About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Alamawi.
Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Rami Alamawi

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

428 Reviews of Rami Alamawi

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too good to be true?"

- Mr. & Mrs. G

We were in dire need of a reliable, affordable used vehicle. Called Phillips Chevrolet and our salesman, Rami, found exactly what we were looking for! Too good to be true? We drove our new used car home the very next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Jan 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Not too good to be true :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience "

- Annamontes29

I must say he did a amazing job really took his time to Made us understand and Felt very comfortable Didn't waste any time at all overall it's been a amazing experience I highly highly recommend Rami and finance managers Sam very sweet very caring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

Jan 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! I will pass your "amazing job" compliment on to Rami, Sam and the F&I Managers :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Boom, Done!!!! (that simple)"

- Nuno

Luck Seems to be coming my way...At last moment of my search before my purchase of a Camaro, I was to say the least dumbfounded that the Chevy dealer closest to me didn't seem to want to take my order...(I thought that to be weird)...I've purchased many vehicles over the years and never had that happen...I told a friend of mine about this and he asked if I had gone to Phillips Chevrolet? Well, honestly, for some reason I had forgotten that they were near my home also... So the next day I made a stop at Phillips Chevrolet and quickly greeted by Rami Alamawi, to which within aprox. 10-15 minutes he and I came to an agreement on a 2018 Camaro... That wasn't the best part...He at time of deposit, told me it would be aprox. 8 weeks, but surprisingly it was only 4 weeks... From then on, the closing transaction came to be a blur as it was completed with the greatest of ease and handling...Everything was concise and professional as anyone would expect or want it to be...Also, in the same evening, the dealership was busy as all xxxx, and everyone that was involved with my transaction didn't miss a beat... Simply, The Best Automobile Transaction I've experienced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Warren Dixon

Jan 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a GREAT review for Phillips Chevrolet. I will pass all of your VERY kind words on to Rami :) So glad that your luck brought you to Phillips! "The best automobile transaction I've experienced" is music to our ears :) Happy motoring!!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm Happy Feeling on a Freezing Day"

- suzieq

This is the second car that I have purchased with Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. Rami again is the one who hooked me up with my new 2018 Malibu! He's listen to what I wanted and made the process very joyful and Stressless! He got me a terrific price that suited my budget. There was no pressure in purchasing something I did not want nor could afford. I was simply served with excellence! I highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort and Rami is definitely the sales man to see! Anthony was the one who worked with me in the finance department and he was a joy as well to work with! He explained everything to me and was just as friendly as Rami. Thank you very much Philip Chevrolet, Rami and Anthony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kachinsky, Anthony McAuley

Jan 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business! I will pass your appreciation of being hooked up with a new 2018 Malibu...on to Rami. Happy motoring!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Excellence "

- Steven1977

Rami was a great help through the whole process. Down to helping me through every step. We noticed on the test drive the gas was low and he directly had the porter fill the tank. I have bought cars before and they only put 1/4 tank. That alone in my opinion made me feel comfortable and relaxed . That is what your looking for in a dealership. No pressure, no stress, step by step help. His whole team was awesome and I will be recommending them to others .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to writer such a great review, Steven! We are delighted to hear you had such a good experience at our dealership. Happy motoring!!!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service clean vehicle nice staff"

- Emmanuelpola

My salesmen was rami he was very patient and had a very non pressure, laid back approach. Very personable. I purchased a 2018 chevy Colorado and got a good trade in value for my 2010 chevy camaro. I am happy with my purchase and my experience at Phillips chevy. I see why they are the number one dealership for 13 years straight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated :) Happy motoring in your new 2018 Colorado!!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillps chevy great plsce to nice helpful people "

- Juanm1994

Rami is one of the best sales men I ever went he does great at what he does he gets to help you out as much as possible as he can he is very honest and very fun and cool guy to go to I would highly recommend for people to go see him I rate him a 5+ thanks rami your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "one of the best salesmen" on to Rami. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring :)

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have been happier "

- Dmcgrath10

I was in the market for an older Chevy Silverado and saw on the auto trader app there was Silverado with decent mileage for an affordable price and was worth going to check out. Upon arriving I met Rami Alamawi at the door and he asked what I was here to do. I told him the model number of the car I was there to check out we sat down and he told me unfortunately the car I was interested in just told earlier that day. Rami did not let that be the end of it. He told me about this vehicle that just came in the day before and was pretty much the same truck I previously wanted but simply put a lot better. It had plenty of additional features that were not included the car I had originaly come in there to check out. I took the car out for a test drive and loved it. I honestly thought it was too nice for me and never thought I would ever drive as nice of a vehicle as it was. He told me what the truck was listed for and i told him it was slightly higher than the price range I was looking for. Once again Rami did not let that get in the way of me getting a truck from Phillips. He understood my price range and told me he would do his best to try and work with me and get the price down to where I needed it to be to own it. Let me tell you, his best he did! Walking out that night we had the numbers on the table that I needed them to be. I told him I needed to go home and sleep on it. He gave me his cell number and said just text me any questions or concerns I had. The next day I shot up a few texts and he quickly responded and answered all my questions honestly and clearly. I was convinced that he would be the guy I buy my truck off and went in that weekend and we closed the deal within two hours. Ultimately my experience buying my truck was perfect. There was never once when I felt uncomfortable to tell him the truth and the other way around I never once suspected him of leading me on or giving me false information. He was clearly a professional who knew what he was doing and couldn't have been nicer of a guy. I promise you if anyone asks me where to go buy a car the only answer I would tell them is Phillips Chevy and see Rami. Very impressed with his work ethic and as the title suggestion I could not be happier with my purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Rami at Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass your VERY kind words on to Rami. Sorry the truck you were interested in sold but...it worked out for the best :) Your business is very much appreciated...happy motoring!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Kjm1991

This dealership was awesome on everything, got me approved and into a brand new car. Rami was a great salesmen and worked hard. I would recommend this dealership and Rami to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Awesome" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Experience "

- Barnicle Bob

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Phillips Chevrolet. Excellent customer support, knowledge, and very upfront and fair trade value. All the Phillips employees were friendly and offered their honest opinions to better my experience and outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Dan Costello

Dec 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your repeat business is very much appreciated. Your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results

Dealership Inventory (861 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,587

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,959

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,745

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,772

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,977

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,362

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,404