Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Martinis Hughes.
Martinis Hughes
Martinis Hughes at Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Martinis Hughes

Sales & Leasing Consultant (Also the nicest person here)

Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC

13000 W Capitol Dr
Brookfield, WI 53005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technical Expert

8th Annual Mark Of Excellence Award Winner

294 Reviews of Martinis Hughes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martinis did a great job. Would go back again to him when..."

- ATPETRASKE Verified Customer

Martinis did a great job. Would go back again to him when the need for a car arises. He was well versed with the specific car I purchased as well as went the extra mile to personally clean it before I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lundquist

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience. Martinez, salesman, is a..."

- PTAORMINA1103 Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience. Martinez, salesman, is a great asset to your company.His knowledge, patience and outgoing personality along with frendliness are just a few of his admired traits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Rosencutter

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martinis was our sales rep. He was courteous, and..."

- WPSTEF Verified Customer

Martinis was our sales rep. He was courteous, and responsive to our requests. We asked for a no-nonsense, bottom line quote, and that is what we received. The transaction process was also handled promptly and without a lot of add-on sales pitches. I would certainly recommend Mike Juneau’s to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, the service department was polite in efficient...."

- IDAF4 Verified Customer

Hello, the service department was polite in efficient. They did a great job. But you guys should offer coupons for oil changes. Thank you Celeste R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doyle, Randy Tennies

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was well run with a low key no nonsense..."

- Rudyrd Verified Customer

Dealership was well run with a low key no nonsense attitude. I actually had fun pursuing a new truck. With so many old school operations around it was a breath of fresh air

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At the dealership the sales staff helpful and friendly...."

- ELAINE-ARMSTRONG Verified Customer

At the dealership the sales staff helpful and friendly. We were given several options with no pressure. Operation of the vehicle systems very well explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service. I thought it would take longer but..."

- epyles Verified Customer

Fast friendly service. I thought it would take longer but we ere in and out. They even washed the car for me. Great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, with lots of options and great..."

- BAILEY.MENKE Verified Customer

Great dealership, with lots of options and great employees! My salesmen Dustin had lots of knowledge on the cars I was looking at and was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at MJ Brookfield GMC especially..."

- COACHBLACKWELL15 Verified Customer

The service department at MJ Brookfield GMC especially Collin are great. They are knowledgeable and friendly . Service happens within the time window that I am given and services preformed are explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The job was done in a timely manner, and the service rep..."

- BJS0 Verified Customer

The job was done in a timely manner, and the service rep was very helpful. He went through all the items that needed service before I agreed to have have any work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,440

2020 Buick Encore

$27,440

used 2016 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,990

2016 GMC Acadia

$29,990

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,617

2020 Buick Encore GX

$26,617

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,999

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,999

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,243

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,243

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,870

2021 Buick Encore

$27,870