Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Libdeh.
Rami Libdeh
Rami Libdeh at Westcoast Auto Sales
5.0

Rami Libdeh

Product Specialist

Westcoast Auto Sales

5180 Holt Blvd
Montclair, CA 91763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Rami Libdeh

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to to check out the yellow stang 302 I’ve been..."

- Michael

Came to to check out the yellow stang 302 I’ve been searching for. No pressure sales and Easy transaction. Ask for Rami. He the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Argenis Correa

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly amazing here!"

- Janetmartinez51

Rami was the greatest! He answered every question i had and was very detailed about explaining the actual vehicle to me and gave me many financial options to chose from. Very friendly and kind. I highly recommend speaking to him when visiting this dealership. The environment was inviting and the process was easy. Only took a couple of hours and i drove out with my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice guys, only a few hidden fees"

- Justacuzn

Watch out for the tint and the "anti theft" stickers. Had to haggle for a while because I was young but got rid of everything but the lifetime warranty on window tint because I just wanted the car at that point. Rami's an honest guy, just read the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best care buying experience"

- ryndye

Rami help us through purchasing a used truck. Even though it was late Sunday, Rami patiently guided and explained to us everything we needed to purchase a wonderful truck with an excellent price. He also accommodated last minute change to add my wife as a co-owner which caused purchase past closing time on Sunday. Highly recommend him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Dkgffsklkf

They were quite helpful during the process. Felt like other had my best interest in mind. Very knowledgeable about the financing. Very happy with my perchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami & Albert Are Saviors 👍🏻👍🏽👍🏿"

- June211968

Got a bad credit & was turned down by dealerships & banks. After explaining to RAMI my concerns he understood me & introduced ALBERT and made it happened. They do miracles.. Angels from Montclair California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aboujaoude

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Dealership To Ever Go To!!"

- JGGB123

I can honestly say West Coast Auto Sales has been the Best car dealership I have ever been to. Beginning with my car sales person Rami Libdeh. He is a very genuine helpful person, never once did he make me feel pressured into purchasing my vehicle and he answered every question I had very thoroughly. The manager Argenis Correa is also very great; he worked with me and made sure I walked out feeling good and comfortable with my purchase. I will definitely go back for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Argenis Correa

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, knowledgeable and efficient service."

- Jaglover

I waited until I had the new car for a while before I wrote this. It is now two months since I bought my 2013 Jaguar XJ. The car is more perfect than I hoped for. The body and interior are immaculate ; the drive train is perfect and mechanically there are no issues. My experience at the dealership was as positive. Rami, our salesperson, was friendly, honest, knowledgeable and overall helpful . An excellent experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make our purchase fast, easy , and hassle free"

- mia010317

Rami made our experience at West Coast Auto a great one ! He was so helpful and approachable. Our car buying experience was great I would definitely recommend WCA and Rami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Mrod21

I went in to test drive an Audi I saw online. I was greeted by Rami, he was very friendly and allowed me to inspect every detail of the car without feeling pressured like other dealerships do. I got a great deal on a car with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $17,820

2016 Ford Edge

$17,820

Used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $35,100

2017 Audi Q7

$35,100

Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $15,750

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$15,750

Used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $16,650

2015 Buick Enclave

$16,650

Used 2015 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $36,900

2015 Jaguar XJ

$36,900

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $21,600

2017 Cadillac XT5

$21,600

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $27,000

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$27,000

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,850

2018 Honda Civic

$14,850