Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rafael Salgado
Rafael Salgado at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Rafael Salgado

Sales Consultant

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

specialties lease and sales

Honda

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Rafael Salgado

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you too Rafael Salgado and Luis Castilla for..."

- aeidson01

Thank you too Rafael Salgado and Luis Castilla for helping me make my purchase of a 2021 Tundra Platinum. Excellent customer service! Best car buying experience I have had. Definitely recommend Larry H Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane if you looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Dave Short, General Manager

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service! Rafael Salgado really went..."

- Suek52

Outstanding customer service! Rafael Salgado really went out of his way to get me the car I wanted at the cheapest price. Financing was painless. Great experience and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley

Jun 30, 2021

Suek52 responded

Thank you so much for your help! I love my RAV 4!!!!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very good, not pressured to buy, was..."

- Ed

We were treated very good, not pressured to buy, was shown a couple vehicles we were interested in until the right one was shown to us and we bought it, very pleasant with the outcome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Dave Short, General Manager

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer is amazing Great service..Thank you Rafael..."

- Erika

This dealer is amazing Great service..Thank you Rafael Salgado and all your crew for ur service very helpful and polite.! Happy with the purchased of a 2021 Toyota Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Dave Short, General Manager

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raphael was an excellent salesman to work with on the..."

- fergiesdun

Raphael was an excellent salesman to work with on the purchase of my new Prius. He worked with me on the numbers to get a great deal! He was courteous and approachable without any high pressure tactics. I will definitely go back to Larry Miller Toyota to work with Raphael again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 4 cars from LHM Toyota over the years..."

- makennasmom02

I have purchased 4 cars from LHM Toyota over the years and every experience has been good. The sales associates go above and beyond for their customers! Will always come to LHM for my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very appreciative of the fantastic customer service...."

- melissa

I am very appreciative of the fantastic customer service. My second time as a customer, and I will definitely be back a third time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a stress free experience. It was the easiest process..."

- wendywg

Such a stress free experience. It was the easiest process I have ever had buying a car! I was treated with respect and plan to buy every car from here!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you Wendy for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, very knowledgeable, not pushy, helped me..."

- deena_read

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, not pushy, helped me make it possible to get the car off my dreams, ever since the highlander came out i wanted it and it's so beautiful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Rafael for doing everything with..."

- erinbridges71@live.com

Thank you so much Rafael for doing everything with compassion! The buying process was easy and fair. Rafael was so laid back, professional and polite. I will be coming to Larry H. Miller for now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley

Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,399
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $17,999
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,252
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $51,995
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,365
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $8,865
2010 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive