Raheem Slade
Raheem Slade at Capital Subaru of Greenville
Refer Me

Raheem Slade

Sales Consultant

Capital Subaru of Greenville

3999 S Memorial Dr
Winterville, NC 28590

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Raheem Slade

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raheem was amazing as well as the entire staff. Very welcoming and courteous. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. More

by RENEETAYLOR
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair prices and friendly, knowledgeable staff. Easy, low-pressure buying experience. I highly recommend Subaru of Greenville as a great place to find a reasonably priced, reliable, yet refined veh More

by DWR757
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Henderson, Keane Graham, Will Ellegor , JJ in Finance

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind and friendly in all departments. Habe always had great service. Any issues or concerns have been resolved. More

by tavam50
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second Automobile I purchase from this Dealership ! Great service And great employee!Easy to work with! More

by Trans
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Raheem Slade my salesperson was the best. He took me all over the dealership and was very informative as this was my first Subaru and I had a lot of questions about the car and also for service and fina More

by Bbrta
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Highly Recommend Very,Very,Very fair pricing Communication is the best I have dealt with second to none. More

by necampbell54
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Ellegor , Trey Baker

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful, answers all my query and assist me to get approval pretty quick. More

by corazu
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, helpful staff. Did not have to deal with an overwhelming presence of pressure. Thank you Capital Subaru of Greenville for an awesome car buying experience. Love my More

by Jo Ann Cuthrell Smith
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Ellegor

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raheem Slade is a professional Sales Consultant who made purchasing my Subaru Crosstrek a pleasant experience. I would recommend Capital Subaru to family and friends. More

by LBE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Chappell , Tara Mullis

August 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and superb staff. Especially the sales staff. Would recommend them to friends or family More

by jtfulford.0326
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Messer, Rob Smith, Keane Graham , Jimmy Gerhold

1

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,120
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,389
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,922
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,997
2022 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,486
2019 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,687
2024 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive