Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ralph Jackson
Ralph Jackson at Elk Grove Audi
Refer Me

Ralph Jackson

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Audi

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
not yet
rated
59 Reviews
not yet
rated

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Ralph Jackson

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying hind end cars for a long time. Lasher..."

- Swiftshoez

I have been buying hind end cars for a long time. Lasher Audi treated me like I was a VIP customer the moment I stepped in the door. The knowledge & customer service I received was second to none. I will only purchase my cars ELK grove Audi in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oustanding Experience twice in 3 years"

- LAD11

Ralph Jackson, our Elk Grove Audi Salesman is the most low pressure and pleasant sales person my wife and I have ever encountered. Ralph sold us our very 1st Audi Q5 3 years ago and now sold us our 2nd Audi Q5 last week. Every aspect of our experiences has been top notch with Ralph. He is a great professional and really cares about his clients. Even after the sale. Between Ralph and Jett Wolfe, the Service Manager, they have made us feel like Family at Elk Grove Audi. We could not be happier, and we hope to continue to do business with Elk Grove Audi for many more years to come. Thank you also to Jerry, Sales Manager for being honest, upfront and easy to work with as well. We appreciate all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens , Jett Wolfe

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting my next car here too!"

- bermirdaz

Excellent service. Great dealership and got a great deal. Really knowledgeable staff. Understood what I was looking for and helped me get the exact car I wanted. Hands down, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Definitely coming back here for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- DaveA95242

I have purchased many vehicles over the years, and working with Ralph and Jerry was, by far, one of the best experiences I have encountered. Ralph knows the product very well, does not pressure you, takes the time to help you search for something if they don't have it in stock, and is pleasant and has a great sense of humor. I would recommend him to anyone interested in an Audi, especially any Audi in the "S" or "RS" category. Jerry worked with us to give us the pricing we asked for and the trade-in value needed, along with finding the exact right vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Dealership Anywhere!"

- Heliflyer

We have purchased three Audi A4s from this dealership ranging from 2012 to yesterday. We have had Elk Grove Audi service these vehicles as well. Hands down, they are the absolute BEST dealership for service; they are polite, efficient, and completely transparent in working with us. We work with Jet Wolfe often and there is not a better representative of the company. He always bends over backwards to assist us and help make the experience easy every time. We bought our most recent A4 yesterday and they were magnificent! My wife found a car in San Jose for a loss leader price and emailed the manager Patrick Ahern. He not only honored the loss leader price, but he had the very car delivered from San Jose to Elk Grove and we bought the car from Elk Grove with absolutely no hassle. Jerry Sypkens assigned Ralph Jackson to assist us and both were very friendly, low key, down to earth and helpful in every way. I have bought many cars in my life and dealt with many dealerships. Elk Grove Audi is by far the best dealership in every way we have ever dealt with. I highly recommend their services for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens , Jet Wolfe

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent effortless process!"

- adrielandkim

We just purchased a Q7 and we're super excited. When I called Omar to schedule a test drive, it was VERY short notice and he had another appointment. But he set me up with Ralph, who was very kind and knowledgeable. Once we decided to purchase, Omar came in, made us a deal on our vehicle and our trade in and he made everything quick and painless! Fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens , Omar Alheeti

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Q7 Happy "

- lacey222

Randy & Jerry were great to work with. Would highly recommend Elk Grove Audi. Was one of the quickest buying experience we have had. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly folks"

- Marcie

Everyone at Elk Grove Audi was extremely pleasant to work with, and I think their prices are lower than their competitors, at least we are very pleased with the deal we got on our new A4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Elk Grove Audi responded

We do aim to be incredibly competitive in our pricing, and we take great pride in our staff and our facilities, so we greatly appreciate your kind words, and that you allowed us the opportunity to earn your business! We hope that you enjoy your new A4 to the very fullest, and hope you'll return to us with anything further you should need! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my Q5"

- yadrian

Ralph Jackson was a referral from good friend's of ours. Ralph is a very nice man and took his time to go over everything in the Q5 with us. I am very impressed with this dealership and highly recommend Ralph to help you find you're dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Elk Grove Audi responded

Recommendations from a client who was recommended to us themselves is truly the gift that keeps on giving, and we're so very proud to have earned your business and kind words! We hope that your new Q5 is serving you wonderfully, and that you'll return to us for any of your future vehicle needs! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"" Excellent Car and Superb Customer Service ""

- MarlonC.

Great car buying experience at Audi Elk Grove. Very professional and exceptional courteous staff... I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusuf Stewart

Mar 21, 2017

Elk Grove Audi responded

We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We take great pride in our service and so appreciate both your business and the kudos! We hope your new Audi serves you well and that you'll return to us with any of your future vehicle needs! Thank you! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (16 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A4 car
2018 Audi A4
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Escape car
2014 Ford Escape
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Audi Q5 car
2021 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Audi A3 car
2020 Audi A3
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q7 car
2021 Audi Q7
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Audi Q5 car
2021 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive