Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ralph Grande .
Ralph Grande
Ralph Grande  at Lester Glenn Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ralph Grande

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Buick GMC

230 Route 37 E
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me

Over 3 decades helping people find the right vehicle for their needs and budget and having fun doing it

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Ralph Grande

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buick Encore 2018"

- ajs 3'16'18

Excellent experience with Mr. Ralph Grande. Very knowledgeable and professional. Left no stone unturned in his coverage of the automobile. Have been a customer of Lester Glenn for almost five decades. Always received the best treatment. Will continue this relationship as long as we can still drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mangano

Mar 26, 2018

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're very happy to hear that you had a great experience with Ralph and our dealership and that you felt so comfortable while you were here. We also very much appreciate your loyalty to our dealership over all these years - that's truly the best compliment we could ask for. We love having you part of the Lester Glenn family and we certainly look forward to seeing you again for your next car! Thank you so much again and enjoy!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around happiness "

- Jinksea

Ralph Grande was great to work with.very friendly and knowledgeable about all the cars! We had no stress if buying our Encore service was also friendly and helpful. Love the loaner car we got too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adonis Guaba, Stephanie Vaughan

Jan 31, 2018

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with Ralph and that he was so helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. We appreciate your kind feedback and your recommendation and we wish you the best of luck in the future! Thank you again!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- BPL

My wife and I purchased a new GMC Yukon Denali and a used Chevrolet Impala from Ralph Grande. He is knowledgeable, professional and genuine. Thanks Ralph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Taylor , Adonis Guaba

Jan 19, 2018

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we wish you lots of luck with your two new vehicles! Thanks again and enjoy!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My Buick Encore"

- StuartS.

My wife and I have purchased cars from Lester Glenn for a number of years. I recently bought a new Buick Encore making this our 4th purchase from Lester Glenn auto group. We keep coming back for the excellent, no pressure, service we get at Lester Glenn. They work with their customers to get them into the car of their choice. My salesman for this purchase was Ralph Grande who was incredibly knowledgeable and didn’t waste our time with any back and forth pricing games. Ralph was personable and very helpful making it an incredibly enjoyable experience. For anyone looking to purchase a new car, I highly recommend Ralph Grande of Lester Glenn Buick – GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great to know our team was so helpful and informative and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. It truly sounds like our team went above and beyond to ensure you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal - that's what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about! We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you again and enjoy!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Brady6203

Ralph is a great guy. He was extremely helpful, listened to exactly what we wanted and helped us to get there. He gave us NO BS which is so hard to find! He helped us have a great experience instead of a painful one (which we have had so many times in the past). We drove to this dealership from Far Northeast Philadelphia and would do it again to deal with him. Definitely recommend Ralph and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Hi Brady, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with Ralph and that he was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. We are thrilled that we were able to make your long trip so worth it - that's the most important part! It definitely sounds like you had a true Lester Glenn Experience and we couldn't be happier to hear it. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new GMC Sierra"

- prmnjrealtor

Ralph Grande was very professional, got right down to business no BS. I would definitely recommend this dealership! Jerry Talyor in finance and Ralph went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Taylor

Jan 03, 2018

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great to know that Ralph was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process and that you were able to get what you wanted. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Yukon XL Denali"

- i2427680

I recently purchased a 2017 Yukon Denali XL from Lester Glenn Buick GMC. My sales rep, Ralph Grande, was very professional and knowledgeable. I had an excellent car buying experience, not to mention the great deal I got. If you are in the market for a GMC, or a Buick, I would definitely recommend Ralph and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. We're thrilled that you were able to get what you wanted for such a great deal and that our team was so helpful the whole time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again and enjoy!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Courteous Works with the Customer"

- cat

Ralph was professional and courteous. He was very helpful with assisting us with the type of car and features in the car we were looking for along with price. We ended up leasing two vehicles for both my husband and myself. Process was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2017

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with Ralph and our Hyundai store and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted for such a great deal and that you felt so comfortable. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again soon!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming experience"

- Salad1

Ralph was very welcoming and really worked with my requirements, and price while helping me in my first car search! He went out of the way to go to other lots to find the car that fit what I was looking for, very calm and welcoming experience! I highly recommend using Ralph when shopping at Lester Glenn Buick GMC in Toms River Nj!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Taylor , Stephanie Vaughan, Emily Tompkins

Sep 20, 2017

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that you were able to get what you wanted for such a great deal. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that Ralph was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you so much again and enjoy!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO PRESSURE SALES."

- carsales

Ralph Grande was very patient with me, He did not rush me with my decision on the auto purchase. I was allowed to test drive different models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review. We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Ralph was so helpful and accommodating throughout everything. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,195

2021 Buick Enclave

$41,195

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $40,735

2021 GMC Acadia

$40,735

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,490

2020 GMC Acadia

$35,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,360

2020 Buick Encore GX

$30,360

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,640

2020 Buick Encore GX

$30,640

new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,105

2021 GMC Canyon

$40,105