About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Alamawi.
Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Rami Alamawi

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

497 Reviews of Rami Alamawi

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buy! "

- HeatherRich1!

We just bought our 9th vechile from Romi! He has provided top notch customer service to my family! We will always come back to Phillip's Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen, Tom Kernagis

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman Rami Alamawi was wonderful.. "

- Joshua10l

My salesman Rami handle my situation wonderful.. I now have a new SUV that I love. He is the best! Thanks Rami for taking good care of me..... Sincerely Vernia Green-Mack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kernagis

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Nits

Rami provided great customer service. He made us feel at home. I would definitely recommend to family friends! Excellent buying experience. He's an awesome guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent buying experience" is what we strive for. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami is the best salesman, He was a great help!"

- Lena21

I’ve had the best experience here at Chevrolet because of Rami Alamawi, I will most definitely be coming back to buy my second vehicle at Chevrolet because of him!Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "best experience" compliment on to Rami. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami is your guy!"

- Kevin456

So I bought a used car with Rami and I had NO credit so I'm not the ideal person to walk into a dealership. And I'm always thinking twice about everything cause I'm thinking about how I might get taken for some unwanted expense but through my second guess at every turn Rami Alamawi guided me through it and though I made it difficult as could be he was a pro the whole way and strived at every point to give me a great deal so me and him could do business in the future and I doubt every salesman would be that forward looking and take care of there customers so. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom in finance was extremely thoughtful and appreciated his approach.

Nov 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "thumbs up" on to Rami. Your business as well as your very kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership "

- Monte lamar

Had a pleasant experience with this dealership and salesman Rami. Rami takes the awkwardness out of searching and Buying a automobile he pointed out all the features of the car that I didn’t know about and made sure I was comfortable with the pickup truck I selected would not mind doing business with phillps Chevrolet again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kernagis

Nov 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We are glad Rami took the awkwardness our of searching and buying a vehicle. Your business Is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly Surprised and Satisfied "

- Arma Adams

Buying a car can be one of life’s most scariest experiences. Just making sure that you are getting the best deal is frightening all by itself. Thanks to Rami he made my first time ever purchasing a Chevrolet a great and memorable experience. His ultimate goal was to make sure that I got everything I was looking for at a reasonable price. To add to his level of expertise and knowledge of the Chevrolet products, Rami was extremely personable and attentive to me as a customer. It is rare to find salesmen who truly have your best interest at heart and Rami definitely possesses these qualities. I highly recommend his services and look forward to a long lasting business relationship. Sincerely.... Arma Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

Nov 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for your first vehicle purchase. I will pass your kind words on to him... Rami does have your best interest at heart :) Happy motoring!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Bjt279

Rami made it easy to purchase the vehicle. He also went above and beyond to make the sale happen. I would highly recommend him and would do business with him anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

Nov 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. I will let Rami know he attained that goal. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience. ."

- Iove my Equinox Angie

I walked into Phillips Chevy not really expecting to walk out wit a car ..my friend sent me in to see Rami I walked in and asked for him he stopped what he was doing and greeted me with warmth and the most wonderful smile and the understanding of all my needs ..He wasn't pushy or aggressive to make a sale ...He sat and listened to what I was saying and helping me with all my questions and making sure I understood all the answers ..Rami moved heaven and earth to put me in this absolutely beautiful car that was desperately needed he was so happy he could help me I know he stayed much longer than he had planned on to make my experience at Phillips chevy even more amazing than it already was I rarely write reviews but Rami deserves every word of this one ...PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GO SEE RAMI FOR YOUR OWN GREAT EXPERIENCE ON BUYING YOU NEXT CAR ...Sincerely Angie Figus ..Thanks again .😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello , Anthony McAuley

Oct 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Please tell you friend we said thank you for referring you to Rami at Phillips!! I will pass your VERY kind words on to Rami!! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring :)

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever!"

- Marie1215

My family has purchased 5 cars from Phillips over the last 6 years and each time I am blown away by the level of service we receive. Rami is very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and makes the car buying process a breeze. Our most recent purchase was a first car for my 17 year old daughter. Rami worked to make sure we got her the best possible car at an affordable price. I highly recommend not only Phillips Chevrolet, but working with Rami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your family purchasing 5 vehicle over the last 6 year from Rami!!! I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring to your daughter!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results

Dealership Inventory (848 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,979

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,849

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,499

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,396

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,577

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,985

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,200

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,467