Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Tennies.
Randy Tennies
Randy Tennies at Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Randy Tennies

Sales Manager

Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC

13000 W Capitol Dr
Brookfield, WI 53005

Contact Me
Call
Email

139 Reviews of Randy Tennies

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, the service department was polite in efficient...."

- IDAF4 Verified Customer

Hello, the service department was polite in efficient. They did a great job. But you guys should offer coupons for oil changes. Thank you Celeste R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doyle, Martinis Hughes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At the dealership the sales staff helpful and friendly...."

- ELAINE-ARMSTRONG Verified Customer

At the dealership the sales staff helpful and friendly. We were given several options with no pressure. Operation of the vehicle systems very well explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service. I thought it would take longer but..."

- epyles Verified Customer

Fast friendly service. I thought it would take longer but we ere in and out. They even washed the car for me. Great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with this dealership!! Easy purchase, jared..."

- DIANE.BORKENHAGEN08

Very happy with this dealership!! Easy purchase, jared martines, answered all questions, I give him 5 stars for all his help. All were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, with lots of options and great..."

- BAILEY.MENKE Verified Customer

Great dealership, with lots of options and great employees! My salesmen Dustin had lots of knowledge on the cars I was looking at and was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brookfield dealership was awesome!! Attention to deal,..."

- DIANE.BORKENHAGEN08 Verified Customer

Brookfield dealership was awesome!! Attention to deal, listened to my needs. Jared and sales people very professional an personable. Highly recommend them,buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Katz, Carl Rosencutter, Jared Martines , They are all great!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. Made things quick, convenient, and..."

- mikawies Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. Made things quick, convenient, and super simple! I would definitely recommend going to them to make buying a new car much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gilbert, Carl Rosencutter

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees here were great and extremely helpful..."

- Eaglescout

The employees here were great and extremely helpful through the process of buying my first brand new car. Every question of mine was answered and I received a great price for my suv! Very pleased overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Martines

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy & Jared were so fantastic to work with ~ I..."

- StephB Verified Customer

Randy & Jared were so fantastic to work with ~ I absolutely love my new vehicle and am excited to be a part of the Mike Juneau family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience. I get the car I really..."

- Johnandkeana.wilson Verified Customer

I always have a great experience. I get the car I really love the workers are pleasant and are very helpful I’m very pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,440

2020 Buick Encore

$27,440

used 2016 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,990

2016 GMC Acadia

$29,990

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,617

2020 Buick Encore GX

$26,617

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,999

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,999

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,990

2017 Buick Encore

$17,990

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $33,990

2020 Buick Enclave

$33,990