very clean and accommodated every precaution with Covid-19 pandemic and Brian was a awesome manager helped me with everything and more. I have to say Brian was the best manager/salesman that I ever had. He went above and beyond to get me my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Sickle"

- EmileyAnn

Rafael at Liccardi was excellent! I have credit issues and he spent hours trying to get me into the car I wanted. In the end, I got the car at an affordable monthly payment. I had to bring my 3 year old with me and he was very patient and nice. Would definitely recommend working with Rafael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan Carlos Amaya"

- vicreyesd

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MR. RAFAEL SERVICE. great person! great service!. I will buy again with him.I recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy at LICCARDI IN GREEN BROOK NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,438

2021 Ram 1500

$47,438

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,888

2021 Ram 1500

$44,888

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,599

2021 Ram 1500

$63,599

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,692

2021 Dodge Durango

$35,692

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,999

2017 Ford F-250

$57,999

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $25,347

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,347