Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Ludlum.
Randy Ludlum
Randy Ludlum at Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville
Refer Me
4.9

Randy Ludlum

Certified Sales Professional

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville

4001 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

91 Reviews of Randy Ludlum

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well from what I had to see, it’s pretty cool. They were..."

- FAVORINGBADGE08 Verified Customer

Well from what I had to see, it’s pretty cool. They were patient as I was. But there was snacks and drinks so I guess it wasn’t all bad. Had tv too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy got me exactly what I needed and was awesome to..."

- davevon

Randy got me exactly what I needed and was awesome to work with. I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for a new or used car. It was a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Diederich

Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has bought 2 vehicles from them and we have had..."

- RDKK4 Verified Customer

My family has bought 2 vehicles from them and we have had a great experience both times. I would highly recommend them. Randy and Nathan were great to work with and made everything so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Arkens, Nathan Diederich

Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for your continued business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very easy to work with and understood we knew..."

- CONOLSON Verified Customer

They were very easy to work with and understood we knew exactly what we wanted. We never felt that we were being pressured into getting something we did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Arkens

Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was fast and easy, very helpful and efficient..."

- Alec Williams

The process was fast and easy, very helpful and efficient conversations, everyone was friendly and very helpful respectfully. Paperwork was done within half an hour, they make tough processes and situations seem easy to get out of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Blaser, Nathan Diederich

Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

We are thrilled you had an easy and enjoyable buying experience with us, Alec!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased within a 6..."

- RANDY.E.BERK Verified Customer

This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased within a 6 month period. If I felt in anyway uncomfortable I would not of come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Blaser, Nathan Diederich

Mar 22, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review, Randy!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish the entire process was quick and..."

- J.FERGER Verified Customer

From start to finish the entire process was quick and easy. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Frank Boucher of Janesville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Diederich

Mar 22, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Are thrilled you had an easy and efficient experience with us here at Boucher!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Ludlum was the best salesman I ever had! 100%..."

- Jeep outdooor adventures Verified Customer

Randy Ludlum was the best salesman I ever had! 100% Recommend! super chill guy and easy to work with. Best customer service by far! god bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kolovitz

Mar 11, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for the positive review!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the third straight new car that we have bought..."

- amigo70141@yahoo.com

This was the third straight new car that we have bought from salesman Randy Ludlum. He has always been very helpful and knowledgeable. A real pleasure to deal with. The same can be said for all the staff that we have had contact with at Boucher over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

We are thrilled you have had continued success with Randy and the rest of the Boucher Team!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was very helpful with the selection of our knew..."

- dadamiak20

Randy was very helpful with the selection of our knew car. He helped us pick the car that was convenient and fortable payment. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Mallory

Mar 22, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,694
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,694
2016 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $18,995
2019 Volkswagen Golf
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,259
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,790
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,980
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD