Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rami Alamawi.
Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Rami Alamawi

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

942 Reviews of Rami Alamawi

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to rami from Phillip's chevrolet and my..."

- Stantonbrittny

Thank you to rami from Phillip's chevrolet and my grandpa for helping me purchase my first new car 🤩 Come see rami at Phillips in frankfort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first new vehicle!! Thanks to your Grandpa as well. Happy motoring to you both!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Come see rami at Phillip's he will go above and beyond to..."

- Jdblessent

Come see rami at Phillip's he will go above and beyond to make you happy Rami have treated us like family I'm not surprised he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going above and beyond for our customers is our goal. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami has been super helpful with trying to get me my..."

- Tbaker85

Rami has been super helpful with trying to get me my first car. He talked me through everything. Explained every little detail so I know exactly what car I am buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle. Happy motoring!!!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked up to the door Rami greeted me right away..."

- Nicolebetcher

When I walked up to the door Rami greeted me right away and made sure he asked not what I needed but what I wanted! This proves why coming to Phillips Chevy over any other was the best decision! Thanks Rami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad you decided to come to Phillips. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great. I worked with RAMI, he’s the greatest. He..."

- Aundrianaford

It was great. I worked with RAMI, he’s the greatest. He helps you get what you want and make you feel really good. If you ever need a car I only prefer him he’s fast and get you ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami is awesome! He went above and beyond to help us get..."

- Benjibrown87

Rami is awesome! He went above and beyond to help us get a great SUV! Awesome customer Service! The crew never stopped working to make our experience great! Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going above and beyond for our customers is our goal!! Happy motoring!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved dealing with Rami! Great customer service. First..."

- RAYLU74

Loved dealing with Rami! Great customer service. First class treatment all the way. If you looking for a new/used car please stop by and see Rami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

You're welcome :)

Apr 01, 2021

RAYLU74 responded

👍 thank you

Apr 01, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"General Motors,I am proudly writing about my experience..."

- asarwas

General Motors, I am proudly writing about my experience with Rami Alamawi and Phillips Chevrolet. Being previously from the auto industry myself I can not express with words how wonderful this experience was. From start to finish it was painless. Rami is not the typical salesman I have seen or personally known in the past. Rami makes you feel as if you are family, truly connecting with the buyer. I will forever be coming to Phillips Chevrolet and Rami. I would advise anyone who wants to feel warm and welcomed to visit Rami. Best Regards, Anthony Sarwas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family! I know Rami will be happy to know that you will "forever be coming to Phillips Chevrolet and Rami". We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my Second time Returning Rami will Never let you..."

- Jbroach

This is my Second time Returning Rami will Never let you Down He makes sure he finds the Best deal for you With no hesitation. Highly Recommend, Great Communication, & Well respected. He Makes sure You leave with a smile on your Face every time. Definitely returning for a third Time for sure. Thanks again Rami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my FIRST car with Rami! He was such..."

- Cassandra Z.

Just purchased my FIRST car with Rami! He was such amazing help and gave sensational support and information about the vehicle. Rami made everything super EASY and FAST. I am going to tell everyone to come purchase their new vehicle at Phillips Chevy with Rami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first car!! Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 942 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,997

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,997

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,476

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,476

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,449

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,449

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,174

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,174

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,962

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,962

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,449

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,449