Ralph Accardo
Ralph Accardo at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Ralph Accardo

Service Advisor

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.8
357 Reviews
4.8

357 Reviews

Write a Review

357 Reviews of Ralph Accardo

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, to make the appointment and once I arrived at the appointment. Also, quick to service the car and fast to return it. More

by GLEON12628
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt service, ease of appointment online. . quick diagnosis and back in my car on the same day! Awesome job by all! Thank you… More

by HappyToyotaCustomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, and Quick the team was really fast to repair my vehicle and very communicative and the customer service was really good. More

by CARLOSFLORES542
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please with maintenance and service. I made an appointment and I was out within an hour for routine maintenance. More

by PAIGETEAGUE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good dealership service i do recommend this dealer to my friends because the good service. More

by SINCLAIR0422
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who care about their customers. Will definitely recommend purchasing your new Toyota from Mac Haik! More

by lgarcia100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and fast. Staff was friendly no issues keep me informed every way perfect ! More

by ARMSTRONG.TRAVIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very professional even with me having an attitude about a 2 week old truck having to be brought back lol. Fixed the problem on the same day. Would recommend them to everyone More

by PAULSON797
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a pleasure to have them work on my car, I make my appointment and when I arrive they are very quick and then discuss exactly what was and done on my car! More

by LUNAJOANN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for one year service on my Camry. Went pretty well. No real complaints. More

by MIKES451
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,894
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,994
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,494
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,991
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive