Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Alamawi.
Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi at Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Rami Alamawi

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

608 Reviews of Rami Alamawi

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I was shopping for a new CHEVROLET Malibu. Went..."

- Susiemangrum

Today I was shopping for a new CHEVROLET Malibu. Went on Trucar and right away Apple, Homewood and Phillips responded. All three called right away to inquire what I was looking for. Phillips was my choice due to previous experience, selection and price range to fit my budget. Chris Smith was my person by phone and found my vehicle within minutes. Rami Alamawi was my sales representative and wanted to accommodate my requests in every way. My experience was friendly, fast and super pleasant in buying a car. My last Malibu was from here in 2008 which I traded in with 245,000.00 original miles. Five 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Wow...245,000 original miles...that's great!! We are so glad that due to your previous business at Phillips, we earned your business again!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has been coming here since 2010 and we have..."

- JackHumo

Our family has been coming here since 2010 and we have never had a single complaint. Rami has always been our go to salesman here and we have been working with him for years. We recently just bought another car from Rami and he made the whole entire process smooth and painless. He made sure to accommodate all of our needs while still being a down to Earth person. Our experience here is always outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you and your family for choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicles since 2010. I will pass your very kind words on to Rami!! Happy motoring!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami is a very good salesman. Very knowledgeable and..."

- Tgreen89

Rami is a very good salesman. Very knowledgeable and helpful and will definitely be back to do more business. I encourage anyone to check him out at Phillips chevy in Frankfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Phillips and Rami Alamawi helped me get in a..."

- No MONEY down

I went to Phillips and Rami Alamawi helped me get in a New Equinox, NO MONEY DOWN! HE is the Man. THANK YOU RAMI! Been other places and no one even gave us the time. We are loyal to Rami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your kind words as well as your business. I will pass your kind words on to Rami!! Happy motoring!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami The Champ and Walter the man "

- Prayer is answered

This was a great day!! I walked into the dealership with my daughter kind of discouraged because of a credit issue! And we were met by Mr Alamawi! He greeted us and walked us through our dilemma gracefully! Kindness goes a long way! He worked with us and assured us he would figure something out for us today! The car he approved us for only has 40,000 miles on it and it had a one time owner. We are soooo thankful to him for believing in us. We are responsible financially but had a glitch . What a blessing! We prayed to God for help and for divine assistance that’s fair and affordable and he answered our prayers!!!!🙏🏽🙏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

Oct 28, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your daughter choosing Phillips for the purchase of her vehicle. I will gladly pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!!!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami Alamawi"

- My Equinox 1

I am so grateful, excited, and honored to have a car salesman like Rami! He was attentive, patient, understanding, but most importantly insisted on helping us. I am so appreciative of his service and exceeding our goal of not just receiving a new car, but a SUV with more than I could have ever imagined. I’m so excited and thankful to drive off in my new vehicle, and Rami is the best!!!! Wish him all of the best in his career, he’s great! He most certainly has a heart for others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Walter Fields

Oct 28, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Congratulations on your new SUV! I will pass your kind words on to Rami!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami was a "Class Act""

- W1ltd

I have purchased many cars and have to say that Rami A made this deal happen. Respectful, sympathetic and a rare breed in an industry not noted for people of his character.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will let Rami know that he stood out above the rest. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Camaro "

- My2020 camaro

Was looking for a new Camaro that was in my price range. I saw one online and Rami Alamawi brought the car up to let my dad and I test drive. He was able to put both my parent and my name onto the car so I also build credit for the future. He’s a great car salesman that actually cares about his customers. I recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your Dad choosing Phillips for the purchase of your Camaro!! I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer..."

- my2020malibu1

First & last stop at a dealership. Car buying definitely is one of those rides that is indescribable for the first time... Best experience I’ve had where I feel appreciated & taken care of. Rami Alamawi the only/ best salesman I would work with. Looking forward to continue my business...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle!! We look forward to you continued business as well. Happy motoring!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever "

- MyGMC

Rami was so incredibly helpful and got me the best deal possible. He’s insanely honest and really wants what’s best for you. In no way does he push you to buy anything. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend him when you’re looking for a vehicle. I will always recommend anyone to him if they’re looking. Best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras

Oct 16, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated!! I will pass your "best experience" compliment on to Rami. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 608 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $62,399

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$62,399

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,699

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,699

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,290

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$23,290

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,402

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,402

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,253

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,253

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $51,833

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,833

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $36,032

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,032