Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heiser Chevrolet

West Allis, WI

4.5
834 Reviews
To: All Our Valued Customers Your peace of mind during these uncertain times is our top priority. State of Wisconsin Emergency Order #12 “SAFER AT HOME” released on March 25, 2020 classifies Heiser Automotive Group as an ESSENTIAL BUSINESS. What does that mean for our customers and our staff? Heiser Automotive Group will remain open for business and is here for everyone’s transportation and servicing needs. Heiser will continue to monitor guidelines given to us from federal, state and local agencies. Our organization has taken the following precautions to keep our customers and staff healthy: • All stores are cleaned and sanitized daily. Along with continuously cleaning high touch areas such as; vehicles inventory, in-service customer vehicles, restrooms and customer/employee command areas. • Social Distancing between employees and our guests. • Our staff is using technology to limit in-person meetings. • Established an “Online” Sales, Service and Body Shop process on our websites. Our Guests can choose to never leave their home. • Set up in-store appointments. • Pickup and Delivery. • Monitoring our staff to assure they stay healthy. Visit any of our websites below and follow prompts to start everything online or call any of our dealerships and we will be happy to help you. It really is that easy! Our Heiser Sites: Heiser Toyota Heiser Ford Heiser Lincoln Heiser Chevrolet Heiser Chevrolet of West Bend Heiser Cadillac Heiser Collision Center Heiser’s Quick Lane Thank you for trusting Heiser to be your automotive dealer of choice during this challenging period. Kindest Regards, Mary Ann Scaffidi CEO Heiser Automotive Group

10200 W. Arthur Ave.

West Allis, WI

53227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 834 reviews

August 02, 2021

"service department, Mike C. Has always made me feel..."

- LAFLEA

service department, Mike C. Has always made me feel comfortable to ask questions, doesn't rush thru what was done. I appreciate the valai service, drivers are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Ken Cherek was very nice. However, he promised to get us..."

- Kathyemler

Ken Cherek was very nice. However, he promised to get us a dealership discounted price to install leather seating in our 2017 Buick Enclosed. The whole purchase of the auto was based onhis insistence he could get us the leather installed. He simply blew us off once we bought it. Very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"Always friendly. Get the work done quickly. And i can not..."

- Gayrecruit56

Always friendly. Get the work done quickly. And i can not beat the price. This is one of the best service garages in the Milwaukee area—and best of all it’s in west allis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"I have been having baffling issues with my 10 year old..."

- WORKINGWRITER

I have been having baffling issues with my 10 year old car. Took a few visits, but I think they are resolved for now! Service was consistently friendly, even if I wasn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

July 28, 2021

"I noticed the check engine light was on. Took it to..."

- spwinters4307

I noticed the check engine light was on. Took it to Heiser, found out it was covered under my extended warranty. They fixed it 🙌 free no charge. Great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

July 27, 2021

"I’m still having similar issues after taking the truck in..."

- meli91804

I’m still having similar issues after taking the truck in for this problem. I will need to call again to report this problem. The shuttle driver was also very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. For any additional concerns regarding your vehicle, please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager Quinn Mihalski by phone at 414-328-2447 or by email at qmihalski@heiser.com. Thanks and have a great day!

July 27, 2021

"Great people to work with and deal with. Great prices on..."

- SJENDUSA

Great people to work with and deal with. Great prices on vehicles. Service has always been easy to get in touch with. We ordered the new truck over the phone from Phoenix and we’re very happy with the price and the vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new truck!

July 26, 2021

"Professional and fast. No complaints. Will use Heiser..."

- Daniel Omar

Professional and fast. No complaints. Will use Heiser again for future services and would have no issues recommending to other GM owners that need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Daniel, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

July 26, 2021

"Nice, friendly, honest & professional staff! I was..."

- avacherry54

Nice, friendly, honest & professional staff! I was impressed with the integrity from start to finish! Absolutely refreshing to work with a team of great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Ava, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

July 26, 2021

"This was a routine maintenance appointment which was done..."

- kklauck152

This was a routine maintenance appointment which was done completely and very quickly. Everyone was friendly and the wait was short. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 834 results