Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Silver.
Randy Silver
Randy Silver at Star Toyota of Bayside
Refer Me
4.9

Randy Silver

Finance Manager

Star Toyota of Bayside

205-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Randy Silver

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealer, definitely recommend to my..."

- GEORGESHI820 Verified Customer

This is the best dealer, definitely recommend to my friends, friendly staff, sales person is very knowledgeable, I got a perfect vehicle for me. Number one choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and honest with..."

- mkostelslp Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and honest with me. You all made my experience an enjoyable one! Mohammed made the whole car buying experience comfortable for me; completely the opposite of your ‘typical’ car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Sadrulula

Mar 16, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall is good the guy Muhammad is professionally deal..."

- adharis1 Verified Customer

Overall is good the guy Muhammad is professionally deal with me I like it I recommend to my friends and family Star Toyota superb great sevice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all Kenny Tung, your are the best.You're the..."

- Yin Verified Customer

Thanks for all Kenny Tung, your are the best. You're the best, Thanks again for helping us, We will be your loyal customers forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Yin - thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank for Star Toyota of Bayside, for..."

- loretodeocampo65 Verified Customer

I would like to thank for Star Toyota of Bayside, for giving me an opportunity to have a new car that I love,and also to Efren and all management THANK You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Prices & fast service "

- oscarleerios Verified Customer

I needed a low price sienna, after looking at all the dealerships in Queens and Long Island, Star Toyota has the best prices by far. Salesman Mohammed was a pleasure to work with. Star Toyota works well with your needs and they don’t play any games they are honest and doesn’t waste time. I walked in on Monday night looking for a Sienna and by Tuesday afternoon I was picking up my kids from school in the new family car. Thank you to the wonderful staff at Star Toyota From The Rios Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Sadrulula , The staff worker who worked outside was very helpful

Nov 25, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Rios Family! - Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your Sienna and looking forward to seeing your family again soon!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, start to finish"

- elissap Verified Customer

Great and easy experience. Mohammed just listened to what we wanted and needed in a new car, and got us exactly that. There was no hard sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Sadrulula

Aug 22, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's a testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience "

- MrMario123 Verified Customer

Everything went quick and easy for me. Granted I did do a lot of my own research on all the models in Toyota’s lineup before going to the dealer. I checked out STARToyotas inventory online and they had exactly what I was looking for and I reserved and test drove a few vehicles. The overall process didn’t take to long about 3 hours or so. My salesman Mohammed Sadrulula was very helpful and knowledgeable, took me on a test drive and was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's a testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Experiemce"

- geidyrincon Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience. Scott was great! The whole experience was painless. He wasn’t pushy and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him and star Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Morang

Aug 13, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's a testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car in the Dealership!!!"

- dosku67 Verified Customer

We had a very pleasant experience buying our new car 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XSE At Star Toyota Bayside. Lindsey Yao was our sales person she directed the process from the beginning of processing the car, until we finalized the deal. We loved working with her. All the staff in bayside star Toyota was helpful from the guy who helped us connecting the phone to the car and other helpful features to the woman who was waiting for us in the morning to direct us to Lindsey. The finance man Randy Suprised us by how a hard working guy he is and how helpful he was and explained us in detail every single thing. He showed us a very good interest rate for the car. He didn’t try to push us to buy extra options for the car and he showed us the best apr for loan. We gave him a full 5 stars for his work and all his staff they are very friendly and will do anything to help you find the best car at a good price. I recommend of going here. It was a very pleasant time and hope to see them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Yao

Aug 13, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's a testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,757

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,757

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,654

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,654

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,644

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,127

2019 Toyota Prius

$32,127

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,998

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,998

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,529

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,529

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,542

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,542

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,859

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,859