Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Arkens.
Ryan Arkens
Ryan Arkens at Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Arkens

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville

4001 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

41 Reviews of Ryan Arkens

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was great and Ryan made the purchase easy as the..."

- Gberman Verified Customer

Patrick was great and Ryan made the purchase easy as the GM. We are already in the process of purchasing our 2nd vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel like family since this is the 3rd vehicle I have..."

- SKERHUTT Verified Customer

I feel like family since this is the 3rd vehicle I have purchase from Frank Boucher. They really treat you well! Patrick works very hard to make his customers happy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

We appreciate your loyalty!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great purchasing experience and friendly staff. I..."

- N_JERMAN Verified Customer

Great purchasing experience and friendly staff. I recommend you ask for Bruce Roman. Downfall was when I went to pickup my vehicle there was a scratch on it that wasn't there 2 days before. Was told it would be repaired that day to be picked up the next morning. I returned and it was not ready. Was told it would be ready that afternoon then was called later that day and was told now next morning. Finally got my car that next day. Did not recieve anything for my inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Roman

Apr 30, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact our General Manager, Nate Blaser, at 608-757-6150 so we can go the extra mile and make things right.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and first class experience buying a 2021 VW..."

- JAPACHE1969 Verified Customer

Great staff and first class experience buying a 2021 VW Atlas! Friendly from the start and not overzealous on the sales aspect of the transaction. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Pronschinske

Apr 30, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Congrats on your 2021 VW Atlas!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I had a great experience with Ryan and the..."

- Brett

Overall I had a great experience with Ryan and the Boucher team. The group was helpful and made it a painless experience to purchase a new truck. I would definitely work with Ryan and the Boucher team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for your review, Brett!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just purchased another vehicle from..."

- Sdastedman

My husband and I just purchased another vehicle from Troy. He is amazing! He is so knowledgeable and courteous! We always get all our questions answered and we are made to feel like a part of the family while we are at the dealership and after we have taken the vehicle home. His customer service is top notch! We are so happy with all the encounters we have had at this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for your continued business!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME SERVICE .everyone i had contact with was great ...."

- RITTENHOUSE8 Verified Customer

AWESOME SERVICE .everyone i had contact with was great . Went out of their way to locate the vehicle i wanted an even brought it to me . 10 star service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Remer

Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

We appreciate the review!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales staff. Very helpful. They made purchasing..."

- davidandterri1

Friendly sales staff. Very helpful. They made purchasing my new truck a effortless experience. They went over all my new vehicle amenities.i will recommend this dealership to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, David!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 5 new cars from this dealership. The..."

- M & G

We have purchased 5 new cars from this dealership. The last 3 cars involved Jeremy as our outstanding sales person; Nate in finance; and Ryan the outstanding manager that helps to seal the deal. As a team, they meet and/or exceed expectations that we outline every time. After the purchase we receive exceptional service on our vehicles. We are self employed and depend on the professional personnel & mechanics to keep our vehicles in great condition thru preventative maintenance and thoroughly checking our cars. We wouldn't dream of purchasing a car elsewhere!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Weathers, Nathan Diederich , Haley is awesome and Curt in service

Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

It is awesome to hear you had a wonderful buying experience with our whole team here at Boucher! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My family has bought 2 vehicles from them and we have had..."

- RDKK4 Verified Customer

My family has bought 2 vehicles from them and we have had a great experience both times. I would highly recommend them. Randy and Nathan were great to work with and made everything so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Ludlum, Nathan Diederich

Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for your continued business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,694
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,694
2016 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $18,995
2019 Volkswagen Golf
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,259
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,790
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,980
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD