Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Harrison.
Randy Harrison
Randy Harrison at Superior Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Harrison

Sales Consultant

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Randy started with Superior September 2013. He has more than 30 years of sales and management experience. He has lived most of his life right here in southwestern Ohio.

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Randy Harrison

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was extremely helpful, went above and beyond, and..."

- nkpez4

Randy was extremely helpful, went above and beyond, and made sure we had the perfect car in the fast time frame we needed one. I will never go anywhere else from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Combs

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two new vehicles from Steve Swantko and..."

- Sweet Daddy

I have purchased two new vehicles from Steve Swantko and he has always been awesome to work with! I just recently purchased a 2021 Acura RDX from him. Steve has a great personality, very honest, professional and has superior knowledge of the Acura brand. He is very patient when it comes to me asking him many times about the operations of my vehicle. He also demands that if I have any further questions once I leave the dealership to call him anytime. That means a lot to any customer. My wife and son have also purchased several vehicles from Steve as well. He is our go to guy!!! I will be returning to Steve Swantko in the next year to purchased a vehicle for my youngest son. I have also referred many friends/ family to Steve and they have walked away with the same feelings that I've described above. Steve treats my family as if we are part of his family. Steve Swantko is definitely a great asset to Superior Acura!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl and I would like to thank Randy Steve and Brandon..."

- TLC

Cheryl and I would like to thank Randy Steve and Brandon for handling our lease then to buying experience. No hastle professionals. Thank you. Appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"honest and efficient service"

- Mazen

Randy was very helpful and easy to work with. He answered questions patiently and worked with me to reach a reasonable deal. I recommend him very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Superior Acura Experience "

- Uccidr

My visit to Superior-Acura to purchase a vehicle was the most pleasant experience at a car dealership in my over 70 years on earth. I found everyone at the dealership to be professional, informative, and helpful. I would surely recommend this dealership to anyone. My wife and I have visited several times after our purchase to buy some accessories and ask questions as well as contact our salesperson for additional information and the like. Each time we received the same wonderful treatment that we did when we first walked into the building. I am very pleased with this dealership and will certainly let family and friends know about it and the high quality automobiles they have available for purchase. Best-Donald R. Ucci, Ph. D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thanks for your business and the kind words.

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. "

- 1toughmomma

Randy did an excellent job from start to finish. He was not pushy, easy to talk to an explained everything thoroughly. This was my first Acura experience and I would definitely buy from Superior Acura again. Had the privilege to meet with the GM and also used car managers, they were all a pleasure to speak and negotiate with. Doesn’t hurt that I also love my new 2019 Acura ILX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Smith, Lenny Pugh, Brandon Agee, Jorge Osorio

May 13, 2019

Superior Acura responded

1toughmomma thanks for putting your confidence in our team. Enjoy that new Acura.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing car at Superior Acura."

- smoorman1

The car purchasing experience was super easy. I was able to test drive the car I was interested in twice with no hassle. There was no rushing or pushiness at all. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thanks for the fantastic review.

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No customer care"

- Jon

When shopping for a car, we found one we loved but the battery had to be jumped to test drive. We dealt with sales agent Randy and another agent, Jorge, that they said they would take care of the battery upon purchase. We asked for them to replace the better and they agreed. 40days later the battery died and had it tested to find out they had left a bad battery in our car. Then, sent us to another dealership with the presumption we were under warranty and didn’t have to pay for a replacement battery. Come to find out WE WERE NOT and had to pay over $300 for a “special” battery in our car. Randy refused to accept responsibility that they agreed to replace the battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Combs, Jorge Osorio

Jan 24, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thank you for reviewing us. We apologize for the inconvenience. Batteries are always a tough item to deal with. Temperature changes and other actions can cause a battery to go down. I trust all is well at this point.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, over & above assistance"

- Xenianancy

My salesman was very informative and knowledgeable.He went over &above typical sales people to make me happy & satisfied I highly recommend Randy as someone who you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee

Jan 07, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thanks for the fantastic review.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience in every aspect!"

- Mwheinen

This was the most comfortable I’ve ever felt in this scenario. Randy Harrison was great. I will return in the future and suggest to everyone I know. I love my new Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee

Dec 31, 2018

Superior Acura responded

Congratulations on that Acura! Thanks for the fantastic review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,420

2017 Acura ILX

$16,420

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,095

2020 Acura RDX

$49,095

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,125

2020 Acura TLX

$38,125

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,325

2021 Acura TLX

$49,325

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $30,905

2020 Acura ILX

$30,905

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,725

2020 Acura TLX

$37,725