About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Libdeh.
Rami Libdeh
Rami Libdeh, Product Specialist, Westcoast Auto Sales
5.0

Rami Libdeh

Product Specialist

Westcoast Auto Sales

5180 Holt Blvd
Montclair, CA 91763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

117 Reviews of Rami Libdeh

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly amazing here!"

- Janetmartinez51

Rami was the greatest! He answered every question i had and was very detailed about explaining the actual vehicle to me and gave me many financial options to chose from. Very friendly and kind. I highly recommend speaking to him when visiting this dealership. The environment was inviting and the process was easy. Only took a couple of hours and i drove out with my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice guys, only a few hidden fees"

- Justacuzn

Watch out for the tint and the "anti theft" stickers. Had to haggle for a while because I was young but got rid of everything but the lifetime warranty on window tint because I just wanted the car at that point. Rami's an honest guy, just read the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best care buying experience"

- ryndye

Rami help us through purchasing a used truck. Even though it was late Sunday, Rami patiently guided and explained to us everything we needed to purchase a wonderful truck with an excellent price. He also accommodated last minute change to add my wife as a co-owner which caused purchase past closing time on Sunday. Highly recommend him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Dkgffsklkf

They were quite helpful during the process. Felt like other had my best interest in mind. Very knowledgeable about the financing. Very happy with my perchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami & Albert Are Saviors 👍🏻👍🏽👍🏿"

- June211968

Got a bad credit & was turned down by dealerships & banks. After explaining to RAMI my concerns he understood me & introduced ALBERT and made it happened. They do miracles.. Angels from Montclair California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aboujaoude

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership To Ever Go To!!"

- JGGB123

I can honestly say West Coast Auto Sales has been the Best car dealership I have ever been to. Beginning with my car sales person Rami Libdeh. He is a very genuine helpful person, never once did he make me feel pressured into purchasing my vehicle and he answered every question I had very thoroughly. The manager Argenis Correa is also very great; he worked with me and made sure I walked out feeling good and comfortable with my purchase. I will definitely go back for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Argenis Correa

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, knowledgeable and efficient service."

- Jaglover

I waited until I had the new car for a while before I wrote this. It is now two months since I bought my 2013 Jaguar XJ. The car is more perfect than I hoped for. The body and interior are immaculate ; the drive train is perfect and mechanically there are no issues. My experience at the dealership was as positive. Rami, our salesperson, was friendly, honest, knowledgeable and overall helpful . An excellent experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make our purchase fast, easy , and hassle free"

- mia010317

Rami made our experience at West Coast Auto a great one ! He was so helpful and approachable. Our car buying experience was great I would definitely recommend WCA and Rami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Mrod21

I went in to test drive an Audi I saw online. I was greeted by Rami, he was very friendly and allowed me to inspect every detail of the car without feeling pressured like other dealerships do. I got a great deal on a car with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rob&Ryan

Sales and sales manager did a great job. Would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends and would come back. Transaction was sooth and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Hong

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Murano

$20,900

2015 Audi A3

$16,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,000

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$34,000

2017 Nissan Armada

$31,500

2015 Ford Mustang

$27,500

2014 BMW 5 Series

$21,500

2015 INFINITI QX60

$24,000