Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randal Holcomb.
Randal Holcomb
Randal Holcomb at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Randal Holcomb

Internet Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Randal Holcomb

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience with Randal!! He was one of..."

- katieparris

We had an amazing experience with Randal!! He was one of the best salesmen we have ever had the pleasure of working with! Not only was he personable but extremely knowledgeable with all safety and feature options on our brand new Tahoe! Will refer him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randal did a great job of explaining the options..."

- gregory.moody

Randal did a great job of explaining the options available on the Silverado. His sales approach was "no pressure", "no nonsense". He made car buying less painful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris (Finance Dept)

Dec 01, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I have a very busy schedule especially..."

- jco.skypowersports

Great experience! I have a very busy schedule especially on Saturdays but Luis, Chris, and Randal made it all happen with very little effort on my part. The truck was detailed and delivered to my work and the salesman still took the time to go over all the features of the truck. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Loperena, Chris Williams

Nov 18, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randall was awesome! He made us feel comfortable, was not..."

- Aaron C.

Randall was awesome! He made us feel comfortable, was not pushy and was genuinely interested in our requirements and concerns. He answered our questions without sounding like a know-it-all. He was true to his word and went above and beyond to help us. I definitely recommend him and will certainly come to him for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randal was great to work with. I he was very..."

- Decraene17

Randal was great to work with. I he was very knowledgeable and very non pushy when showing me trucks. I would definitely see him again when i make my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

- chevyblazer1959

We had just purchased a 2020 Colorado and we had a AWESOME experience from start to finish with Mr. Holcomb. He was very respectful, kind, honest, and courteous. This is exactly why we came back to do business with him !! We will keep coming back to him as well. Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Service from start to Finish! Thank..."

- Cwinslow083

Excellent Sales and Service from start to Finish! Thank you Randal for a great experience and making me feel comfortable! Will definitely reccomends to my friends, family, and coworkers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- DHERRERA59602

Had a wonderful experience with a recent purchase of a new truck at this dealership. Everyone from the sales rep, finance to the mechanics in the shop were tentative and customer orientated to my needs. Greatly appreciate the extra effort and detail to my transaction. Would highly recommend this dealership to others. Thank you David Maus Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance and shop!

Nov 18, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy!!"

- satified new customer

I would highly recommend Randal Holcomb when you get ready to purchase a vehicle. I found vehicle on line and then went in to see him. He had vehicle ready for me to see and test drive. Just an all around great experience. I love my new purchase!!!! Thank you for making the process so easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, professional, efficient "

- Corvette561

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Extremely knowledgeable, worked very hard to find what fit our families needs, was so friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,735

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,532

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,532

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,496

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,813

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,813