Ralph Jackson
Ralph Jackson at Elk Grove Audi
Refer Me

Ralph Jackson

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Audi

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
not yet
rated
59 Reviews
not yet
rated

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Ralph Jackson

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying hind end cars for a long time. Lasher Audi treated me like I was a VIP customer the moment I stepped in the door. The knowledge & customer service I received was second to none. I will o More

by Swiftshoez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oustanding Experience twice in 3 years Ralph Jackson, our Elk Grove Audi Salesman is the most low pressure and pleasant sales person my wife and I have ever encountered. Ralph sold us our v More

by LAD11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens , Jett Wolfe

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Getting my next car here too! Excellent service. Great dealership and got a great deal. Really knowledgeable staff. Understood what I was looking for and helped me get the exact ca More

by bermirdaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience! I have purchased many vehicles over the years, and working with Ralph and Jerry was, by far, one of the best experiences I have encountered. Ralph kn More

by DaveA95242
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Dealership Anywhere! We have purchased three Audi A4s from this dealership ranging from 2012 to yesterday. We have had Elk Grove Audi service these vehicles as well. Han More

by Heliflyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens , Jet Wolfe

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent effortless process! We just purchased a Q7 and we're super excited. When I called Omar to schedule a test drive, it was VERY short notice and he had another appointment. More

by adrielandkim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens , Omar Alheeti

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Q7 Happy Randy & Jerry were great to work with. Would highly recommend Elk Grove Audi. Was one of the quickest buying experience we have had. Thank you More

by lacey222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly folks Everyone at Elk Grove Audi was extremely pleasant to work with, and I think their prices are lower than their competitors, at least we are very please More

by Marcie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Elk Grove Audi responded

We do aim to be incredibly competitive in our pricing, and we take great pride in our staff and our facilities, so we greatly appreciate your kind words, and that you allowed us the opportunity to earn your business! We hope that you enjoy your new A4 to the very fullest, and hope you'll return to us with anything further you should need! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loving my Q5 Ralph Jackson was a referral from good friend's of ours. Ralph is a very nice man and took his time to go over everything in the Q5 with us. I am very More

by yadrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Elk Grove Audi responded

Recommendations from a client who was recommended to us themselves is truly the gift that keeps on giving, and we're so very proud to have earned your business and kind words! We hope that your new Q5 is serving you wonderfully, and that you'll return to us for any of your future vehicle needs! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent Car and Superb Customer Service " Great car buying experience at Audi Elk Grove. Very professional and exceptional courteous staff... I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purc More

by MarlonC.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusuf Stewart

Mar 21, 2017

Elk Grove Audi responded

We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We take great pride in our service and so appreciate both your business and the kudos! We hope your new Audi serves you well and that you'll return to us with any of your future vehicle needs! Thank you! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $30,999
2017 Audi Q7
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q3 car
2023 Audi Q3
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive