Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Eilert .
Randy Eilert
Randy  Eilert  at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers
Refer Me
4.8

Randy Eilert

Sales

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

2600 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Randy Eilert

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience, Miranda Colon assisted..."

- Ojzelectric

It was an excellent experience, Miranda Colon assisted me, she is very professional, a very sweet person who helps you achieve what you want, Miranda Colon made my day very happy, thank you. I recommend when you want to buy a car, go with her, she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was knowledgeable and willing to work with..."

- kpiro2000

The salesman was knowledgeable and willing to work with us. He took the time to answer all questions. After much back and forth negotiations we finally worked out a deal. All the service personnel were knowledgeable and friendly and welcomed us to the McGrath Volvo family. The dealership was clean and pleasant. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed working with Randy and appreciated his..."

- Tdglover1964

We enjoyed working with Randy and appreciated his professionalism and kindness look forward to working with him in the future for all our Volvo needs. Thank you Randy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience purchasing a car today. I..."

- lgwambold

I had an excellent experience purchasing a car today. I was pleased to work with Randy and Kenny. I felt absolutely no pressure at all, and was very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice to work with a dealer who stands by the price..."

- Mike

Very nice to work with a dealer who stands by the price negotiated via phone/web and not inflate/adjust the price 1 cent, actually went down by 8 cents. Didn't try to oversell aftermarket warranty either. Drove an hour to purchase a used SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Drake (Finance)

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dorian, Randy and Jerry are fantastic and their..."

- sisco2977

Dorian, Randy and Jerry are fantastic and their professionalism are impeccable. Those guys are great!! with customers and it was a privilege for me to work with them. Thank you Dorian, Randy and Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- James

again great service and very friendly to work with and hands-on help setting up everything with the new car and every time i would call him he all was there to help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- Tannerson

Sales person Randy Eilert and Finance Manager Kirk Hipp were both very helpful in the purchase of our Dodge Ram Pick Up truck. Randy is professional, courteous and a no pressure type sales person. Kirk is a great Finance Manager, very helpful in explaining options with the financing and the purchase of an extended warranty. Both Randy and Kirk made this purchase an enjoyable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Hipp

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful Experience!!!"

- GiGi

Randy Eilert helped make this experience a delightful one for me. I had not looked for a car in many years and due to a accident needed to find a car in a short period of time. So, the pressure was on. I had decided to visit every dealership I passed in my travels. Which I believe I did! Volvo was the third dealership I visited. I met Randy outside of the dealership and he immediately made me feel right at home. He listened to everything I had to say about what I was looking for in a vehicle, price etc. For the next few days, I continued on my journey. After visiting more dealerships and test driving many other cars, I decided to go back to Volvo. Not only because I felt the car was a superior vehicle, but because Randy spent so much time with me and answered all of my questions over and over again. Randy is a true professional and knowledgeable in all things Volvo. Rocky Rycenga was extremely helpful to me and he is an asset to this dealership. Everyone at this dealership is friendly, courteous and has great customer service. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle and I so enjoy driving my new Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rycenga

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Cnosiglia85

Randy was very helpful throughout the whole process, they even fed us ! Place was clean and peaceful, no one pressured me into buying a car and I felt very comfortable. Would definitely recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Parada

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,995

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,995

used 2017 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $63,980

2017 Ford F-350SD

$63,980

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $42,978

2018 Volvo XC90

$42,978

used 2018 Volvo S60 Inscription car, priced at $19,840

2018 Volvo S60 Inscription

$19,840

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,785

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,785

used 2004 Acura TL car, priced at $4,995

2004 Acura TL

$4,995