About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Alamawi.
Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Rami Alamawi

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

408 Reviews of Rami Alamawi

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- Taylormarieg

So I was looking at Chevy Malibu’s and the previous dealer I went to screwed me over completely. I got put into contact with Rami at Phillips Chevy Frankfort. He. Is. Awesome!!! If you need a car within your budget he IS your guy! He will do everything he can to help you and he’s super nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- A_Li

We found a nice Corolla online and decided to call Phillips Chevrolet. Luis was very helpful on the phone and helped us settle the price before we even walked in. Rami was our salesman and he was super helpful. You cannot find a more delightful person than Rami. Even though Rami had multiple clients then he did not keep us waiting for very long during the whole process. Matt helped us with financial stuff and he seems super nice as well. Everyone who helped us at this dealership were all so genuine. Overall this was a fantastic experience. You guys got number one for 13 years straight for a reason! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Luis Vega

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great and got thru paperwork fast"

- Ajpcap33

Overall excellent service my salesman was really great and there was no pressure to sell us the vehicle. I will recommend Rami and Dealership to my family and friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Ryan Swindle

Oct 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your kind words as well as your business!! Happy motoring!!!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience/ great car!"

- Barb

Great experience! My salesman. He listened to exactly what I wanted, made a few great suggestions, but was NOT PUSHY!!! Very timely transaction. I cannot recommend him and the dealership enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals!! I will pass your VERY kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Fantastic experience fantastic place!"

- Ali

This dealer is amazing. Rami went above and beyond to help me find the car that was right for me. He was extremely helpful and honest. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to come here. Thank you Rami for all your help and knowledge! He is the person to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Ali! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Rami and Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else "

- jrwolve

This has been a wonderful, positive, and easy experience. The team at Phillips Cheverolet was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. From finding a car to finance they all worked hard to get exactly what I needed. I couldn't be any happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Oct 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words are VERY much appreciated. I will pass them on to our Team. Thank you for your business! Happy motoring!!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an excellent pleasant experience "

- waleye

I was nervous about buying a new car. my credit wasn't perfect however the dealership was able to help me get the exact car I needed. My salesman was very down to earth and personable. I am very very HAPPY that I visited Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. Thanks guys! Ask for Rami. He is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad Rami was able to put your mind at ease in regards to the purchase of your vehicle. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ECSTATIC *******Blessed"

- Blessed *****

My husband surprised me with a new High country truck , which Rami was the sales Rep. Every car or truck we buy RAMI is our guy. He's awesome.Phillip Chevy is #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! What a great surprise!!! I will pass your rhyme and kind words on to Rami!! We appreciate your business and rating Phillips #1 :) Happy motoring!!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Alamawi"

- Fix It 1st

I really appreciate the sales team at Philips Chevrolet. I drove my 2014 Chevy High Country in for an oil change and tire rotation. While the service was being performed Rami shared with me how he could buy my 2014 High Country and put me in a 2018 High Country. He stated that all this could happen by the time the service for my 2014 was completed. I agreed and Rami started working his skills. He found me some great rebates and other beneficial incentives. Now I'm rolling a 2018 fully loaded black ice 6.2 liter HIGH COUNTRY. I mean Silverado High Country! The reason to make this clear is because things we're moving so smoothly at Philips Chevy, that I decided to BUY my wife a 2018 Traverse HIGH COUNTRY. I WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED ANYTHING ELSE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP IF IS WAS BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE WITH a certain person IN SERVICE. Phillips Chevy should be greatful to have SUPER SALESMAN RAMI!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are thankful that you based your experience on Rami. We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of a new truck for your and your wife :) Happy motoring to you both!!!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our purchase :)"

- Man85

Car buying can be a frustrating and confusing but this was one of the best experiences we have ever had! Easy, no stress and were offered the car we were looking for at a great price. Rami, our sales guy was helpful, honest and answered all our questions. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Oct 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Rami! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results

Dealership Inventory (905 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,894

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,726

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,794

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,233

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,764

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,620

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,580

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,750