Rafael Rivera
Rafael Rivera at Heiser Chevrolet
Refer Me

Rafael Rivera

General Manager

Heiser Chevrolet

10200 W. Arthur Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
4.2
14 Reviews
4.2

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Rafael Rivera

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people , but I was told that my first oil change would be free. When I went in for my first oil change I was told that because it was over 1 year since I purchased the truck from Amy at Heiser -We More

by EDWARD.RODDY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling, Amy Elertson

May 13, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the experience was pretty good the staff was friendly and courteous they finished my car in a reasonable time frame, so we're all have to say I was satisfied More

by Randall
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Taft, Amy Elertson, Nicole Darling, Michelle Kisiel , There were other employees I I didn't remember the name that I would have gave five stars to

May 07, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used car and unfortunately there were issues. But the Heiser team really stepped up and now I’ll be a loyal customer. More

by pmic66
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Elertson , Hadeel Abujaber

Nov 02, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority. We are so happy to hear you are overall satisfied with your experience. Know we appreciate you and we look forward to your next visit.

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get to the problem without adding a lot of cost to the repair. Great place to take your car or truck. More

by rc51
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crandall, Jason Clark, PJ Geboy , Keith Jacobsen

Oct 30, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was t really informed to what was going on. I had to ask all the time. Not one update, disappointed. Wasted a whole day there when it was supposed to be around 3 hrs. And in the waiting room More

by MMCUSTOM33
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crandall, Megan Shulta , Ben Jarvis, Quinn Mihalski, Dawn Riedel, Mary Ann Scaffidi, Service Team

Oct 23, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership used aftermarket parts on my car but told my insurance company that they would be using Lincoln parts. The collision center denied it. I came back three times with regards to the hood until t More

by JHELEN353
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Schallitz

Sep 15, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Fixed Operations Director Jeff Isacson by phone at 414-247-8982 or by email at jeffery.isacson@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service staff at this dealership is top notch! They take care of everything I need on my off brand vehicles. They have some new advisors, but you can tell they care. More

by PETECOONEY85
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crandall, Megan Shulta, Asha McDaniel, Andy Schallitz , Keith Jacobsen, Quinn Mihalski, Service Team, I’m bummed I forgot his name, but the guy that sits in Mike’s old desk was great!!!

Sep 05, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

July 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer was good years ago, but have fell me with service, Customer service, calls More

by HOLMES-DENISE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

May 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did exactly what they said they would do. Extremely satisfied. Salesman, Steve was very helpful. My thanks to all. More

by TOOCOLD419
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shelton , James Priewe, Service Team

May 11, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will never shop at this dealership or recommend this dealership to any friends or family. More

by JBANDOSZESKI
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crandall, Maureen Ferguson-Calmes, David Shepard, Brad Sterling , Samantha Calmes, Quinn Mihalski

May 05, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

1

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,955
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,720
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $32,274
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Fountain Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $23,499
2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Graystone Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,591
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,720
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nitro Yellow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive