Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Galvin.
Randy Galvin
Randy Galvin at Woodmen Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Galvin

Service Advisor

Woodmen Nissan

6840 Vincent Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Randy Galvin

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m Thankful that I took my 2017 Nissan Frontier PRO/4X..."

- John

I’m Thankful that I took my 2017 Nissan Frontier PRO/4X in for service. My service advisor was knowledgeable taking care of my concerns regarding my truck. The employees and staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hello John, Thank you from your advisor especially and the rest of the team for taking the time to give us some feedback. It's always much appreciated! We are glad to know that you were completely satisfied with your visit! If you have any questions or feel that there is anything at all we did not do an exceptional job on please do not hesitate in letting us know! Thank you again. Merrisa Barfield Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan 719-234-1094 bbarfield@woodmennissan.com

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whether I take my Murano in for routine maintenance or a..."

- btt15138

Whether I take my Murano in for routine maintenance or a repair service, they are always extremely helpful and very friendly! Best service department around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Macias, Joshua Hall

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their service department is exceptional. Always so..."

- Crys36

Their service department is exceptional. Always so friendly and helpful. They always go above and beyond. I won't take my car to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hello Valued Customer, Thank you from your advisor especially and the rest of the team for taking the time to give us some feedback. It's always much appreciated! We are glad to know that you were completely satisfied with your visit! If you have any questions or feel that there is anything at all we did not do an exceptional job on please do not hesitate in letting us know! Thank you again. Maria De Lira Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan 719-234-1094 mdelira@woodmennissan.com

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing. He is a huge help. Everytime I have a question..."

- Natsmagnetics

Amazing. He is a huge help. Everytime I have a question about my car he is who I go to. I recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Hall

Sep 01, 2020

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hello Valued Customer, Thank you from your advisor especially and the rest of the team for taking the time to give us some feedback. It's always much appreciated! We are glad to know that you were completely satisfied with your visit! If you have any questions or feel that there is anything at all we did not do an exceptional job on please do not hesitate in letting us know! Thank you again. Maria De Lira Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan 719-234-1094 mdelira@woodmennissan.com

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great nissan dealership"

- Matt

Woodmen nissan is awesome as always! Great service department with a stellar staff and an incredible sales team! These guys generally care and were very helpful during the coranuvirus epidemic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Aybar, German Macias, Joshua Hall, Josh Moreno, Raymond Cervantes

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,926

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,926

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,086

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,086

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,995

2020 Nissan Rogue

$18,995

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,501

2021 Nissan Altima

$31,501

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,651

2020 Nissan Kicks

$18,651

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,261

2020 Nissan Frontier

$31,261