About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Alamawi.
Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Rami Alamawi

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

448 Reviews of Rami Alamawi

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra mile"

- Happy Dad

Rami was great! I walked in skeptical before even speaking with him, but he calmed my fears and concerns and put me at ease. We presented a challenge to Rami and he came through for us! I bought my first car here, my oldest daughter bought her first car here and now my youngest daughter has purchased hers at Phillips,too! They have always taken good care of us. Keep up the good work, Rami and Phillips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Apr 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Glad Rami was able to put your mind at ease :) We appreciate you and your daughter's choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicles! Happy motoring!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most stress free auto purchase ever! "

- Chevy Girl

Rami was my dealer and was absolutely phenomenal. He was very personable and showed high interest in making sure I left happy. I explained to him what I wanted in very vague detail and he gave me everything I wanted and more! I came with an open mind to whatever I could get rather it had everything I truly wanted as long as my note was doable. HE GAVE ME BOTH! I was so on edge THE ENTIRE TIME and he kept telling me he to be positive and told me he had me and he absolutely did. I’m OH SO HAPPY and cannot wait to drive my new TRUCK and roll down my POWER WINDOWS!!!! Might I add Rami got me out of a Sonic with crank windows and into an Equinox with POWER windows. Rami is the best, most personable, non pushy dealer and he aims to please and succeeds. #ThanksRami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "phenomenal" compliment on to Rami! Your business as well as your kind words are VERY much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No words needed"

- Tucma001

Phillips Chevrolet helped me when no one else did! I’m leaving happy with a Chevy Trax. Rami was great to work with and extremely helpful and was so willing to work with me and make my first car purchase extremely enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first vehicle. Happy motoring!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 traverse "

- Jruiz

Came to chevy to look for a newer SUV. Rami took care of us from the second we walked in. He found the perfect SUV for our family within our budget. Highly recommend Phillips chevy and Rami to help your family out also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet. We are thrilled to hear that Rami was able to help you find the perfect SUV for your family. Happy motoring!!!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Chevy traverse "

- ARuiz

Came in looking for a bigger suv. Rami at Phillips went above and beyond to help me get my payment close to what I wanted. He comes off a little pushy but he’s definitely your guy to go see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Above and beyond is what we strive for! Happy motoring!!!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back again!"

- Tas1978

We have purchased many vehicles from this dealership over the years. Sam and Rami take care of us and they will take care of you. Trust that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Apr 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your continued business over the years!! Happy motoring!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Corvette Dream"

- Carbon Corvette

Had an incredible experience with Rami. Helped me spec out the perfect Corvette Grand Sport and it showed up 60 days later lookin absolutely incredible. Definitely recommend Phillips for any future car purchases. Robert also did a great job working out the financing and getting me out the door quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Mar 28, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! "Incredible experience" is what we strive for. I will pass your kind words on to Rami and Robert. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring in your perfect Corvette Grand Sport :)

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami is the Man"

- Monihudson

Rami made my car shopping experience great. He was very attentive and made me feel very comfortable purchasing my new Impala. Will recommend him to anyone that wants a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass you, "Rami is the man" compliment on to the man himself :) We appreciate your business. Happy motoring in your new Impala!!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Chevy! "

- malauna1913

I came all way from St. Louis to get my car and my experience has been amazing! Quick and easy process! Thank you so much Rami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your driving from St Louis to Frankfort to purchase from Phillips!!! "Amazing" is what we strive for :) Happy motoring!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service "

- Araider

Been to several other chevy dealerships around the chicagoland area and Phillips in Frankfort has the best customer service. I Would recommend anyone to stop by if in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Best customer service" is what we strive for! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results

Dealership Inventory (901 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,159

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,458

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$19,660

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,524

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,775

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,299