Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dmitriy Kondratyev
Dmitriy Kondratyev at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Dmitriy Kondratyev

Sales and leasing Specialist

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Dmitriy Kondratyev

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very honest & helpful in finding me the right..."

- Daytona7

Was very honest & helpful in finding me the right vehicle. Dmitriy got me down over the phone on a sweet car. I will remember him & LHM.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for the review! Have a great day! - Dave Short, General Manager

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped our family get a great car at a awesome..."

- Jlunsford711

They helped our family get a great car at a awesome price. They really care about the people.thank you so much for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michaelangelo Kiehn, Luis Castilla

Apr 27, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys are just great! Keep it up! The salon is very..."

- krugsergleon

The guys are just great! Keep it up! The salon is very comfortable. Service at a high level. Special thanks to: Michael Angelo Kieran David Short Austin Cunningham Steve Styren Luis Castilla Dmitriy Kondratyev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and awesome work to get me a new..."

- dstrohe1976

Great customer service and awesome work to get me a new car that i needed. Keep up the great work and I'll ne back again in 16 years for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham

Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He did so much to pull a lot of strings to help me get..."

- Blackjack515

He did so much to pull a lot of strings to help me get into a vehicle and the vehicle he got me into I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michaelangelo Kiehn , I don’t remember the guys name that Trent had me work with

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been shopping for a few months and was not really..."

- Dan T.

I had been shopping for a few months and was not really finding what I needed. Dmitriy was really great helping me zero in on the highlander and talking through all the options with me. Luis and Michaelangelo made closing a breeze. I highly recommend the Larry Miller Toyota experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michaelangelo Kiehn, Luis Castilla

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Toyota Sienna 2021 hybrid this Friday. I..."

- Oleg

We bought a Toyota Sienna 2021 hybrid this Friday. I would like to thank all employees for their high professionalism and quality of their work with the client. I will remember this wonderful day forever. Special thanks for providing Russian-speaking manager Dmitry and his work. I really liked the atmosphere and the attention of the staff at your center. It was a pleasure to buy our new car from you and meet your team of professionals. We wish you even more success in your worthy business and would like to meet with you on your next purchase. PS: I came to change the oil in my Toyota and left with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Oleg, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Welcome to the Larry H. Miller family! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $15,999
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,865
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Edge car
2010 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,865
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive