About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Alamawi.
Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Rami Alamawi

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

486 Reviews of Rami Alamawi

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Salesman Makes a Great Difference - Thanks Rami!"

- ConnieC

I've probably purchased 30 cars over the years for myself or helping family/friends. Always hesitant and expecting a horrible experience - I go in with information, specifics I want and an idea of what I expect - knowing I'm in for hours of stereotypical "used car buying experience" and hoping to minimize the pain. I headed out to find a 2015 or 2016 Equinox for our son - ready for another day of stress. I was thrilled that this time was so different. My salesman, Rami, was professional, attentive and knowledgeable. He was also respectful of me and my time. The dealer needs to make money and I'm there to save as much as I can - I'm happy to be able to say that I feel I got this with this transaction. I was treated fairly and like I had a brain (a lot of women say they are treated as if they don't - not the case here). From the trade-in to the terms of the loan and everything in between, Rami made sure things were done quickly and went out of his way to make sure they were done right. When a small issue was found with the vehicle the night of purchase he immediately took care of it for us. I really appreciated not having to deal with separate departments myself - he represented me fully from beginning to end. I also really appreciate that it didn't take an entire day to get things done. The usual waiting for hours for paperwork doesn't happen here. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle, it's worth the time to stop at Phillips and ask for Rami. You probably want to stop there first because in the end you will likely end up back there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad Rami was able make your purchase of a vehicle an enjoyable experience. Your VERY kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- miastewart

Rami was very helpful and helped me find the best possible fit for my first car. He made the car purchasing process smooth and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I couldn’t have had a better experience! I would highly recommend working with Rami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass your kind words on to Rami. We appreciate your business...happy motoring!

Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Your Business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami the greatest "

- Drewdown

Rami was awesome! Great customer service along with a great personality with classe! Rami was able to have me in and out without any hassle! He is more than Illinois # 1 vehicle salesman,he is my #1 guy for all my auto needs! Phillips Chevy in Frankfort Rami is the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "awesome" rating on to Rami!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first great experience at a dealership "

- E. Redmond

I was referred by a friend of mine they raved about how good the salesman Rami was how customer service oriented he was... I've bought several cars in my lifetime but I've never had a good experience I would always walk away with buyer's remorse feeling like I've been gotten yet again until today it was unlike any other it was actually a pleasant experience. Rami worked hard to get me the truck that Suited me and my family best . Thanks Rami for giving me my first great experience at a dealership....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Please thank your friend from us for referring you to Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your comment on to Rami of him standing out above the rest :) We appreciate your business...happy motoring!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He’s the Man to go to!"

- RodriguezB14

What makes a great dealer isn’t only it’s cars but how hard its employees are working and how they interact with their clients. Rami is a great person and he knows what he’s doing. He gets you what you want and at possibly the best prices. He makes your experience at Phillips 10 times better and makes you want to come and purchase another vehicle as soon as possible. This dealership is already great but with Rami this dealership becomes amazing and such a welcoming place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your VERY kind words on to Rami!! We appreciate your business...happy motoring!! :)

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hot spicy Cajun Red"

- Toyota97

Excellent customer service here today at Phillips Chevy Frankfort. Rami was able to get me the premier car I wanted at a reasonable price! Will continue to do business with Phillips Chevy Frankfort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Renteria

Sep 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! "excellent customer service" is what we strive for. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience in buying a Tahoe"

- Terri123

We received excellent care and professionalism with purchasing a new Tahoe. Rami was a fantastic salesman and very accommodating to our needs! We highly recommend seeing Rami for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin

Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing fast experience "

- Pablo

There is no wonder why Rami is a top Salesman. He’s polite and very attentive to the buyers needs. Was able to find the vehicle we where looking for and get us all set up and out the door In just a couple hours time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami Rocks!!"

- chi1smm

Not only was the initial buying process painless working with Rami, a post sale issue came up and he resolved it after hours and on his days off!! Amazing customer service provided by Phillips and especially Rami. I will never consider going anywhere else when purchasing a vehicle and Rami will always be my go to guy! He gave me his word when I purchased my truck and he definitely lives up to what he promises. Thank you Rami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami is the best!"

- Meg1234

Rami made the care buying experience painless! He gave my daughter a great deal and a wonderful car! I would highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet and specifically Rami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your daughter choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of her vehicle. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 486 results

Dealership Inventory (842 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,968

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,868

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,904

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,849

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,430

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,399

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,863