About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Alamawi.
Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Rami Alamawi

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

468 Reviews of Rami Alamawi

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- KS

Rami went out of his way to make this a great experience. Great guy and I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review, KS! We'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Rami. Happy motoring!!!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- JorgeRGL

We had a great experience at Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. Family members recommended the great customer service there and they were right! Rami was our salesman and he was awesome, he acomplished to meet all of our expectations and found a perfect new car for us, and he did all that without being pushy like a lot of salesmen are. I want to thank Michael DiTola as well for the awesome deal he gave us! 100% recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DiTola

Jul 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Please thank your family members from us...for referring you to our dealership. 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Rami know he reached that goal with you. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness "

- DJ

This guy was fantastic! He made my day and provided me with a new opportunity! A godsend! I will tell everyone to see Rami at Phillips Chevy! I can’t forget about Lisa she convinced me to come into the dealership! They are a fantastic team! I’m a transgender and they both used the correct pronouns! You have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Smith

Jul 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "fantastic" rating on to Rami and Lisa. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC SERVICE!"

- Nelle319

This sales rep Rami is the absolute best! It's no other like him he is a sales god! I will tell everyone about Phillips Chevy Frankfort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I pass your "absolute best" rating on to Rami! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time customer"

- jenkimball

Rami was very friendly and helpful. He made sure we were comfortable and happy with the numbers that were exchanged and that we are taken care of. He also made sure to follow up on our concerns and any issues we had with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Rami. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOTALLY IMPRESSED !!!!"

- .

We located a specific vehicle at this dealership and we went to check it out. Rami Alamawi greeted us and he went "above & beyond" the realms of "just selling a car". I had other specific cars to look at but his courteous professionalism & knowledge of the vehicle convinced us that we were at the right place to buy a vehicle. I am very skeptical walking into ANY dealership and the ice melted quickly as we introduced each other of what we wanted. Rami showed us the extensive mechanical inspection report of the vehicle that we were interested in, which gave me comfort, along with a 3mo/3000mi warranty. After the test drive and purchase agreement, We actually left the dealership smiling and in a good mood. Thank you Rami for a great experience ! We will definitely come back when the time comes! ALSO, thank you to Taeji for setting up the appointment and to Matt Braley for the very smooth finance paperwork transactions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Taeji Stamps

Jun 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is to go above and beyond. I will let Rami know he reached that goal. I will also pass your kind words on to Taeji and Matt. We appreciate your business as well as your VERY kind words. Happy motoring!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing"

- caylarose

Amazing dealership, highly recommend Rami. Extremely helpful and helps with whatever is needed! Has never let myself or my family and friends down with cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "amazing" rating on to Rami. We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer experience "

- Ahee

I was referred to Rami from A family member. I am very pleased with the service I received today, and I would recommend Rami to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. Rami was on top of everything and he has made my first time experience very welcoming and easygoing. I thank him for his hard work and dedication and a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Jun 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Please that your family member for referring you to us. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with car salesman Rami "

- Kajafields

Rami is an caring salesman who always looks out for his customers. He strives for the best deal to please his customers. Every since i purchased my 2016 Chevy Malibu with Rami, I have sent several potential customers to him and they have all walked out with the car of their choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Rami. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami is a outstanding sales associate "

- Jac

Thank you for the convenient and quick service. I’m glad I purchased my new vehicle through you. Mike Maheras, you have a fine employee. Thank you, Rami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results

Dealership Inventory (866 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,299

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,746

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,852

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$26,029

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,024

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,815

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218