About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Alamawi.
Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Rami Alamawi

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

510 Reviews of Rami Alamawi

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- tahoe tony

mr. alamawi did a wonderful job in finding just the right car for my husband. he is very knowledgeable helpful and friendly, and we had such a fun time!! he gave us a great deal, we were very happy. I bought a monte carlo there back in 2001 and we were very happy then, so decided to come back...everyone there is very nice and great to work with. thank you rami for everything. hope to see you soon about that traverse!! tony and lauren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Finch, Jim Rio, Nicole LeRoy , jim rio? going by the picture.. helped carry out my big box! parts and service also very helpful

Jan 18, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as you and your husband's repeat business are very much appreciated :) Look forward to seeing you soon about the Traverse!! Happy motoring!!!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Alamawi is AWESOME. He is the best he works with you "

- Lalamorgan17

This dealership is caring, understanding just terrific. My agent is just the bomb.com he is the best of the best and i will be sending family his way. I Just Love Them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your compliment on to the bomb.com, Rami :) We appreciate your business!! Happy motoring!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Dealership Experience"

- BevSmith

This was my very first time buying a car from a dealership so I was kind of clueless but Rami was EXCELLENT! He walked me through everything and made sure I knew what was going on. I was not sure if I would be approved because I had no credit but I ended up walking out with a 2015 Malibu. I could not be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle!! :) I will gladly pass your VERY kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!!!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Michael.nudi

I felt like Brian McMahon and Rami Did an excellent job of getting me what I wanted. They gave me a fair price for my trade-in. Everything was quick and easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "excellent job" compliment on to Brian and Rami! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE THIS DUDE!!!!"

- Devon 2019

Thank you for everything!!! Purchasing my son's first car and you made the purchase not only right but easy!!! Much love!!! Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Jan 03, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your son's first car!! I will gladly pass your kind words on to Rami and Anthony!! Happy motoring to your son :)

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAMI is the G.O.A.T!!!"

- Devin3218

Rami has been the best help in finding my first car, he took all of my suggestions and took great care off me I love this guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Jan 03, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Thank you for choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first car :) I will pass your G.O.A.T. compliment to Rami...I know he will appreciate it. Happy motoring!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get it in writing"

- 643dp

Took their word that they would take care of part of the car that I had concerns about from beginning of a used car buy. Should have gotten it in writing and been very specific. I didn't think "if there is a problem bring it in and we will take care of it" meant, we will fix anything but at your cost. Professional dealership just should not have relied on verbal and handshake. Sales and service staff don't always mean the same thing when they say the will take care of it. Experience over 6 month period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 08, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for speaking with our Manager in regards to experience at Phillips Chevrolet.

Jan 08, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for speaking to our Manager in regards to you service visit.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami The Man"

- Arrowlovecisco

I have been all over the city as well as all over the US an bought cars in different states. Rami is fantastic he just sold me my 3 car. I trust everything he says and does. He has me and my family’s business forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 3-peat business!! I will let Rami know he stands out above the rest :) Happy motoring!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service in my life!!!"

- C.Coe

I was shopping around for a new Chevy impala and was discouraged because I didn’t find what I wanted. My last stop of the day was to Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. As soon as I parked and started to walk in the building I was greeted by rami alamawi. He took me to his office and I told him exactly what I wanted. He took some information and got straight to work. In between we talked about a plethora of things. He made me feel like family and that’s the most important part to me. He didn’t make it seem like he was just there to sell a car. He was there to make sure I got want I wanted and at the prices that was the most affordable for me. every question I asked he answered in great detail. As my deal was getting done he had other customers as well and politely asked to step away and every 5 mintines on the dot he came back to let me know where we were with finances, my old car appraisal, etc. this was the best customer service experience I can honestly say I ever had in my life. I not only left with the car that I wanted at the price I wanted it at, I also left with a strong relationship with rami. He had my business for life as well as my families. Any car that you need no matter what PLEASE GO SEE RAMI ALAMAWI. It will be the best customer experience you will ever have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Packard, Tom Kernagis

Dec 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! So glad your last stop was Phillips :) Your business is very much appreciated...welcome to the family! Happy motoring!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Rami "

- Chevy 22

Rami has been wonderful and very helpful with helping me buy a new vehicle after having my same vehicle for 15 years. He has taken the time to explain everything to me in regards to the new cars features and all the vehicle charges. I at no time felt any pressure to buy and was very comfortable with my new Malibu Chevy. I very much appreciate all his time and effort he has given me. Thank you Rami! If your shopping for a car, go see Rami at Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips to purchase a vehicle from!! I will pass your kind word son to rami. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 510 results

Dealership Inventory (746 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,780

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,810

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,517

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,599

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,780

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$67,300

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,508